THE HAMPSHIRE COMPANY
2025–2026 federal contribution records · FEC Schedule A
Contribution summary
Loading the financial summary…
Reading the shared contribution publication for this cycle.
2025–2026 federal contribution records · FEC Schedule A
Loading the financial summary…
Reading the shared contribution publication for this cycle.
Federal contribution records grouped across normalized variants of this reported employer. Contributions are made by individuals, not by the employer.
Current-version rows · memo entries excluded from net amount
Last updated . These are the last published financial totals; newer source data is not included yet.
A current recipient-party breakdown has not been published. Financial totals remain available; older party percentages are not shown.
Loading 10 contributions with dates…
Loading company overview…
These immutable labels appeared in FEC filings and are grouped under THE HAMPSHIRE COMPANY.
Showing the last published contribution snapshot. Newer source data is not included yet.
Top 10 contributors and top 10 recipients · independent of list pagination
Explore the reported connections for The Hampshire Company. Contributor and recipient lists are available below.
Data: GovMoneyGraph, based on FEC records. Groupings and recipient-party allocations are derived analysis, not FEC-verified identities or party registrations. Read our contribution and classification methodology.
Reported contributor groups, with evidence-based name-variant matching; not verified unique people · 10 per page
Showing 1–1 of 1 · largest absolute amount first
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · NEW YORK, NY, 10065 · THE HAMPSHIRE COMPANY · REAL ESTATE INVESTOR · 13 transaction rows
Where the contributions went · 10 per page
Showing 1–6 of 6 · largest absolute amount first
PAC (not qualified) · RALEIGH, NC · 2 transaction rows
House campaign committee · NEWTONVILLE, MA · AUCHINCLOSS, JAKE · U.S. House MA 04 · 3 transaction rows
House campaign committee · NEW YORK, NY · GOLDMAN, DANIEL · U.S. House NY 10 · 2 transaction rows
PAC (not qualified) · SACRAMENTO, CA · 4 transaction rows
PAC (not qualified) · WASHINGTON, DC · 1 transaction rows
Senate campaign committee · RALEIGH, NC · COOPER, ROY · U.S. Senate NC 00 · 1 transaction rows
Individual transactions · 10 per page
Dates below are the FEC-reported contribution dates, not filing or import dates. These are individual contributions grouped by the reported employer field, not contributions by a company.
Showing the last published contribution records; newer source data is not included yet.
Largest contribution amounts first. Select Date of contribution or Amount to reverse the order.
| Date of contribution ↕ | Amount ↓ | Reported contributor / location | Recipient / filing |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-07-30FEC filing ↗ | $7,000 | OLIVER, DOUGLASNEW YORKNY10065RE INVESTORTHE HAMPSHIRE COMPANY | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR COOPER VICTORY FUND (C00913574)Filing 1953256 · amended |
| 2025-07-30FEC filing ↗ | $7,000 | OLIVER, DOUGLASNEW YORKNY10065REAL ESTATE INVESTORTHE HAMPSHIRE COMPANY | COOPER VICTORY FUNDC00913574Primary (P)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION THROUGH ACTBLUE ON 07/31/2025Filing 1956706 · amended |
| 2025-11-19FEC filing ↗ | $3,500 | OLIVER, DOUGLASNEW YORKNY10065RE INVESTORTHE HAMPSHIRE COMPANY | DAN GOLDMAN FOR NEW YORKC00816660Primary 2026 (P2026)Filing 1943623 |
| 2025-11-19FEC filing ↗ | $3,500 | OLIVER, DOUGLASNEW YORKNY10065RE INVESTORTHE HAMPSHIRE COMPANY | DAN GOLDMAN FOR NEW YORKC00816660General 2026 (G2026)Filing 1943623 |
| 2025-05-11FEC filing ↗ | $3,500 | OLIVER, DOUGLASNEW YORKNY10065RE INVESTORTHE HAMPSHIRE COMPANY | JAKE AUCHINCLOSS FOR CONGRESSC00721449Primary 2026 (P2026)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1902481 |
| 2025-05-11FEC filing ↗ | $3,500 | OLIVER, DOUGLASNEW YORKNY10065RE INVESTORTHE HAMPSHIRE COMPANY | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR JAKE AUCHINCLOSS FOR CONGRESS (C00721449)Filing 1909062 |
| 2026-07-28FEC filing ↗ | $1,000 | OLIVER, DOUGLASNEW YORKNY10065RE INVESTORTHE HAMPSHIRE COMPANY | ACTBLUEC00401224Primary (P)EARMARKED FOR PAT HALPIN VICTORY FUND (C00956169)Filing 2009053 |
| 2025-11-06FEC filing ↗ | $250 | OLIVER, DOUGLASNEW YORKNY10065RE INVESTORTHE HAMPSHIRE COMPANY | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR CAMPAIGN FOR DEMOCRACY COMMITTEE (C00836346)Filing 1953256 · amended |
| 2025-11-06FEC filing ↗ | $250 | OLIVER, DOUGLASNEW YORKNY10065RE INVESTORTHE HAMPSHIRE COMPANY | CAMPAIGN FOR DEMOCRACY COMMITTEEC00836346Primary (P)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION THROUGH ACTBLUE ON 11/09/2025Filing 1971066 · amended |
| 2025-06-11FEC filing ↗ | $250 | OLIVER, DOUGLASNEW YORKNY10065REAL ESTATE INVESTORTHE HAMPSHIRE COMPANY | CAMPAIGN FOR DEMOCRACY COMMITTEEC00836346Primary (P)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION THROUGH ACTBLUE ON 06/15/2025Filing 1907966 |
Refunds remain negative. Memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money. Rows come from the latest available contribution publication.
Open full contribution table →