UNIVERSITY OF CINCINNATI
2025–2026 federal contribution records · FEC Schedule A
Contribution summary
Loading the financial summary…
Reading the shared contribution publication for this cycle.
2025–2026 federal contribution records · FEC Schedule A
Loading the financial summary…
Reading the shared contribution publication for this cycle.
Federal contribution records grouped across normalized variants of this reported employer. Contributions are made by individuals, not by the employer.
Current-version rows · memo entries excluded from net amount
Last updated .
A current recipient-party breakdown has not been published. Financial totals remain available; older party percentages are not shown.
Loading 10 contributions with dates…
Loading company overview…
These immutable labels appeared in FEC filings and are grouped under UNIVERSITY OF CINCINNATI.
Top 10 contributors and top 10 recipients · independent of list pagination
Explore the reported connections for University of Cincinnati. Contributor and recipient lists are available below.
Data: GovMoneyGraph, based on FEC records. Groupings and recipient-party allocations are derived analysis, not FEC-verified identities or party registrations. Read our contribution and classification methodology.
Reported contributor groups, with evidence-based name-variant matching; not verified unique people · 10 per page
Showing 1–10 of 104 · largest absolute amount first
Evidence-based cluster of 2 reported identities; not a verified identity merge · CINCINNATI, OH, 45208 · UNIVERSITY OF CINCINNATI · Education & Academia · PHYSCIAN AND CHAPLAIN · Reported as BYRD, JOHN AND LAURA / BYRD, JOHN · 12 transaction rows
Evidence-based cluster of 2 reported identities; not a verified identity merge · CINCINNATI, OH, 45243 · UNIVERSITY OF CINCINNATI · Education & Academia · PHYSICIAN · Reported as FLEISCHER, ALAN / FLEISCHER, ALAN B. JR · 34 transaction rows
Evidence-based cluster of 2 reported identities; not a verified identity merge · CINCINNATI, OH, 45243 · UNIVERSITY OF CINCINNATI · Education & Academia · PHYSICIAN · Reported as B FLEISCHER JR, ALAN / B FLEISCHER JR, ALAN B. JR · 34 transaction rows
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · CINCINNATI, OH, 45220 · UNIVERSITY OF CINCINNATI · Education & Academia · PHYSICIAN · 6 transaction rows
Evidence-based cluster of 2 reported identities; not a verified identity merge · CINCINNATI, OH, 45220 · UNIVERSITY OF CINCINNATI · Education & Academia · PROFESSOR · Reported as SMITH, DAVID LEE / SMITH, DAVID · 211 transaction rows
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · CINCINNATI, OH, 45220 · UNIVERSITY OF CINCINNATI · Education & Academia · PHYSICIAN · 2 transaction rows
Evidence-based cluster of 3 reported identities; not a verified identity merge · CINCINNATI, OH, 45220 · UNIVERSITY OF CINCINNATI · Education & Academia · PHYSICIAN · Reported as PRIVITERA-KAPLAN, MICHAEL AND MARCIA / PRIVITERA-KAPLAN, MICHAEL / PRIVITERA-KAPLAN, MICHAEL AND MARCIA DR. · 55 transaction rows
Evidence-based cluster of 2 reported identities; not a verified identity merge · CINCINNATI, OH, 45219 · UNIVERSITY OF CINCINNATI · Education & Academia · ADMINISTRATOR · 20 transaction rows
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · CINCINNATI, OH, 45208 · UNIVERSITY OF CINCINNATI · Education & Academia · PHYSICIAN · 3 transaction rows
Evidence-based cluster of 2 reported identities; not a verified identity merge · CINCINNATI, OH, 45243 · UNIVERSITY OF CINCINNATI · Education & Academia · TRUSTEE · Reported as WARNER, GERALDINE B. / WARNER, GERALDINE B · 1 transaction rows
Where the contributions went · 10 per page
Showing 1–10 of 57 · largest absolute amount first
House campaign committee · CINCINNATI, OH · LANDSMAN, GREG · U.S. House OH 01 · 36 transaction rows
Senate campaign committee · COLUMBUS, OH · BROWN, SHERROD · U.S. Senate OH 00 · 120 transaction rows
Party committee (qualified) · WASHINGTON, DC · 139 transaction rows
PAC (not qualified) · COLUMBUS, OH · 12 transaction rows
PAC (qualified) · SCHAUMBURG, IL · 52 transaction rows
Senate campaign committee · LOUISVILLE, KY · STEVENSON, PAMELA · U.S. Senate KY 00 · 20 transaction rows
House campaign committee · DUBLIN, OH · TAYLOR, DAVID · U.S. House OH 02 · 1 transaction rows
Party committee (qualified) · WASHINGTON, DC · SULLIVAN, DAN · U.S. Senate AK 00 · 42 transaction rows
Party committee (qualified) · WASHINGTON, DC · 30 transaction rows
Senate campaign committee · ATLANTA, GA · OSSOFF, T. JONATHAN · U.S. Senate GA 00 · 19 transaction rows
Individual transactions · 10 per page
Dates below are the FEC-reported contribution dates, not filing or import dates. These are individual contributions grouped by the reported employer field, not contributions by a company.
Largest contribution amounts first. Select Date of contribution or Amount to reverse the order.
| Date of contribution ↕ | Amount ↓ | Reported contributor / location | Recipient / filing |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-06-18FEC filing ↗ | $3,500 | WARNER, GERALDINE B.CINCINNATIOH45243TRUSTEEUNIVERSITY OF CINCINNATI | DAVE TAYLOR FOR CONGRESSC00860213Primary 2026 (P2026)Filing 1931800 · amended |
| 2025-09-15FEC filing ↗ | $3,000 | WULSIN, LAWSONCINCINNATIOH45220PHYSICIANUNIVERSITY OF CINCINNATI | FRIENDS OF SHERROD BROWNC00916288Primary 2026 (P2026)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1921538 |
| 2025-09-15FEC filing ↗ | $3,000 | WULSIN, LAWSONCINCINNATIOH45220PHYSICIANUNIVERSITY OF CINCINNATI | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR FRIENDS OF SHERROD BROWN (C00916288)Filing 1953256 · amended |
| 2026-06-30FEC filing ↗ | $3,000 | WULSIN, VICTORIACINCINNATIOH45220PHYSICIANUNIVERSITY OF CINCINNATI | FRIENDS OF SHERROD BROWNC00916288General 2026 (G2026)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1997409 |
| 2026-06-30FEC filing ↗ | $3,000 | WULSIN, VICTORIACINCINNATIOH45220PHYSICIANUNIVERSITY OF CINCINNATI | ACTBLUEC00401224Primary (P)EARMARKED FOR FRIENDS OF SHERROD BROWN (C00916288)Filing 2000535 |
| 2025-06-08FEC filing ↗ | $2,000 | BYRD, JOHN AND LAURACINCINNATIOH45208PHYSCIAN AND CHAPLAINUNIVERSITY OF CINCINNATI | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR LANDSMAN FOR CONGRESS (C00800276)Filing 1909062 |
| 2025-02-28FEC filing ↗ | $2,000 | BYRD, LAURACINCINNATIOH45208PHYSICIANUNIVERSITY OF CINCINNATI | LANDSMAN FOR CONGRESSC00800276Primary 2026 (P2026)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1886858 |
| 2025-02-28FEC filing ↗ | $2,000 | BYRD, JOHN AND LAURACINCINNATIOH45208PHYSCIAN AND CHAPLAINUNIVERSITY OF CINCINNATI | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR LANDSMAN FOR CONGRESS (C00800276)Filing 1909062 |
| 2025-04-28FEC filing ↗ | $2,000 | BYRD, JOHNCINCINNATIOH45208PHYSICIANUNIVERSITY OF CINCINNATI | LANDSMAN FOR CONGRESSC00800276General 2026 (G2026)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1901950 |
| 2025-04-28FEC filing ↗ | $2,000 | BYRD, JOHN AND LAURACINCINNATIOH45208PHYSCIAN AND CHAPLAINUNIVERSITY OF CINCINNATI | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR LANDSMAN FOR CONGRESS (C00800276)Filing 1909062 |
Refunds remain negative. Memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money. Rows come from the latest available contribution publication.
Open full contribution table →Industry classification summary
The University of Cincinnati is a public research university, as established by the verified Forbes institutional profile and its own medical department site.
AI classification auto-approved under admin authorization
View source