| 1 | RICKER, PATRICKSTEVENSVILLE, MD · 21666 | SELF EMPLOYEED · PIC, LLC | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-03-31 | $5,000 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR WALA FOR MARYLAND (C00934331)Filing 1970198FEC filing ↗ |
| 2 | RICKER, EILEENSTEVENSVILLE, MD · 21666 | NOT EMPLOYED · NOT EMPLOYED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-03-31 | $5,000 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR WALA FOR MARYLAND (C00934331)Filing 1970198FEC filing ↗ |
| 3 | POOLE, DONNA MS.STEVENSVILLE, MD · 21666 | FOUNDER CEO · ARCADIA ASSISTED LIVING | WILD AND WONDERFUL PACC00489336 | 2025-06-24 | $5,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1905097FEC filing ↗ |
| 4 | STUART, JAREDSTEVENSVILLE, MD · 21666 | PRESIDENT · STUART CONTRACTORS, LLC | ASSOCIATED BUILDERS AND CONTRACTORS, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (ABC PAC)C00010421 | 2025-03-03 | $5,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1886989FEC filing ↗ |
| 5 | RICKER, PATRICKSTEVENSVILLE, MD · 21666 | SELF EMPLOYEED · PIC, LLC | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-03-30 | $3,500 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR WALA FOR MARYLAND (C00934331)Filing 1970198FEC filing ↗ |
| 6 | RICKER, EILEENSTEVENSVILLE, MD · 21666 | NOT EMPLOYED · NOT EMPLOYED | WALA FOR MARYLANDC00934331 | 2026-03-31 | $3,500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 2003228 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 7 | RICKER, PATRICKSTEVENSVILLE, MD · 21666 | SELF EMPLOYEED · PIC, LLC | WALA FOR MARYLANDC00934331 | 2026-03-31 | $3,500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 2003228 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 8 | RICKER, PATRICKSTEVENSVILLE, MD · 21666 | SELF EMPLOYEED · PIC, LLC | WALA FOR MARYLANDC00934331 | 2026-03-31 | $3,500 | General 2026 (G2026) | Filing 2003228 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 9 | RICKER, PATRICKSTEVENSVILLE, MD · 21666 | Not reported | WALA FOR MARYLANDC00934331 | 2026-03-31 | $3,500 | General 3500 (G3500) | Filing 2003228 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 10 | JEWELL, CHARLESSTEVENSVILLE, MD · 21666 | HVAC · PRO-AIR | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-07-13 | $3,500 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR TERI HELENESE FOR CONGRESS (C00937193)Filing 2009053FEC filing ↗ |
| 11 | AUSTIN, LINDASTEVENSVILLE, MD · 21666 | REAL ESTATE BROKER · LONG AND FOSTER REAL ESTATE | NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEC00030718 | 2025-08-27 | $2,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1939469 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 12 | RICKER, EILEENSTEVENSVILLE, MD · 21666 | NOT EMPLOYED · NOT EMPLOYED | WALA FOR MARYLANDC00934331 | 2026-03-31 | $1,500 | General 2026 (G2026) | Filing 2003228 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 13 | RICKER, PATRICKSTEVENSVILLE, MD · 21666 | SELF EMPLOYEED · PIC, LLC | WALA FOR MARYLANDC00934331 | 2026-03-31 | $1,500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 2003228 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 14 | RICKER, PATRICKSTEVENSVILLE, MD · 21666 | Not reported | WALA FOR MARYLANDC00934331 | 2026-03-31 | $1,500 | Primary 3500 (P3500) | Filing 2003228 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 15 | BLAKE, NANCY MRS.STEVENSVILLE, MD · 21666 | RETIRED · RETIRED | NRSCC00027466 | 2026-01-05 | $1,485 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FROM WINRED; REFUNDED $1485.00 ON 01/12/2026Filing 1949363FEC filing ↗ |
| 16 | BLAKE, NANCYSTEVENSVILLE, MD · 21666 | RETIRED · RETIRED | WINREDC00694323 | 2026-01-05 | $1,485 | Primary (P) | Filing 1965426FEC filing ↗ |
| 17 | BLAKE, NANCY MRS.STEVENSVILLE, MD · 21666 | Not reported | NRSCC00027466 | 2026-01-12 | $1,485 | Primary (P) | Filing 1949363FEC filing ↗ |
| 18 | DUKES, DONISE CAMERONSTEVENSVILLE, MD · 21666 | VP, FEDERAL AFFAIRS · ITC HOLDINGS CORP. | ITC HOLDINGS CORP. PAC (ITC PAC)C00388462 | 2025-12-31 | $1,326 | Primary (P) | Filing 1935361FEC filing ↗ |
| 19 | FARABEE, JAMES A.STEVENSVILLE, MD · 21666 | Not reported | ANDY HARRIS FOR CONGRESSC00435974 | 2025-07-23 | $1,250 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1920508FEC filing ↗ |
| 20 | DUKES, DONISE CAMERONSTEVENSVILLE, MD · 21666 | VP, FEDERAL AFFAIRS · ITC HOLDINGS CORP. | ITC HOLDINGS CORP. PAC (ITC PAC)C00388462 | 2025-06-30 | $1,224 | Primary (P) | Filing 1907264FEC filing ↗ |