MUTUAL OF OMAHA
2025–2026 federal contribution records · FEC Schedule A
Contribution summary
Loading the financial summary…
Reading the shared contribution publication for this cycle.
2025–2026 federal contribution records · FEC Schedule A
Loading the financial summary…
Reading the shared contribution publication for this cycle.
Federal contribution records grouped across normalized variants of this reported employer. Contributions are made by individuals, not by the employer.
Current-version rows · memo entries excluded from net amount
Last updated . These are the last published financial totals; newer source data is not included yet.
A current recipient-party breakdown has not been published. Financial totals remain available; older party percentages are not shown.
Loading 10 contributions with dates…
Loading company overview…
These immutable labels appeared in FEC filings and are grouped under MUTUAL OF OMAHA.
Showing the last published contribution snapshot. Newer source data is not included yet.
Top 10 contributors and top 10 recipients · independent of list pagination
Explore the reported connections for Mutual of Omaha. Contributor and recipient lists are available below.
Data: GovMoneyGraph, based on FEC records. Groupings and recipient-party allocations are derived analysis, not FEC-verified identities or party registrations. Read our contribution and classification methodology.
Reported contributor groups, with evidence-based name-variant matching; not verified unique people · 10 per page
Showing 1–10 of 146 · largest absolute amount first
Evidence-based cluster of 2 reported identities; not a verified identity merge · OMAHA, NE, 68116 · MUTUAL OF OMAHA · Finance, Insurance & Real Estate · FINANCE · 4 transaction rows
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · OMAHA, NE, 68175 · MUTUAL OF OMAHA · Finance, Insurance & Real Estate · CHAIRMAN & CEO · 19 transaction rows
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · OMAHA, NE, 68175 · MUTUAL OF OMAHA · Finance, Insurance & Real Estate · CHIEF AUDIT & RISK OFFICER · 19 transaction rows
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · OMAHA, NE, 68175 · MUTUAL OF OMAHA · Finance, Insurance & Real Estate · EVP FINANCIAL SOLUTIONS · 19 transaction rows
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · OMAHA, NE, 68104 · MUTUAL OF OMAHA · Finance, Insurance & Real Estate · ACTUARY · 4 transaction rows
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · OMAHA, NE, 68175 · MUTUAL OF OMAHA · Finance, Insurance & Real Estate · CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER · 15 transaction rows
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · OMAHA, NE, 68175 · MUTUAL OF OMAHA · Finance, Insurance & Real Estate · VP MOIS & MOMCO · 19 transaction rows
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · OMAHA, NE, 68175 · MUTUAL OF OMAHA · Finance, Insurance & Real Estate · EVP SENIOR SOLUTIONS · 13 transaction rows
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · OMAHA, NE, 68106 · MUTUAL OF OMAHA · Finance, Insurance & Real Estate · PHYSICAL THERAPIST · 4 transaction rows
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · OMAHA, NE, 68104 · MUTUAL OF OMAHA · Finance, Insurance & Real Estate · MARKETING · 3 transaction rows
Where the contributions went · 10 per page
Showing 1–10 of 17 · largest absolute amount first
PAC (qualified) · OMAHA, NE · 1,226 transaction rows
Party committee (qualified) · LINCOLN, NE · 25 transaction rows
House campaign committee · OMAHA, NE · CAVANAUGH, JOHN · U.S. House NE 02 · 19 transaction rows
House campaign committee · OMAHA, NE · POWELL, DENISE · U.S. House NE 02 · 14 transaction rows
PAC (not qualified) · ARLINGTON, VA · 33 transaction rows
Senate campaign committee · AUSTIN, TX · TALARICO, JAMES · U.S. Senate TX 00 · 5 transaction rows
Senate campaign committee · COUNCIL BLUFFS, IA · TUREK, JOSHUA · U.S. Senate IA 00 · 21 transaction rows
Senate campaign committee · ATLANTA, GA · OSSOFF, T. JONATHAN · U.S. Senate GA 00 · 2 transaction rows
PAC (qualified) · WASHINGTON, DC · 1 transaction rows
Senate campaign committee · OMAHA, NE · OSBORN, DAN · U.S. Senate NE 00 · 4 transaction rows
Individual transactions · 10 per page
Dates below are the FEC-reported contribution dates, not filing or import dates. These are individual contributions grouped by the reported employer field, not contributions by a company.
Showing the last published contribution records; newer source data is not included yet.
Largest contribution amounts first. Select Date of contribution or Amount to reverse the order.
| Date of contribution ↕ | Amount ↓ | Reported contributor / location | Recipient / filing |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-07-22FEC filing ↗ | $5,000 | DAVENPORT, JAMESOMAHANE68116FINANCEMUTUAL OF OMAHA | NEBRASKA DEMOCRATIC PARTYC00003988Primary (P)EARMARKED THROUGH ACTBLUEFiling 1912205 |
| 2025-10-15FEC filing ↗ | $5,000 | DAVENPORT, JAMESOMAHANE68116FINANCEMUTUAL OF OMAHA | NEBRASKA DEMOCRATIC PARTYC00003988Primary (P)EARMARKED THROUGH ACTBLUEFiling 1959067 · amended |
| 2026-02-24FEC filing ↗ | $2,500 | SANDHOEFNER, NEILOMAHANE68104ACTUARYMUTUAL OF OMAHA | ACTBLUEC00401224Primary (P)EARMARKED FOR JOHN CAVANAUGH FOR CONGRESS (C00907246)Filing 1955709 |
| 2026-02-24FEC filing ↗ | $2,500 | SANDHOEFNER, NEILOMAHANE68104ACTUARYMUTUAL OF OMAHA | JOHN CAVANAUGH FOR CONGRESSC00907246Primary 2026 (P2026)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1971974 · amended |
| 2025-04-30FEC filing ↗ | $1,500 | PALU, MARYOMAHANE68104MARKETING MANAGERMUTUAL OF OMAHA | DENISE POWELL FOR CONGRESSC00903948Primary 2026 (P2026)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1906403 · amended |
| 2025-04-30FEC filing ↗ | $1,500 | PALU, MARYOMAHANE68104MARKETINGMUTUAL OF OMAHA | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR DENISE POWELL FOR CONGRESS (C00903948)Filing 1909062 |
| 2025-12-10FEC filing ↗ | $1,000 | SANDHOEFNER, NEILOMAHANE68104ACTUARYMUTUAL OF OMAHA | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR JOHN CAVANAUGH FOR CONGRESS (C00907246)Filing 1953256 · amended |
| 2025-12-10FEC filing ↗ | $1,000 | SANDHOEFNER, NEILOMAHANE68104ACTUARYMUTUAL OF OMAHA | JOHN CAVANAUGH FOR CONGRESSC00907246Primary 2026 (P2026)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1943380 |
| 2025-06-17FEC filing ↗ | $1,000 | MOODY, EMILYOMAHANE68106PHYSICAL THERAPISTMUTUAL OF OMAHA | DENISE POWELL FOR CONGRESSC00903948Primary 2026 (P2026)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1906403 · amended |
| 2025-06-17FEC filing ↗ | $1,000 | MOODY, EMILYOMAHANE68106PHYSICAL THERAPISTMUTUAL OF OMAHA | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR DENISE POWELL FOR CONGRESS (C00903948)Filing 1909062 |
Refunds remain negative. Memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money. Rows come from the latest available contribution publication.
Open full contribution table →Industry classification summary
Mutual of Omaha is a Fortune 500 mutual insurance and financial services company providing life insurance, Medicare supplements, and annuities, as documented in official and tertiary sources.
AI-generated classification based on saved sources
View source