WALA FOR MARYLAND
DemocraticFEC reportedHouse campaign committee · Principal campaign committee · Quarterly filerC00934331
Overview
- Raised
- $482.8K
- Spent
- $478.3K
- Cash on hand
- $4,526
- Debts owed
- $0
OpenFEC processed totals through Jun 30, 2026; figures change when amended reports are filed.
Raised is total receipts and Spent is total disbursements as the committee reported them; both can include transfers, loans and refunds. Cash on hand and debts are the balances at the end of the last report. The comparison is the same figure for 2023–2024.
Candidate connections
Principal candidate campaign
BLEGAY, WALADemocraticFEC reportedU.S. House · Maryland · District 5
Candidate details & sources
FEC candidate ID:
H6MD05339· 2025–2026 reporting cycle
Money in
Sources
- Itemized individual contributions$412.9K
- Unitemized individual contributions$49.1K
- Other committees$8,800
- Party committees$2,000
- Other receipts$10K
Top contributors
- RICKER, PATRICKDemocraticDerived from contributions$13.5K5 contributions
- FERNANDO, ANTHONYDemocraticDerived from contributions$10.5K3 contributions
- ACHIKEH, DR. KINGSLEY
Money out
Spending by kind
- Operating expenditures$441.6K
- Contribution refunds$36.7K
Largest disbursements
- BRILLIANT CORNERS RESEARCH & STRATEGIES$38.8KPOLLING · Apr 17, 2026
- COLOR PRO GRAPHICS SIGNS & PRINTING$29.6KMar 19, 2026
- HOUSE OF PRINT AND THREAD$21.3KMAILERS · May 18, 2026
- HOUSE OF PRINT AND THREAD$18.4KMAILERS · Jun 15, 2026
- HOUSE OF PRINT AND THREAD$15.9KMAILERS · Jun 1, 2026
- CONEXION POLITICAL$15KPUBLIC ENGAGEMENT · Apr 21, 2026
- CONEXION POLITICAL$15KPUBLIC ENGAGEMENT · Apr 15, 2026
- HOUSE OF PRINT AND THREAD$14.5KMAILERS · Jun 4, 2026
- OUR REVOLUTION$12.8KPHONEBANKING · Apr 8, 2026
Money network · top contributors and recipients as a graph
Records
Registration
- Committee type
- House campaign committee
- Designation
- Principal campaign committee
- Party affiliation
- Democratic
- Treasurer
- GOODING-DAVIES, FLORA DR.
- Filing cadence
- Quarterly filer
- Organization type
- Not reported
- Connected organization
- Not reported
- Registration snapshot cycle
- 2025–2026
- Cycles loaded
- 2026
- Registered address
- PO BOX 7795 · UPPER MARLBORO, MD, 20792
Relationships
FEC-reported relationships
Loading registration relationships…
Political alignment
Registration, linked-candidate, and disclosed money-flow evidence
FEC registration: House campaign committee; Democratic affiliation reported. Classification basis: FEC reported. This describes disclosed financial activity, not an official party registration or ideological score. The figures below separately preserve the filer’s Schedule E support and opposition designations.