Employers
Loading campaign finance records…
Loading campaign finance records…
2023–2024 federal contribution records · FEC Schedule A
Loading the financial summary…
Reading the shared contribution publication for this cycle.
Federal contribution records grouped across normalized variants of this reported employer. Contributions are made by individuals, not by the employer.
Latest matching employer records · memo entries excluded from net amount
Read from indexed records .
Loading 10 contributions with dates…
Loading company overview…
These immutable labels appeared in FEC filings and are grouped under NONPROFIT WESTCHESTER.
These totals and connections use all matching indexed employer records, keeping the latest version within that employer group and excluding memo entries from net amounts. Amendments that change the reported employer may affect this grouping. No profile rebuild is required.
Top 10 contributors and top 10 recipients · independent of list pagination
Explore the reported connections for NONPROFIT WESTCHESTER. Contributor and recipient lists are available below.
Data: GovMoneyGraph, based on FEC records. Groupings and recipient-party allocations are derived analysis, not FEC-verified identities or party registrations. Read our contribution and classification methodology.
Reported name and ZIP groups; not verified unique people or cross-address identity matches · 10 per page
Showing 1–1 of 1 · largest absolute amount first
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · BRIARCLIFF · NY · 10510 · NONPROFIT WESTCHESTER · NONPROFIT
100% DemocraticDerived from contributionsWhere the contributions went · 10 per page
Showing 1–3 of 3 · largest absolute amount first
House campaign committee · SLEEPY HOLLOW · NY · JONES, MONDAIRE · U.S. House · NY · 17
DemocraticDerived from contributionsHouse campaign committee · BRONXVILLE · NY · BOWMAN, JAMAAL · U.S. House · NY · 16
DemocraticDerived from contributionsIndividual transactions · 10 per page
Dates below are the FEC-reported contribution dates, not filing or import dates. These are individual contributions grouped by the reported employer field, not contributions by a company.
Largest contribution amounts first. Select Date of contribution or Amount to reverse the order.
| Date of contribution ↕ | Amount ↓ | Reported contributor / location | Recipient / filing |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2024-02-25FEC filing ↗ | $1,000 | FISHER, JANBRIARCLIFFNY10510NONPROFITNONPROFIT WESTCHESTER | ACTBLUEC00401224Primary (P)EARMARKED FOR MONDAIRE FOR CONGRESS (C00711150)Filing 1765652 |
| 2024-02-25FEC filing ↗ | $1,000 | FISHER, JANBRIARCLIFFNY10510EXECUTIVE DIRECTORNONPROFIT WESTCHESTER | MONDAIRE FOR CONGRESSC00711150Primary 2024 (P2024)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1801937 · amended |
| 2023-07-30FEC filing ↗ | $500 | FISHER, JANBRIARCLIFFNY10510NONPROFITNONPROFIT WESTCHESTER | BOWMAN FOR CONGRESSC00709196Primary 2024 (P2024)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1779294 · amended |
| 2023-09-08FEC filing ↗ | $500 | FISHER, JANBRIARCLIFFNY10510EXECUTIVE DIRECTORNONPROFIT WESTCHESTER | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR BOWMAN FOR CONGRESS (C00709196)Filing 1752852 |
| 2023-07-30FEC filing ↗ | $500 | FISHER, JANBRIARCLIFFNY10510NONPROFIT MANAGEMENTNONPROFIT WESTCHESTER | MONDAIRE FOR CONGRESSC00711150Primary 2024 (P2024)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1730148 |
| 2023-09-13FEC filing ↗ | $500 | FISHER, JANBRIARCLIFFNY10510EXECUTIVE DIRECTORNONPROFIT WESTCHESTER | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR MONDAIRE FOR CONGRESS (C00711150)Filing 1752852 |
| 2023-07-30FEC filing ↗ | $500 | FISHER, JANBRIARCLIFFNY10510EXECUTIVE DIRECTORNONPROFIT WESTCHESTER | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR MONDAIRE FOR CONGRESS (C00711150)Filing 1752852 |
| 2023-09-08FEC filing ↗ | $500 | FISHER, JANBRIARCLIFFNY10510NONPROFITNONPROFIT WESTCHESTER | BOWMAN FOR CONGRESSC00709196Primary 2024 (P2024)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1779294 · amended |
| 2023-07-30FEC filing ↗ | $500 | FISHER, JANBRIARCLIFFNY10510EXECUTIVE DIRECTORNONPROFIT WESTCHESTER | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR BOWMAN FOR CONGRESS (C00709196)Filing 1752852 |
| 2023-09-13FEC filing ↗ | $500 | FISHER, JANBRIARCLIFFNY10510NONPROFIT MANAGEMENTNONPROFIT WESTCHESTER | MONDAIRE FOR CONGRESSC00711150Primary 2024 (P2024)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1730148 |
Refunds remain negative. Memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money. Latest versions are selected within matching employer records; amendments that change the employer may affect the grouping.
Open full contribution table →