Employers
Loading campaign finance records…
Loading campaign finance records…
2023–2024 federal contribution records · FEC Schedule A
Loading the financial summary…
Reading the shared contribution publication for this cycle.
Federal contribution records grouped across normalized variants of this reported employer. Contributions are made by individuals, not by the employer.
Latest matching employer records · memo entries excluded from net amount
Read from indexed records .
Loading 10 contributions with dates…
Loading company overview…
These immutable labels appeared in FEC filings and are grouped under LIBERTY BANK.
These totals and connections use all matching indexed employer records, keeping the latest version within that employer group and excluding memo entries from net amounts. Amendments that change the reported employer may affect this grouping. No profile rebuild is required.
Top 10 contributors and top 10 recipients · independent of list pagination
Explore the reported connections for LIBERTY BANK. Contributor and recipient lists are available below.
Data: GovMoneyGraph, based on FEC records. Groupings and recipient-party allocations are derived analysis, not FEC-verified identities or party registrations. Read our contribution and classification methodology.
Reported name and ZIP groups; not verified unique people or cross-address identity matches · 10 per page
Showing 1–10 of 16 · largest absolute amount first
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · NEW ORLEANS · LA · 70122 · LIBERTY BANK · BANKER
DemocraticDerived from contributionsReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · NEW ORLEANS · LA · 70127 · LIBERTY BANK · BANKER
DemocraticDerived from contributionsReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · GLASTONBURY · CT · 06033 · LIBERTY BANK · CEO
91% RepublicanDerived from contributionsReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · NEW ORLEANS · LA · 70122 · LIBERTY BANK · BANKER
100% Democratic · 0% unclassifiedDerived from contributionsReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · KILLINGWORTH · CT · 06419 · LIBERTY BANK · BUSINESS ANALYST
100% DemocraticDerived from contributionsReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · GRANBURY · TX · 76048 · LIBERTY BANK · BANKER
RepublicanDerived from contributionsReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · LIBERTY · IL · 62347 · LIBERTY BANK · CHAIRMAN/PRESIDENT
41% Democratic / 55% Republican · 3% unclassifiedDerived from contributionsReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · NEW ORLEANS · LA · 70130 · LIBERTY BANK · BANKER
DemocraticDerived from contributionsReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · EAST HAMPTON · CT · 06424 · LIBERTY BANK · CORPORATE SECURITY
RepublicanDerived from contributionsReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · GLASTONBURY · CT · 06033 · LIBERTY BANK · CEO
RepublicanDerived from contributionsWhere the contributions went · 10 per page
Showing 1–10 of 16 · largest absolute amount first
House campaign committee · HOUSTON · TX · EDWARDS, AMANDA · U.S. House · TX · 18
DemocraticDerived from contributionsHouse campaign committee · NEW ORLEANS · LA · CARTER, TROY A. SR. · U.S. House · LA · 02
DemocraticDerived from contributionsPAC (not qualified) · ARLINGTON · VA
RepublicanDerived from contributionsPAC (not qualified) · WASHINGTON · DC
100% Democratic · 0% unclassifiedDerived from contributionsSenate campaign committee · OAKLAND · CA · LEE, BARBARA · U.S. Senate · CA
DemocraticDerived from contributionsParty committee (qualified) · WASHINGTON · DC
RepublicanDerived from contributionsPAC (qualified) · WASHINGTON · DC
41% Democratic / 55% Republican · 3% unclassifiedDerived from contributionsHouse campaign committee · QUINCY · IL · MILLER, MARY · U.S. House · IL · 15
RepublicanDerived from contributionsIndividual transactions · 10 per page
Dates below are the FEC-reported contribution dates, not filing or import dates. These are individual contributions grouped by the reported employer field, not contributions by a company.
Largest contribution amounts first. Select Date of contribution or Amount to reverse the order.
| Date of contribution ↕ | Amount ↓ | Reported contributor / location | Recipient / filing |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2023-06-29FEC filing ↗ | $2,500 | MCDONALD JR, ALDEN JNEW ORLEANSLA70122BANKERLIBERTY BANK | TROY CARTER FOR CONGRESSC00763649Primary 2024 (P2024)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1733643 · amended |
| 2023-06-29FEC filing ↗ | $2,500 | MCDONALD JR, ALDEN JNEW ORLEANSLA70122BANKERLIBERTY BANK | ACTBLUEC00401224Primary (P)EARMARKED FOR TROY CARTER FOR CONGRESS (C00763649)Filing 1720554 |
| 2024-10-08FEC filing ↗ | $2,000 | MCDONALD, ALDENNEW ORLEANSLA70122BANKERLIBERTY BANK | BOOKER VICTORY FUNDC00734319Primary (P)Filing 1838071 |
| 2023-09-14FEC filing ↗ | $1,500 | MCDONALD JR, ALDEN JNEW ORLEANSLA70122BANKERLIBERTY BANK | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR BARBARA LEE FOR U.S. SENATE (C00833608)Filing 1752852 |
| 2024-05-30FEC filing ↗ | $1,041 | GLIDDEN, DAVIDGLASTONBURYCT06033CEOLIBERTY BANK | TRUMP NATIONAL COMMITTEE JFC, INC.C00873893Primary (P)Filing 1801607 |
| 2024-05-30FEC filing ↗ | $1,041 | GLIDDEN, DAVIDGLASTONBURYCT06033BANKERLIBERTY BANK | WINREDC00694323Primary (P)Filing 1800865 |
| 2023-09-30FEC filing ↗ | $1,000 | MCDONALD, TODDNEW ORLEANSLA70127BANKERLIBERTY BANK | AMANDA EDWARDS FOR CONGRESSC00843227Primary 2024 (P2024)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1753009 · amended |
| 2023-12-29FEC filing ↗ | $1,000 | MCDONALD, TODDNEW ORLEANSLA70127BANKERLIBERTY BANK | AMANDA EDWARDS FOR CONGRESSC00843227Primary 2024 (P2024)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1753043 |
| 2023-12-29FEC filing ↗ | $1,000 | MCDONALD, TODDNEW ORLEANSLA70127BANKERLIBERTY BANK | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR AMANDA EDWARDS FOR CONGRESS (C00843227)Filing 1752852 |
| 2023-09-30FEC filing ↗ | $1,000 | MCDONALD, TODDNEW ORLEANSLA70130BANKERLIBERTY BANK | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR AMANDA EDWARDS FOR CONGRESS (C00843227)Filing 1752852 |
Refunds remain negative. Memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money. Latest versions are selected within matching employer records; amendments that change the employer may affect the grouping.
Open full contribution table →