Employers
Loading campaign finance records…
Loading campaign finance records…
2025–2026 federal contribution records · FEC Schedule A
Loading the financial summary…
Reading the shared contribution publication for this cycle.
Federal contribution records grouped across normalized variants of this reported employer. Contributions are made by individuals, not by the employer.
Latest matching employer records · memo entries excluded from net amount
Read from indexed records .
Loading 10 contributions with dates…
Loading company overview…
These immutable labels appeared in FEC filings and are grouped under THE GORI LAW FIRM.
These totals and connections use all matching indexed employer records, keeping the latest version within that employer group and excluding memo entries from net amounts. Amendments that change the reported employer may affect this grouping. No profile rebuild is required.
Top 10 contributors and top 10 recipients · independent of list pagination
Explore the reported connections for THE GORI LAW FIRM. Contributor and recipient lists are available below.
Data: GovMoneyGraph, based on FEC records. Groupings and recipient-party allocations are derived analysis, not FEC-verified identities or party registrations. Read our contribution and classification methodology.
Reported name and ZIP groups; not verified unique people or cross-address identity matches · 10 per page
Showing 1–10 of 12 · largest absolute amount first
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · COLUMBIA · IL · 62236 · THE GORI LAW FIRM · ATTORNEY
100% DemocraticDerived from contributionsReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · SAINT LOUIS · MO · 63124 · THE GORI LAW FIRM · ATTORNEY
DemocraticDerived from contributionsReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · GLEN CARBON · IL · 62034 · THE GORI LAW FIRM · ATTORNEY
DemocraticDerived from contributionsReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · EDWARDSVILLE · IL · 62025 · THE GORI LAW FIRM · ATTORNEY
DemocraticDerived from contributionsReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · ST. LOUIS · MO · 63124 · THE GORI LAW FIRM · ATTORNEY
DemocraticDerived from contributionsReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · STAUNTON · IL · 62088 · THE GORI LAW FIRM · ATTORNEY
DemocraticDerived from contributionsReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · EDWARDSVILLE · IL · 62025 · THE GORI LAW FIRM · ATTORNEY
95% Democratic · 2% unclassifiedDerived from contributionsReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · EDWARDSVILLE · IL · 62025 · THE GORI LAW FIRM · ATTORNEY
95% Democratic · 2% unclassifiedDerived from contributionsReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · EDWARDSVILLE · IL · 62025 · THE GORI LAW FIRM · ATTORNEY
DemocraticDerived from contributionsReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · SPRINGFIELD · IL · 62704 · THE GORI LAW FIRM · ATTORNEY
DemocraticDerived from contributionsWhere the contributions went · 10 per page
Showing 1–9 of 9 · largest absolute amount first
House campaign committee · SPRINGFIELD · IL · BUDZINSKI, NIKKI · U.S. House · IL · 13
DemocraticDerived from contributionsSenate campaign committee · CHICAGO · IL · STRATTON, JULIANA · U.S. Senate · IL · 00
DemocraticDerived from contributionsPAC (qualified) · WASHINGTON · DC
95% Democratic · 2% unclassifiedDerived from contributionsSenate campaign committee · CRANSTON · RI · REED, JOHN F. · U.S. Senate · RI · 00
DemocraticDerived from contributionsHouse campaign committee · DEERFIELD · IL · SCHNEIDER, BRADLEY S. · U.S. House · IL · 10
DemocraticDerived from contributionsIndividual transactions · 10 per page
Dates below are the FEC-reported contribution dates, not filing or import dates. These are individual contributions grouped by the reported employer field, not contributions by a company.
Largest contribution amounts first. Select Date of contribution or Amount to reverse the order.
| Date of contribution ↕ | Amount ↓ | Reported contributor / location | Recipient / filing |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-06-10FEC filing ↗ | $3,500 | MARCUS, ROBERTGLEN CARBONIL62034ATTORNEYTHE GORI LAW FIRM | NIKKI FOR CONGRESSC00787812Primary 2026 (P2026)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1910558 · amended |
| 2025-08-06FEC filing ↗ | $2,000 | LAYLOFF, CHRISTOPHEREDWARDSVILLEIL62025ATTORNEYTHE GORI LAW FIRM | ILLINOIS VICTORY FUNDC00911578Primary (P)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION THROUGH ACTBLUE ON 08/10/2025Filing 1938989 |
| 2025-04-30FEC filing ↗ | $1,750 | GORI, BETHST. LOUISMO63124ATTORNEYTHE GORI LAW FIRM | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR JULIANA FOR ILLINOIS (C00903252)Filing 1909062 |
| 2025-12-22FEC filing ↗ | $1,750 | SALGER, SARACOLUMBIAIL62236ATTORNEYTHE GORI LAW FIRM | JULIANA FOR ILLINOISC00903252Primary 2026 (P2026)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1943162 |
| 2025-12-22FEC filing ↗ | $1,750 | SALGER, SARACOLUMBIAIL62236ATTORNEYTHE GORI LAW FIRM | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR JULIANA FOR ILLINOIS (C00903252)Filing 1953256 · amended |
| 2025-04-30FEC filing ↗ | $1,750 | SALGER, SARACOLUMBIAIL62236ATTORNEYTHE GORI LAW FIRM | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR JULIANA FOR ILLINOIS (C00903252)Filing 1909062 |
| 2025-12-22FEC filing ↗ | $1,750 | GORI-GREGORY, BETHSAINT LOUISMO63124ATTORNEYTHE GORI LAW FIRM | JULIANA FOR ILLINOISC00903252Primary 2026 (P2026)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1943162 |
| 2025-04-30FEC filing ↗ | $1,750 | SALGER, SARACOLUMBIAIL62236ATTORNEYTHE GORI LAW FIRM | JULIANA FOR ILLINOISC00903252Primary 2026 (P2026)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1920385 · amended |
| 2025-12-22FEC filing ↗ | $1,750 | GORI-GREGORY, BETHST. LOUISMO63124ATTORNEYTHE GORI LAW FIRM | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR JULIANA FOR ILLINOIS (C00903252)Filing 1953256 · amended |
| 2025-04-30FEC filing ↗ | $1,750 | GORI, BETHSAINT LOUISMO63124ATTORNEYTHE GORI LAW FIRM | JULIANA FOR ILLINOISC00903252Primary 2026 (P2026)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1920385 · amended |
Refunds remain negative. Memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money. Latest versions are selected within matching employer records; amendments that change the employer may affect the grouping.
Open full contribution table →