LTN GLOBAL COMMUNICATIONS INC
2025–2026 federal contribution records · FEC Schedule A
Contribution summary
Loading the financial summary…
Reading the shared contribution publication for this cycle.
2025–2026 federal contribution records · FEC Schedule A
Loading the financial summary…
Reading the shared contribution publication for this cycle.
Federal contribution records grouped across normalized variants of this reported employer. Contributions are made by individuals, not by the employer.
Current-version rows · memo entries excluded from net amount
Last updated .
A current recipient-party breakdown has not been published. Financial totals remain available; older party percentages are not shown.
Loading 10 contributions with dates…
Loading company overview…
These immutable labels appeared in FEC filings and are grouped under LTN GLOBAL COMMUNICATIONS INC.
Top 10 contributors and top 10 recipients · independent of list pagination
Explore the reported connections for Ltn Global Communications Inc. Contributor and recipient lists are available below.
Data: GovMoneyGraph, based on FEC records. Groupings and recipient-party allocations are derived analysis, not FEC-verified identities or party registrations. Read our contribution and classification methodology.
Reported contributor groups, with evidence-based name-variant matching; not verified unique people · 10 per page
Showing 1–2 of 2 · largest absolute amount first
Evidence-based cluster of 2 reported identities; not a verified identity merge · WASHINGTON, DC, 20016 · LTN GLOBAL COMMUNICATIONS INC · CEO · Reported as JAVADI, YOUSEF / JAVADI, YOUSEF & SAGHI · 7 transaction rows
Evidence-based cluster of 2 reported identities; not a verified identity merge · OXFORD, MD, 21654 · LTN GLOBAL COMMUNICATIONS, INC. · CEO & PRESIDENT · Reported as JAVADI, YOUSEF & SAGHI / JAVADI, YOUSEF · 5 transaction rows
Where the contributions went · 10 per page
Showing 1–6 of 6 · largest absolute amount first
PAC (not qualified) · WILLIAMSBURG, VA · 2 transaction rows
House campaign committee · PHOENIX, AZ · ANSARI, YASSAMIN · U.S. House AZ 03 · 4 transaction rows
Senate campaign committee · WILLIAMSBURG, VA · KAINE, TIMOTHY MICHAEL · U.S. Senate VA 00 · 2 transaction rows
Senate campaign committee · WASHINGTON, DC · 1 transaction rows
House campaign committee · TAKOMA PARK, MD · RASKIN, JAMIE · U.S. House MD 08 · 2 transaction rows
House campaign committee · ROYAL OAK, MD · SCHWARTZ, DANIEL · U.S. House MD 01 · 1 transaction rows
Individual transactions · 10 per page
Dates below are the FEC-reported contribution dates, not filing or import dates. These are individual contributions grouped by the reported employer field, not contributions by a company.
Largest contribution amounts first. Select Date of contribution or Amount to reverse the order.
| Date of contribution ↕ | Amount ↓ | Reported contributor / location | Recipient / filing |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-03-15FEC filing ↗ | $5,000 | JAVADI, YOUSEFWASHINGTONDC20016CEOLTN GLOBAL COMMUNICATIONS INC | KAINE FOR COMMON GROUND PACC00695940Primary (P)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION THROUGH ACTBLUE ON 03/15/2026Filing 1964394 |
| 2026-03-15FEC filing ↗ | $5,000 | JAVADI, YOUSEF & SAGHIOXFORDMD21654CEO & PRESIDENTLTN GLOBAL COMMUNICATIONS, INC. | ACTBLUEC00401224Primary (P)EARMARKED FOR KAINE FOR COMMON GROUND PAC (C00695940)Filing 1970198 |
| 2025-10-05FEC filing ↗ | $3,500 | JAVADI, YOUSEF & SAGHIOXFORDMD21654CEO & PRESIDENTLTN GLOBAL COMMUNICATIONS, INC. | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR VAN HOLLEN SHERROD BROWN VICTORY FUND (C00919324)Filing 1953256 · amended |
| 2025-09-30FEC filing ↗ | $2,170 | JAVADI, YOUSEFWASHINGTONDC20016CEO & PRESIDENTLTN GLOBAL COMMUNICATIONS, INC. | YASSAMIN ANSARI FOR CONGRESSC00836767Primary 2026 (P2026)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1955352 · amended |
| 2025-08-25FEC filing ↗ | $2,000 | JAVADI, YOUSEF & SAGHIWASHINGTONDC20016CEO & PRESIDENTLTN GLOBAL COMMUNICATIONS, INC. | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR KAINE FOR VIRGINIA (C00495358)Filing 1953256 · amended |
| 2025-08-25FEC filing ↗ | $2,000 | JAVADI, YOUSEFWASHINGTONDC20016CEOLTN GLOBAL COMMUNICATIONS INC | KAINE FOR VIRGINIAC00495358Primary 2030 (P2030)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1970654 · amended |
| 2025-03-19FEC filing ↗ | $1,330 | JAVADI, YOUSEFWASHINGTONDC20016CEO & PRESIDENTLTN GLOBAL COMMUNICATIONS, INC. | YASSAMIN ANSARI FOR CONGRESSC00836767Primary 2026 (P2026)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1887925 |
| 2025-03-19FEC filing ↗ | $1,330 | JAVADI, YOUSEF & SAGHIWASHINGTONDC20016CEO & PRESIDENTLTN GLOBAL COMMUNICATIONS, INC. | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR YASSAMIN ANSARI FOR CONGRESS (C00836767)Filing 1909062 |
| 2025-09-30FEC filing ↗ | $1,330 | JAVADI, YOUSEFWASHINGTONDC20016CEO & PRESIDENTLTN GLOBAL COMMUNICATIONS, INC. | YASSAMIN ANSARI FOR CONGRESSC00836767General 2026 (G2026)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1955352 · amended |
| 2026-07-25FEC filing ↗ | $1,000 | JAVADI, YOUSEF & SAGHIOXFORDMD21654CEO & PRESIDENTLTN GLOBAL COMMUNICATIONS, INC. | ACTBLUEC00401224Primary (P)EARMARKED FOR DAN SCHWARTZ FOR CONGRESS (C00902957)Filing 2009053 |
Refunds remain negative. Memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money. Rows come from the latest available contribution publication.
Open full contribution table →