Employers
Loading campaign finance records…
Loading campaign finance records…
2023–2024 federal contribution records · FEC Schedule A
Loading the financial summary…
Reading the shared contribution publication for this cycle.
Federal contribution records grouped across normalized variants of this reported employer. Contributions are made by individuals, not by the employer.
Latest matching employer records · memo entries excluded from net amount
Read from indexed records .
Loading 10 contributions with dates…
Loading company overview…
These immutable labels appeared in FEC filings and are grouped under TAIGLOBAL GROUP LLC..
These totals and connections use all matching indexed employer records, keeping the latest version within that employer group and excluding memo entries from net amounts. Amendments that change the reported employer may affect this grouping. No profile rebuild is required.
Top 10 contributors and top 10 recipients · independent of list pagination
Explore the reported connections for TAIGLOBAL GROUP LLC.. Contributor and recipient lists are available below.
Data: GovMoneyGraph, based on FEC records. Groupings and recipient-party allocations are derived analysis, not FEC-verified identities or party registrations. Read our contribution and classification methodology.
Reported name and ZIP groups; not verified unique people or cross-address identity matches · 10 per page
Showing 1–1 of 1 · largest absolute amount first
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · DEVINE · TX · 78016 · TAIGLOBAL GROUPLLC. · PRESIDENT
97% Democratic · 3% unclassifiedDerived from contributionsWhere the contributions went · 10 per page
Showing 1–10 of 10 · largest absolute amount first
Presidential campaign committee · PHILADELPHIA · PA · HARRIS, KAMALA · President · US · 00
DemocraticDerived from contributionsSenate campaign committee · IRVINE · CA · PORTER, KATHERINE · U.S. Senate · CA · 00
DemocraticDerived from contributionsSenate campaign committee · PHILADELPHIA · PA · CASEY, ROBERT P. JR. · U.S. Senate · PA · 00
DemocraticDerived from contributionsSenate campaign committee · EAST LANSING · MI · SLOTKIN, ELISSA · U.S. Senate · MI · 00
DemocraticDerived from contributionsPAC with non-contribution account · WASHINGTON · DC
86% Democratic · 11% unclassifiedDerived from contributionsHouse campaign committee · GARDEN GROVE · CA · TRAN, DEREK · U.S. House · CA · 45
DemocraticDerived from contributionsIndividual transactions · 10 per page
Dates below are the FEC-reported contribution dates, not filing or import dates. These are individual contributions grouped by the reported employer field, not contributions by a company.
Largest contribution amounts first. Select Date of contribution or Amount to reverse the order.
| Date of contribution ↕ | Amount ↓ | Reported contributor / location | Recipient / filing |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2023-12-15FEC filing ↗ | $1,000 | NOKES, THOMASDEVINETX78016PRESIDENTTAIGLOBAL GROUPLLC. | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975Primary 2024 (P2024)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1753513 |
| 2023-11-13FEC filing ↗ | $1,000 | NOKES, THOMASDEVINETX78016CEOTAIGLOBAL GROUP, LLC. | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR BIDEN FOR PRESIDENT (C00703975)Filing 1752852 |
| 2024-01-31FEC filing ↗ | $1,000 | NOKES, THOMASDEVINETX78016PRESIDENTTAIGLOBAL GROUPLLC. | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975Primary 2024 (P2024)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1758523 |
| 2024-03-03FEC filing ↗ | $1,000 | NOKES, THOMASDEVINETX78016PRESIDENTTAIGLOBAL GROUP LLC | KATIE PORTER FOR SENATEC00831107Primary 2024 (P2024)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1891411 · amended |
| 2024-01-31FEC filing ↗ | $1,000 | NOKES, THOMASDEVINETX78016PRESIDENTTAIGLOBAL GROUP,LLC. | ACTBLUEC00401224Primary (P)EARMARKED FOR BIDEN FOR PRESIDENT (C00703975)Filing 1758569 |
| 2023-11-13FEC filing ↗ | $1,000 | NOKES, THOMASDEVINETX78016PRESIDENTTAIGLOBAL GROUPLLC. | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975Primary 2024 (P2024)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1753513 |
| 2023-12-15FEC filing ↗ | $1,000 | NOKES, THOMASDEVINETX78016CEOTAIGLOBAL GROUP, LLC. | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR BIDEN FOR PRESIDENT (C00703975)Filing 1752852 |
| 2024-03-03FEC filing ↗ | $1,000 | NOKES, THOMASDEVINETX78016PRESIDENTTAIGLOBAL GROUP,LLC. | ACTBLUEC00401224Primary (P)EARMARKED FOR KATIE PORTER FOR SENATE (C00831107)Filing 1779040 |
| 2024-02-03FEC filing ↗ | $500 | NOKES, THOMASDEVINETX78016PRESIDENTTAIGLOBAL GROUP,LLC. | ACTBLUEC00401224Primary (P)EARMARKED FOR KATIE PORTER FOR SENATE (C00831107)Filing 1765652 |
| 2024-04-24FEC filing ↗ | $500 | NOKES, THOMASDEVINETX78016PRESIDENTTAIGLOBAL GROUP, LLC. | BOB CASEY FOR SENATE INCC00431056General 2024 (G2024)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1824145 · amended |
Refunds remain negative. Memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money. Latest versions are selected within matching employer records; amendments that change the employer may affect the grouping.
Open full contribution table →