Lurin
2025–2026 federal contribution records · FEC Schedule A
Contribution summary
Loading the financial summary…
Reading the shared contribution publication for this cycle.
2025–2026 federal contribution records · FEC Schedule A
Loading the financial summary…
Reading the shared contribution publication for this cycle.
Federal contribution records grouped across normalized variants of this reported employer. Contributions are made by individuals, not by the employer.
Current-version rows · memo entries excluded from net amount
Last updated .
A current recipient-party breakdown has not been published. Financial totals remain available; older party percentages are not shown.
Loading 10 contributions with dates…
Loading company overview…
These immutable labels appeared in FEC filings and are grouped under Lurin.
Top 10 contributors and top 10 recipients · independent of list pagination
Explore the reported connections for Lurin. Contributor and recipient lists are available below.
Data: GovMoneyGraph, based on FEC records. Groupings and recipient-party allocations are derived analysis, not FEC-verified identities or party registrations. Read our contribution and classification methodology.
Reported contributor groups, with evidence-based name-variant matching; not verified unique people · 10 per page
Showing 1–2 of 2 · largest absolute amount first
Evidence-based cluster of 2 reported identities; not a verified identity merge · MILLERTON, NY, 12546 · LURIN · Finance, Insurance & Real Estate · ADVISOR TO THE CEO · Reported as ZAGAT, NINA / ZAGAT, NINA S. · 32 transaction rows
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · NEW YORK, NY, 10023 · LURIN · Finance, Insurance & Real Estate · CEO · 1 transaction rows
Where the contributions went · 10 per page
Showing 1–10 of 11 · largest absolute amount first
PAC (not qualified) · KINGSTON, NY · 2 transaction rows
PAC (not qualified) · RALEIGH, NC · 2 transaction rows
House campaign committee · SACRAMENTO, CA · VARET, ESTHER KIM · U.S. House CA 40 · 5 transaction rows
House campaign committee · ITHACA, NY · RILEY, JOSH · U.S. House NY 19 · 6 transaction rows
House campaign committee · KINGSTON, NY · RYAN, PATRICK · U.S. House NY 18 · 4 transaction rows
Senate campaign committee · ANCHORAGE, AK · PELTOLA, MARY · U.S. Senate AK 00 · 3 transaction rows
Senate campaign committee · ATLANTA, GA · OSSOFF, T. JONATHAN · U.S. Senate GA 00 · 3 transaction rows
Senate campaign committee · COLUMBUS, OH · BROWN, SHERROD · U.S. Senate OH 00 · 2 transaction rows
Senate campaign committee · AUSTIN, TX · TALARICO, JAMES · U.S. Senate TX 00 · 2 transaction rows
House campaign committee · TARRYTOWN, NY · PHILLIPS-STALEY, EFFIE · U.S. House NY 17 · 2 transaction rows
Individual transactions · 10 per page
Dates below are the FEC-reported contribution dates, not filing or import dates. These are individual contributions grouped by the reported employer field, not contributions by a company.
Largest contribution amounts first. Select Date of contribution or Amount to reverse the order.
| Date of contribution ↕ | Amount ↓ | Reported contributor / location | Recipient / filing |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-09-08FEC filing ↗ | $10,000 | ZAGAT, NINAMILLERTONNY12546ADVISOR TO THE CEOLURIN | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR PATRIOT PAC FUND (C00821546)Filing 1953256 · amended |
| 2025-09-08FEC filing ↗ | $10,000 | ZAGAT, NINAMILLERTONNY12546ADVISOR TO THE CEOLURIN | PATRIOT PAC FUNDC00821546Other 2025 (O2025)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1943381 |
| 2025-03-07FEC filing ↗ | $7,000 | ZAGAT, NINAMILLERTONNY12546ADVISOR TO THE CEOLURIN | PAT RYAN FOR CONGRESSC00815290Primary 2026 (P2026)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1913580 · amended |
| 2025-03-07FEC filing ↗ | $7,000 | ZAGAT, NINAMILLERTONNY12546ADVISOR TO THE CEOLURIN | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR PAT RYAN FOR CONGRESS (C00815290)Filing 1909062 |
| 2025-12-17FEC filing ↗ | $7,000 | ZAGAT, NINAMILLERTONNY12546ADVISOR TO THE CEOLURIN | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR COOPER VICTORY FUND (C00913574)Filing 1953256 · amended |
| 2025-12-17FEC filing ↗ | $7,000 | ZAGAT, NINA S.NEW YORKNY10023CEOLURIN | COOPER VICTORY FUNDC00913574Primary (P)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION THROUGH ACTBLUE ON 12/17/2025Filing 1956706 · amended |
| 2026-06-16FEC filing ↗ | $5,000 | ZAGAT, NINAMILLERTONNY12546ADVISOR TO THE CEOLURIN | ACTBLUEC00401224Primary (P)EARMARKED FOR JON OSSOFF FOR SENATE (C00718866)Filing 2000535 |
| 2026-06-16FEC filing ↗ | $5,000 | ZAGAT, NINAMILLERTONNY12546ADVISOR TO THE CEOLURIN | ACTBLUEC00401224Primary (P)EARMARKED FOR ALASKANS FOR MARY (C00933978)Filing 2000535 |
| 2025-06-30FEC filing ↗ | $5,000 | ZAGAT, NINAMILLERTONNY12546ADVISORLURIN | JOSH RILEY FOR CONGRESSC00793760Primary 2026 (P2026)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1921213 · amended |
| 2025-06-30FEC filing ↗ | $5,000 | ZAGAT, NINAMILLERTONNY12546ADVISOR TO THE CEOLURIN | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR JOSH RILEY FOR CONGRESS (C00793760)Filing 1909062 |
Refunds remain negative. Memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money. Rows come from the latest available contribution publication.
Open full contribution table →Industry classification summary
Lurin is identified as a Dallas-based real estate investment and redevelopment firm specializing in multifamily housing. While the name Lurin is distinct, the confidence is set below 0.95 because the research indicates a lack of professional association between the input name and the known company history, though the company itself is well-defined as established as established in the Finance/Real Estate sector.
AI classification auto-approved under admin authorization
View source