Employers
Loading campaign finance records…
Loading campaign finance records…
2025–2026 federal contribution records · FEC Schedule A
Loading the financial summary…
Reading the shared contribution publication for this cycle.
Federal contribution records grouped across normalized variants of this reported employer. Contributions are made by individuals, not by the employer.
Latest matching employer records · memo entries excluded from net amount
Read from indexed records .
Loading 10 contributions with dates…
Loading company overview…
These immutable labels appeared in FEC filings and are grouped under MAD GLOBAL STRATEGY GROUP.
These totals and connections use all matching indexed employer records, keeping the latest version within that employer group and excluding memo entries from net amounts. Amendments that change the reported employer may affect this grouping. No profile rebuild is required.
Top 10 contributors and top 10 recipients · independent of list pagination
Explore the reported connections for MAD GLOBAL STRATEGY GROUP. Contributor and recipient lists are available below.
Data: GovMoneyGraph, based on FEC records. Groupings and recipient-party allocations are derived analysis, not FEC-verified identities or party registrations. Read our contribution and classification methodology.
Reported name and ZIP groups; not verified unique people or cross-address identity matches · 10 per page
Showing 1–4 of 4 · largest absolute amount first
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · BELMAR · NJ · 07719 · MAD GLOBAL STRATEGY GROUP · PARTNER
DemocraticDerived from contributionsReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · WESTFIELD · NJ · 07090 · MAD GLOBAL STRATEGY GROUP · PUBLIC AFFAIRS EXECUTIVE
RepublicanDerived from contributionsReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · BORDENTOWN · NJ · 08505 · MAD GLOBAL STRATEGY GROUP · PARTNER
DemocraticDerived from contributionsReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · NEW YORK · NY · 10009 · MAD GLOBAL STRATEGY GROUP · MANAGING DIRECTOR
63% Democratic · 13% unclassifiedDerived from contributionsWhere the contributions went · 10 per page
Showing 1–10 of 15 · largest absolute amount first
House campaign committee · SCRANTON · PA · COGNETTI, PAIGE · U.S. House · PA · 08
DemocraticDerived from contributionsHouse campaign committee · SOMERVILLE · NJ · BENNETT, REBECCA · U.S. House · NJ · 07
DemocraticDerived from contributionsHouse campaign committee · HAZELTON · PA · STREET, SHARIF · U.S. House · PA · 03
DemocraticDerived from contributionsSenate campaign committee · BANGOR · ME · COLLINS, SUSAN M. · U.S. Senate · ME · 00
RepublicanDerived from contributionsHouse campaign committee · MONTCLAIR · NJ · GILL, BRENDAN W · U.S. House · NJ · 11
DemocraticDerived from contributionsHouse campaign committee · EDISON · NJ · HATHAWAY, JOE · U.S. House · NJ · 11
RepublicanDerived from contributionsHouse campaign committee · JERSEY CITY · NJ · MENENDEZ, ROBERT J. · U.S. House · NJ · 08
DemocraticDerived from contributionsHouse campaign committee · CHICAGO · IL · MACIAS, MAYRA · U.S. House · IL · 04
Other contributionsDerived from contributionsHouse campaign committee · PATERSON · NJ · POU, NELIDA · U.S. House · NJ · 09
DemocraticDerived from contributionsIndividual transactions · 10 per page
Dates below are the FEC-reported contribution dates, not filing or import dates. These are individual contributions grouped by the reported employer field, not contributions by a company.
Largest contribution amounts first. Select Date of contribution or Amount to reverse the order.
| Date of contribution ↕ | Amount ↓ | Reported contributor / location | Recipient / filing |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-05-19FEC filing ↗ | $1,602 | MATOS, LAURABELMARNJ07719PARTNERMAD GLOBAL STRATEGY GROUP | PAIGE FOR PAC00918151Primary 2026 (P2026)* IN-KIND: CATERINGFiling 1995643 |
| 2025-12-05FEC filing ↗ | $1,000 | MATOS, LAURABELMARNJ07719PARTNERMAD GLOBAL STRATEGY GROUP | REBECCA BENNETT FOR CONGRESSC00897165Primary 2026 (P2026)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1941981 |
| 2025-09-05FEC filing ↗ | $1,000 | MATOS, LAURABELMARNJ07719PARTNERMAD GLOBAL STRATEGY GROUP | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR PAIGE FOR PA (C00918151)Filing 1953256 · amended |
| 2025-12-05FEC filing ↗ | $1,000 | MATOS, LAURABELMARNJ07719PARTNERMAD GLOBAL STRATEGY GROUP | SHARIF STREET FOR USC00774844Primary 2026 (P2026)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1942573 |
| 2025-11-10FEC filing ↗ | $1,000 | DUHAIME, MICHAELWESTFIELDNJ07090PUBLIC AFFAIRS EXECUTIVEMAD GLOBAL STRATEGY GROUP | COLLINS FOR SENATORC00314575Primary 2026 (P2026)Filing 1943203 |
| 2025-12-05FEC filing ↗ | $1,000 | MATOS, LAURABELMARNJ07719PARTNERMAD GLOBAL STRATEGY GROUP | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR REBECCA BENNETT FOR CONGRESS (C00897165)Filing 1953256 · amended |
| 2025-11-21FEC filing ↗ | $1,000 | BRAZ, JUSTINBORDENTOWNNJ08505PARTNERMAD GLOBAL STRATEGY GROUP | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR GILL FOR NEW JERSEY (C00925776)Filing 1953256 · amended |
| 2025-12-05FEC filing ↗ | $1,000 | MATOS, LAURABELMARNJ07719PARTNERMAD GLOBAL STRATEGY GROUP | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR SHARIF STREET FOR US (C00774844)Filing 1953256 · amended |
| 2025-09-05FEC filing ↗ | $1,000 | MATOS, LAURABELMARNJ07719PARTNERMAD GLOBAL STRATEGY GROUP | PAIGE FOR PAC00918151Primary 2026 (P2026)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1929991 · amended |
| 2025-12-08FEC filing ↗ | $1,000 | DUHAIME, MICHAELWESTFIELDNJ07090PUBLIC AFFAIRS EXECUTIVEMAD GLOBAL STRATEGY GROUP | JOE HATHAWAY FOR CONGRESSC00921809Other 2026 (O2026)Filing 1970497 · amended |
Refunds remain negative. Memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money. Latest versions are selected within matching employer records; amendments that change the employer may affect the grouping.
Open full contribution table →