SAM'S CLUB
2025–2026 federal contribution records · FEC Schedule A
Contribution summary
Loading the financial summary…
Reading the shared contribution publication for this cycle.
2025–2026 federal contribution records · FEC Schedule A
Loading the financial summary…
Reading the shared contribution publication for this cycle.
Federal contribution records grouped across normalized variants of this reported employer. Contributions are made by individuals, not by the employer.
Current-version rows · memo entries excluded from net amount
Last updated .
Loading 10 contributions with dates…
Loading company overview…
These immutable labels appeared in FEC filings and are grouped under SAM'S CLUB.
Top 10 contributors and top 10 recipients · independent of list pagination
Explore the reported connections for Sam's Club. Contributor and recipient lists are available below.
Data: GovMoneyGraph, based on FEC records. Groupings and recipient-party allocations are derived analysis, not FEC-verified identities or party registrations. Read our contribution and classification methodology.
Reported contributor groups, with evidence-based name-variant matching; not verified unique people · 10 per page
Showing 1–10 of 26 · largest absolute amount first
Evidence-based cluster of 3 reported identities; not a verified identity merge · PORTLAND, ME, 04103 · SAMS CLUB · ASSOCIATE · Reported as WORRALL, DENNIS / WORRALL, DENNIS M. MR. / WORRALL, DENNIS MR. · 1,434 transaction rows
99% Republican · 1% unclassifiedDerived from contributionsReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · READING, PA, 19604 · SAMS CLUB · MEMBER ASSIST · 5 transaction rows
Party not classifiedUnclassifiedReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · RIVERSIDE, CA, 92507 · SAM'S CLUB · PHARMACIST · 6 transaction rows
DemocraticDerived from contributionsReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · BENTONVILLE, AR, 72712 · SAMS CLUB · SR. DIRECTOR · 1 transaction rows
Other contributionsDerived from contributionsReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · SAN FRANCISCO, CA, 94124 · SAM'S CLUB · MANAGER · 2 transaction rows
DemocraticDerived from contributionsReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · AUSTIN, TX, 78756 · SAM'S CLUB · DATA SCIENTIST · 2 transaction rows
DemocraticDerived from contributionsReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · BLOOMINGTON, IN, 47401 · SAMS CLUB · ATTENDANT · 31 transaction rows
DemocraticDerived from contributionsReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · PORTLAND, ME · SAM'S CLUB · ASSOCIATE · 20 transaction rows
RepublicanDerived from contributionsReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · BENTONVILLE, AR, 72713 · SAMS CLUB · RETAIL · 2 transaction rows
DemocraticDerived from contributionsReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · MURRIETA, CA, 92563 · SAMS CLUB · CAFE · 10 transaction rows
RepublicanDerived from contributionsWhere the contributions went · 10 per page
Showing 1–10 of 42 · largest absolute amount first
House campaign committee · ALEXANDRIA, VA · JOHNSON, JAMES MICHAEL · U.S. House LA 04 · 220 transaction rows
RepublicanDerived from contributionsHouse campaign committee · ANAHEIM, CA · KIM, YOUNG · U.S. House CA 40 · 218 transaction rows
RepublicanDerived from contributionsHouse campaign committee · MCALLEN, TX · DE LA CRUZ, MONICA · U.S. House TX 15 · 134 transaction rows
RepublicanDerived from contributionsParty committee (qualified) · WASHINGTON, DC · SULLIVAN, DAN · U.S. Senate AK 00 · 117 transaction rows
RepublicanDerived from contributionsPAC (not qualified) · ARLINGTON, VA · 396 transaction rows
RepublicanDerived from contributionsPAC with non-contribution account · ARLINGTON, VA · 5 transaction rows
Party not classifiedUnclassifiedParty committee (qualified) · HOUSTON, TX · 1 transaction rows
Other contributionsDerived from contributionsSuper PAC · WILTON, CA · 47 transaction rows
RepublicanDerived from contributionsHouse campaign committee · SAN FRANCISCO, CA · CHAN, CONNIE · U.S. House CA 11 · 2 transaction rows
DemocraticDerived from contributionsSenate campaign committee · AUSTIN, TX · TALARICO, JAMES · U.S. Senate TX 00 · 9 transaction rows
DemocraticDerived from contributionsIndividual transactions · 10 per page
Dates below are the FEC-reported contribution dates, not filing or import dates. These are individual contributions grouped by the reported employer field, not contributions by a company.
Largest contribution amounts first. Select Date of contribution or Amount to reverse the order.
| Date of contribution ↕ | Amount ↓ | Reported contributor / location | Recipient / filing |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-04-27FEC filing ↗ | $1,107 | WADLIN, JEFFREY FRANCISBENTONVILLEAR72712SR. DIRECTORSAMS CLUB | LIBERTARIAN NATIONAL COMMITTEE, INC.C00255695Primary (P)Filing 1978226 |
| 2026-02-16FEC filing ↗ | $500 | ZHUO, ANNIESAN FRANCISCOCA94124MANAGERSAMS CLUB | ACTBLUEC00401224Primary (P)EARMARKED FOR CONNIE CHAN FOR CONGRESS (C00927558)Filing 1955709 |
| 2026-02-16FEC filing ↗ | $500 | ZHUO, ANNIESAN FRANCISCOCA94124MANAGERSAM'S CLUB | CONNIE CHAN FOR CONGRESSC00927558Primary 2026 (P2026)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1966982 |
| 2025-06-26FEC filing ↗ | $250 | GREEN, JAMESWARRENVILLESC29851MEAT CUTTER/WRAPPERSAM'S CLUB | THOMAS MASSIE FOR CONGRESSC00509729Primary 2026 (P2026)Filing 1900933 |
| 2025-08-29FEC filing ↗ | $250 | HAMAD, RIBHIRIVERSIDECA92507PHARMACISTSAM'S CLUB | JUDY CHU FOR CONGRESSC00458125Primary 2026 (P2026)Filing 1920926 |
| 2025-08-29FEC filing ↗ | $250 | HAMAD, RIBHIRIVERSIDECA92507PHARMACISTSAM'S CLUB | MARK TAKANO FOR CONGRESSC00498667Primary 2026 (P2026)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1921285 |
| 2025-08-29FEC filing ↗ | $250 | HAMAD, RIBHIRIVERSIDECA92507PHARMACISTSAMS CLUB | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR MARK TAKANO FOR CONGRESS (C00498667)Filing 1953256 · amended |
| 2025-08-29FEC filing ↗ | $250 | HAMAD, RIBHIRIVERSIDECA92507PHARMACISTSAMS CLUB | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR JUDY CHU FOR CONGRESS (C00458125)Filing 1953256 · amended |
| 2026-06-03FEC filing ↗ | $250 | DEONARINE, CHRISTOPHERREADINGPA19604MEMBER ASSISTSAMS CLUB | ACTBLUEC00401224Primary (P)EARMARKED FOR PROGRESSIVE VICTORY PAC (C00821348)Filing 2000535 |
| 2026-06-03FEC filing ↗ | $250 | DEONARINE, CHRISTOPHERREADINGPA19604MEMBER ASSISTSAMS CLUB | PROGRESSIVE VICTORY PACC00821348Primary (P)EARMARKED THROUGHACTBLUE ON 2026-06-07Filing 1990576 |
Refunds remain negative. Memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money. Rows come from the latest available contribution publication.
Open full contribution table →