PISON TECHNOLOGY
2025–2026 federal contribution records · FEC Schedule A
Contribution summary
Loading the financial summary…
Reading the shared contribution publication for this cycle.
2025–2026 federal contribution records · FEC Schedule A
Loading the financial summary…
Reading the shared contribution publication for this cycle.
Federal contribution records grouped across normalized variants of this reported employer. Contributions are made by individuals, not by the employer.
Current-version rows · memo entries excluded from net amount
Last updated .
Loading 10 contributions with dates…
Loading company overview…
These immutable labels appeared in FEC filings and are grouped under PISON TECHNOLOGY.
Top 10 contributors and top 10 recipients · independent of list pagination
Explore the reported connections for Pison Technology. Contributor and recipient lists are available below.
Data: GovMoneyGraph, based on FEC records. Groupings and recipient-party allocations are derived analysis, not FEC-verified identities or party registrations. Read our contribution and classification methodology.
Reported contributor groups, with evidence-based name-variant matching; not verified unique people · 10 per page
Showing 1–1 of 1 · largest absolute amount first
Evidence-based cluster of 2 reported identities; not a verified identity merge · NEWTON, MA, 02462 · PISON TECHNOLOGY · DIR CUSTOMER SERVICES · 11 transaction rows
100% DemocraticDerived from contributionsWhere the contributions went · 10 per page
Showing 1–6 of 6 · largest absolute amount first
Party committee (qualified) · WASHINGTON, DC · 4 transaction rows
DemocraticDerived from contributionsHouse campaign committee · WASHINGTON, DC · JEFFRIES, HAKEEM · U.S. House NY 08 · 2 transaction rows
DemocraticDerived from contributionsHybrid PAC (qualified) · EVANSTON, IL · 2 transaction rows
99% Democratic · 0% unclassifiedDerived from contributionsHybrid PAC (qualified) · RINGGOLD, GA · VALIMONT, JENNIFER GAY · U.S. House FL 01 · 1 transaction rows
DemocraticDerived from contributionsSenate campaign committee · JACKSONVILLE, FL · WEIL, JOSHUA JOSEPH · U.S. Senate FL 00 · 1 transaction rows
DemocraticDerived from contributionsSenate campaign committee · MANCHESTER, NH · PAPPAS, CHRIS · U.S. Senate NH 00 · 1 transaction rows
DemocraticDerived from contributionsIndividual transactions · 10 per page
Dates below are the FEC-reported contribution dates, not filing or import dates. These are individual contributions grouped by the reported employer field, not contributions by a company.
Largest contribution amounts first. Select Date of contribution or Amount to reverse the order.
| Date of contribution ↕ | Amount ↓ | Reported contributor / location | Recipient / filing |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-01-22FEC filing ↗ | $250 | STERN, KENNEWTON LOWER FALLSMA02462DIR CUSTOMER SERVICESPISON TECHNOLOGY | DNC SERVICES CORP / DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEEC00010603General 2026 (G2026)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1982116 · amended |
| 2026-01-22FEC filing ↗ | $250 | STERN, KENNEWTONMA02462DIR, CUSTOMER SERVICESPISON TECHNOLOGY | ACTBLUEC00401224Primary (P)EARMARKED FOR DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEE (C00010603)Filing 1949164 |
| 2025-08-17FEC filing ↗ | $250 | STERN, KENNEWTON LOWER FALLSMA02462DIR CUSTOMER SERVICESPISON TECHNOLOGY | DNC SERVICES CORP / DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEEC00010603General 2025 (G2025)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1916330 |
| 2025-08-17FEC filing ↗ | $250 | STERN, KENNEWTONMA02462DIR CUSTOMER SERVICESPISON TECHNOLOGY | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEE (C00010603)Filing 1953256 · amended |
| 2025-03-02FEC filing ↗ | $250 | STERN, KENNEWTONMA02461DIR CUSTOMER SERVICESPISON TECHNOLOGY | ENGAGE Y'ALL PACC00847137Other 2025 (O2025)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1891498 · amended |
| 2025-03-02FEC filing ↗ | $250 | STERN, KENNEWTONMA02461DIR CUSTOMER SERVICESPISON TECHNOLOGY | JOSH WEIL FOR SENATEC00893321Primary 2025 (P2025)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1890524 · amended |
| 2025-02-14FEC filing ↗ | $250 | STERN, KENNEWTONMA02462DIR CUSTOMER SERVICESPISON TECHNOLOGY | PROGRESSIVE TURNOUT PROJECTC00580068Primary (P)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1880567 |
| 2025-02-14FEC filing ↗ | $250 | STERN, KENNEWTONMA02462DIR CUSTOMER SERVICESPISON TECHNOLOGY | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR PROGRESSIVE TURNOUT PROJECT (C00580068)Filing 1909062 |
| 2025-02-21FEC filing ↗ | $250 | STERN, KENNEWTON LOWER FALLSMA02462DIR CUSTOMER SERVICESPISON TECHNOLOGY | JEFFRIES FOR CONGRESSC00503052Primary 2026 (P2026)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1892087 · amended |
| 2025-02-21FEC filing ↗ | $250 | STERN, KENNEWTONMA02462DIR CUSTOMER SERVICESPISON TECHNOLOGY | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR JEFFRIES FOR CONGRESS (C00503052)Filing 1909062 |
Refunds remain negative. Memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money. Rows come from the latest available contribution publication.
Open full contribution table →