ST VINCENT HOSPITAL
2025–2026 federal contribution records · FEC Schedule A
Contribution summary
Loading the financial summary…
Reading the shared contribution publication for this cycle.
2025–2026 federal contribution records · FEC Schedule A
Loading the financial summary…
Reading the shared contribution publication for this cycle.
Federal contribution records grouped across normalized variants of this reported employer. Contributions are made by individuals, not by the employer.
Current-version rows · memo entries excluded from net amount
Last updated . These are the last published financial totals; newer source data is not included yet.
A current recipient-party breakdown has not been published. Financial totals remain available; older party percentages are not shown.
Loading 10 contributions with dates…
Loading company overview…
These immutable labels appeared in FEC filings and are grouped under ST VINCENT HOSPITAL.
Showing the last published contribution snapshot. Newer source data is not included yet.
Top 10 contributors and top 10 recipients · independent of list pagination
Explore the reported connections for St Vincent Hospital. Contributor and recipient lists are available below.
Data: GovMoneyGraph, based on FEC records. Groupings and recipient-party allocations are derived analysis, not FEC-verified identities or party registrations. Read our contribution and classification methodology.
Reported contributor groups, with evidence-based name-variant matching; not verified unique people · 10 per page
Showing 1–9 of 9 · largest absolute amount first
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · ZIONSVILLE, IN, 46077 · ST VINCENT HOSPITAL · CARDIOLOGIST · 21 transaction rows
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · ZIONSVILLE, IN, 46077 · ST VINCENT HOSPITAL · CARDIOLOGIST · 17 transaction rows
Evidence-based cluster of 4 reported identities; not a verified identity merge · FERNANDINA BEACH, FL, 32034 · ST VINCENT HOSPITAL · MEDICAL ACCOUNT · Reported as ANDERSON, CYNTHIA B MS. / ANDERSON, CYNTHIA B. MS. / ANDERSON, CYNTHIA B MS / ANDERSON, CYNTHIA B. MS · 1 transaction rows
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · HUNTINGBURG, IN, 47542 · ST VINCENT HOSPITAL · MANAGER · 15 transaction rows
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · WESTBOROUGH, MA, 01581 · ST. VINCENT HOSPITAL · PHYSICIAN · 1 transaction rows
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · STURGIS, SD, 57785 · ST. VINCENT HOSPITAL · PSA · 1 transaction rows
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · CARMEL, IN, 46032 · ST VINCENT HOSPITAL · DIETITIAN · 6 transaction rows
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · SANTA FE, NM, 87508 · ST VINCENT HOSPITAL · PHYSICIAN · 9 transaction rows
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · SEARCY, AR, 72143 · ST VINCENT HOSPITAL · PHYSICIAN · 1 transaction rows
Where the contributions went · 10 per page
Showing 1–8 of 8 · largest absolute amount first
Party committee (qualified) · WASHINGTON, DC · 38 transaction rows
PAC (not qualified) · HUDSON, WI · 1 transaction rows
PAC (not qualified) · ARLINGTON, VA · 15 transaction rows
Senate campaign committee · ST CLAIR SHORES, MI · EL-SAYED, ABDUL · U.S. Senate MI 00 · 1 transaction rows
House campaign committee · WASHINGTON, DC · OMAR, ILHAN · U.S. House MN 05 · 1 transaction rows
House campaign committee · CORTARO, AZ · CRANE, ELI · U.S. House AZ 02 · 6 transaction rows
Party committee (qualified) · ALBUQUERQUE, NM · 9 transaction rows
PAC with non-contribution account · CHEYENNE, WY · 1 transaction rows
Individual transactions · 10 per page
Dates below are the FEC-reported contribution dates, not filing or import dates. These are individual contributions grouped by the reported employer field, not contributions by a company.
Showing the last published contribution records; newer source data is not included yet.
Largest contribution amounts first. Select Date of contribution or Amount to reverse the order.
| Date of contribution ↕ | Amount ↓ | Reported contributor / location | Recipient / filing |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-29FEC filing ↗ | $1,000 | ANDERSON, CYNTHIA B MS.FERNANDINA BEACHFL32034MEDICAL ACCOUNTST VINCENT HOSPITAL | MCCORMICK VICTORY FUNDC00828202Primary (P)Filing 1991292 |
| 2026-06-17FEC filing ↗ | $500 | HORTON, DALEMARIESTURGISSD57785PSAST. VINCENT HOSPITAL | ACTBLUEC00401224Primary (P)EARMARKED FOR ILHAN FOR CONGRESS (C00680934)Filing 2000535 |
| 2026-07-01FEC filing ↗ | $500 | AHMED, HABEEBUNISAWESTBOROUGHMA01581PHYSICIANST. VINCENT HOSPITAL | ABDUL FOR U.S. SENATEC00902668Primary 2026 (P2026)Filing 2005721 · amended |
| 2026-07-31FEC filing ↗ | $250 | BRANYAS, NANCYZIONSVILLEIN46077CARDIOLOGISTST VINCENT HOSPITAL | DCCCC00000935Primary (P)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION THROUGH ACTBLUE PAC ON 07/31/2026Filing 2008968 |
| 2026-07-31FEC filing ↗ | $250 | BRANYAS, DR. NANCYZIONSVILLEIN46077CARDIOLOGISTST VINCENT HOSPITAL | ACTBLUEC00401224Primary (P)EARMARKED FOR DCCC (C00000935)Filing 2009053 |
| 2025-10-31FEC filing ↗ | $250 | BRANYAS, NANCYZIONSVILLEIN46077CARDIOLOGISTST VINCENT HOSPITAL | DCCCC00000935Primary (P)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION THROUGH ACTBLUE PAC ON 10/31/2025Filing 1926420 |
| 2025-10-31FEC filing ↗ | $250 | BRANYAS, DR. NANCYZIONSVILLEIN46077CARDIOLOGISTST VINCENT HOSPITAL | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR DCCC (C00000935)Filing 1953256 · amended |
| 2025-11-30FEC filing ↗ | $250 | BRANYAS, NANCYZIONSVILLEIN46077CARDIOLOGISTST VINCENT HOSPITAL | DCCCC00000935Primary (P)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION THROUGH ACTBLUE PAC ON 11/30/2025Filing 1929479 |
| 2025-11-30FEC filing ↗ | $250 | BRANYAS, DR. NANCYZIONSVILLEIN46077CARDIOLOGISTST VINCENT HOSPITAL | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR DCCC (C00000935)Filing 1953256 · amended |
| 2026-01-31FEC filing ↗ | $250 | BRANYAS, NANCYZIONSVILLEIN46077CARDIOLOGISTST VINCENT HOSPITAL | DCCCC00000935Primary (P)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION THROUGH ACTBLUE PAC ON 01/31/2026Filing 1949664 |
Refunds remain negative. Memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money. Rows come from the latest available contribution publication.
Open full contribution table →