UNIVERSITY AT ALBANY, SUNY
2025–2026 federal contribution records · FEC Schedule A
Contribution summary
Loading the financial summary…
Reading the shared contribution publication for this cycle.
2025–2026 federal contribution records · FEC Schedule A
Loading the financial summary…
Reading the shared contribution publication for this cycle.
Federal contribution records grouped across normalized variants of this reported employer. Contributions are made by individuals, not by the employer.
Current-version rows · memo entries excluded from net amount
Last updated . These are the last published financial totals; newer source data is not included yet.
A current recipient-party breakdown has not been published. Financial totals remain available; older party percentages are not shown.
Loading 10 contributions with dates…
Loading company overview…
These immutable labels appeared in FEC filings and are grouped under UNIVERSITY AT ALBANY, SUNY.
Showing the last published contribution snapshot. Newer source data is not included yet.
Top 10 contributors and top 10 recipients · independent of list pagination
Explore the reported connections for University At Albany - Suny. Contributor and recipient lists are available below.
Data: GovMoneyGraph, based on FEC records. Groupings and recipient-party allocations are derived analysis, not FEC-verified identities or party registrations. Read our contribution and classification methodology.
Reported contributor groups, with evidence-based name-variant matching; not verified unique people · 10 per page
Showing 1–4 of 4 · largest absolute amount first
Evidence-based cluster of 4 reported identities; not a verified identity merge · NEW YORK, NY, 12492 · UNIVERSITY AT ALBANY (SUNY) · PROFESSOR · Reported as TURETSKY, DAVID / TURETSKY, DAVID S / TURETSKY, DAVID S. · 12 transaction rows
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · ALBANY, NY, 12208 · UNIVERSITY AT ALBANY SUNY · UNIVERSITY PROFESSOR · 54 transaction rows
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · ALBANY, NY, 12211 · UNIVERSITY AT ALBANY - SUNY · PROFESSOR · 1 transaction rows
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · ELIZABETHTOWN, NY, 12932 · UNIVERSITY AT ALBANY SUNY · HISTORY PROFESSOR · 1 transaction rows
Where the contributions went · 10 per page
Showing 1–10 of 10 · largest absolute amount first
House campaign committee · ITHACA, NY · RILEY, JOSH · U.S. House NY 19 · 3 transaction rows
Hybrid PAC (qualified) · WASHINGTON, DC · 54 transaction rows
PAC (not qualified) · WASHINGTON, DC · 1 transaction rows
House campaign committee · TAKOMA PARK, MD · RASKIN, JAMIE · U.S. House MD 08 · 1 transaction rows
House campaign committee · WASHINGTON, DC · GOODLANDER, MAGGIE · U.S. House NH 02 · 1 transaction rows
PAC (qualified) · WILLIAMSBURG, VA · 4 transaction rows
PAC (not qualified) · WASHINGTON, DC · 1 transaction rows
Senate campaign committee · ATLANTA, GA · OSSOFF, T. JONATHAN · U.S. Senate GA 00 · 1 transaction rows
House campaign committee · DUMFRIES, VA · VINDMAN, YEVGENY 'EUGENE' · U.S. House VA 07 · 1 transaction rows
House campaign committee · WASHINGTON, DC · GENDEBIEN, BLAKE · U.S. House NY 21 · 1 transaction rows
Individual transactions · 10 per page
Dates below are the FEC-reported contribution dates, not filing or import dates. These are individual contributions grouped by the reported employer field, not contributions by a company.
Showing the last published contribution records; newer source data is not included yet.
Largest contribution amounts first. Select Date of contribution or Amount to reverse the order.
| Date of contribution ↕ | Amount ↓ | Reported contributor / location | Recipient / filing |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-10-31FEC filing ↗ | $2,000 | TURETSKY, DAVIDNEW YORKNY12492PROFESSORUNIVERSITY AT ALBANY (SUNY) | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR JOSH RILEY FOR CONGRESS (C00793760)Filing 1953256 · amended |
| 2026-07-28FEC filing ↗ | $1,000 | TURETSKY, DAVIDNEW YORKNY12492PROFESSORUNIVERSITY AT ALBANY (SUNY) | ACTBLUEC00401224Primary (P)EARMARKED FOR JOSH RILEY FOR CONGRESS (C00793760)Filing 2009053 |
| 2025-11-26FEC filing ↗ | $1,000 | TURETSKY, DAVIDNEW YORKNY12492PROFESSORUNIVERSITY AT ALBANY (SUNY) | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR JAMIE RASKIN FOR CONGRESS (C00575126)Filing 1953256 · amended |
| 2025-03-25FEC filing ↗ | $1,000 | TURETSKY, DAVIDNEW YORKNY12492PROFESSORUNIVERSITY AT ALBANY (SUNY) | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR MAGGIE FOR CONGRESS (C00878454)Filing 1909062 |
| 2026-05-20FEC filing ↗ | $1,000 | TURETSKY, DAVID SWEST KILLNY12492PROFESSOR OF PACTICE EMERITUSUNIVERSITY AT ALBANY (SUNY) | DEMOCRATIC GRASSROOTS VICTORY FUNDC00658476Primary (P)Filing 1986007 |
| 2025-09-16FEC filing ↗ | $500 | BERG, HOWARDALBANYNY12211PROFESSORUNIVERSITY AT ALBANY - SUNY | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR JON OSSOFF FOR SENATE (C00718866)Filing 1953256 · amended |
| 2026-05-07FEC filing ↗ | $500 | TURETSKY, DAVIDNEW YORKNY12492PROFESSORUNIVERSITY AT ALBANY (SUNY) | ACTBLUEC00401224Primary (P)EARMARKED FOR GOODLANDER VICTORY FUND (C00890137)Filing 1986105 |
| 2026-07-31FEC filing ↗ | $250 | TURETSKY, DAVIDNEW YORKNY12492PROFESSORUNIVERSITY AT ALBANY (SUNY) | ACTBLUEC00401224Primary (P)EARMARKED FOR VINDMAN FOR CONGRESS (C00856955)Filing 2009053 |
| 2026-06-30FEC filing ↗ | $250 | TURETSKY, DAVIDNEW YORKNY12492PROFESSORUNIVERSITY AT ALBANY (SUNY) | ACTBLUEC00401224Primary (P)EARMARKED FOR JOSH RILEY FOR CONGRESS (C00793760)Filing 2000535 |
| 2025-06-30FEC filing ↗ | $250 | TURETSKY, DAVID S.WEST KILLNY12492PROFESSORUNIVERSITY AT ALBANY (SUNY) | COMMON GROUND PACC00538835Primary (P)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION THROUGH ACTBLUE ON 06/30/2025Filing 1907956 |
Refunds remain negative. Memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money. Rows come from the latest available contribution publication.
Open full contribution table →