Employers
Loading campaign finance records…
Loading campaign finance records…
2023–2024 federal contribution records · FEC Schedule A
Loading the financial summary…
Reading the shared contribution publication for this cycle.
Federal contribution records grouped across normalized variants of this reported employer. Contributions are made by individuals, not by the employer.
Latest matching employer records · memo entries excluded from net amount
Read from indexed records .
Loading 10 contributions with dates…
Loading company overview…
These immutable labels appeared in FEC filings and are grouped under JONES GROUP.
These totals and connections use all matching indexed employer records, keeping the latest version within that employer group and excluding memo entries from net amounts. Amendments that change the reported employer may affect this grouping. No profile rebuild is required.
Top 10 contributors and top 10 recipients · independent of list pagination
Explore the reported connections for JONES GROUP. Contributor and recipient lists are available below.
Data: GovMoneyGraph, based on FEC records. Groupings and recipient-party allocations are derived analysis, not FEC-verified identities or party registrations. Read our contribution and classification methodology.
Reported name and ZIP groups; not verified unique people or cross-address identity matches · 10 per page
Showing 1–6 of 6 · largest absolute amount first
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · MONTGOMERY · AL · 36103 · JONES GROUP · GOVERNMENT RELATIONS
80% Democratic / 20% RepublicanDerived from contributionsReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · CHEVY CHASE · MD · 20815 · JONES GROUP · CONSULTANT
RepublicanDerived from contributionsReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · HOOVER · AL · 35242 · JONESGROUP · CONSULTANT
DemocraticDerived from contributionsReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · ARLINGTON · VA · 22203 · JONES GROUP · CONSUTANT
RepublicanDerived from contributionsReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · NEW YORK · NY · 10017 · JONES GROUP · ASSOCIATE PRODUCER
100% DemocraticDerived from contributionsReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · MONTGOMERY · AL · 36104 · JONES GROUP · CONSULTANT
DemocraticDerived from contributionsWhere the contributions went · 10 per page
Showing 1–10 of 15 · largest absolute amount first
House campaign committee · MONTGOMERY · AL · DANIELS, ANTHONY · U.S. House · AL · 02
DemocraticDerived from contributionsHouse campaign committee · MOBILE · AL · FIGURES, SHOMARI C. · U.S. House · AL · 02
DemocraticDerived from contributionsHouse campaign committee · RANGE · AL · ALBRITTON, GREGORY · U.S. House · AL · 02
RepublicanDerived from contributionsHouse campaign committee · PROVIDENCE · RI · AMO, GABRIEL F · U.S. House · RI · 01
DemocraticDerived from contributionsHouse campaign committee · WASHINGTON · DC · JEFFRIES, HAKEEM · U.S. House · NY · 08
DemocraticDerived from contributionsHouse campaign committee · OPELIKA · AL · GRAY, JEREMY · U.S. House · AL · 02
DemocraticDerived from contributionsHouse campaign committee · MONTGOMERY · AL · COLEMAN, MERIKA · U.S. House · AL · 02
DemocraticDerived from contributionsHouse campaign committee · PRICHARD · AL · BRACY, NAPOLEON · U.S. House · AL · 02
DemocraticDerived from contributionsIndividual transactions · 10 per page
Dates below are the FEC-reported contribution dates, not filing or import dates. These are individual contributions grouped by the reported employer field, not contributions by a company.
Largest contribution amounts first. Select Date of contribution or Amount to reverse the order.
| Date of contribution ↕ | Amount ↓ | Reported contributor / location | Recipient / filing |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2024-04-14FEC filing ↗ | $2,000 | JONES, GREGORYMONTGOMERYAL36103LOBBYISTJONES GROUP | COMMITTEE TO ELECT SHOMARI FIGURES FOR CONGRESSC00856237Other 2024 (O2024)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1799444 |
| 2024-03-31FEC filing ↗ | $2,000 | JONES, GREGORYMONTGOMERYAL36103GOVERNMENT RELATIONSJONES GROUP | ANTHONY DANIELS FOR ALABAMAC00856203Other 2024 (O2024)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1773802 |
| 2023-12-28FEC filing ↗ | $1,000 | JONES, GREGORYMONTGOMERYAL36103CONSULTANTJONES GROUP | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR MERIKA COLEMAN FOR CONGRESS (C00853945)Filing 1752852 |
| 2023-11-28FEC filing ↗ | $1,000 | JONES, GREGORYMONTGOMERYAL36103CONSULTANTJONES GROUP | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR NAPOLEON BRACY FOR CONGRESS (C00855049)Filing 1752852 |
| 2023-12-28FEC filing ↗ | $1,000 | JONES, GREGORYMONTGOMERYAL36103CONSULTANTJONES GROUP | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR JEREMY GRAY FOR CONGRESS (C00855395)Filing 1752852 |
| 2023-12-28FEC filing ↗ | $1,000 | JONES, GREGORYMONTGOMERYAL36103CONSULTANTJONES GROUP | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR COMMITTEE TO ELECT SHOMARI FIGURES FOR CONGRESS (C00856237)Filing 1752852 |
| 2023-12-12FEC filing ↗ | $1,000 | JONES, GREGORYMONTGOMERYAL36103CONSULTANTJONES GROUP | WINREDC00694323Not reportedFiling 1751463 |
| 2024-09-21FEC filing ↗ | $1,000 | JONES, GREGORYHOOVERAL35242CONSULTANTJONESGROUP | FIGURES VICTORY FUNDC00882878Primary (P)EARMARKED THROUGH ACTBLUEFiling 1828814 |
| 2023-11-28FEC filing ↗ | $1,000 | JONES, GREGORYMONTGOMERYAL36103CONSULTANTJONES GROUP | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR ANTHONY DANIELS FOR ALABAMA (C00856203)Filing 1752852 |
| 2023-12-12FEC filing ↗ | $1,000 | JONES, GREGORYMONTGOMERYAL36103CONSULTANTJONES GROUP | ALBRITTON FOR ALABAMAC00856443Primary 2024 (P2024)Filing 1759631 · amended |
Refunds remain negative. Memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money. Latest versions are selected within matching employer records; amendments that change the employer may affect the grouping.
Open full contribution table →