HTC: all contributions
2023–2024 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to HTC| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↓ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | HALSTON, JOHNWINNETKAIL60093 | FINANCEHTC | BERNIE MORENO FOR SENATEC00837484 | 2024-10-26 | $3,435 | General 2024 (G2024) | EARMARKED FROM WINRED; SEE REDESIGNATIONFiling 1856907FEC filing ↗ |
| 2 | HALSTON, JOHNWINNETKAIL60093 | FINANCEHTC | TEAM MACEC00768838 | 2024-02-03 | $3,435 | Primary (P) | Filing 1774700FEC filing ↗ |
| 3 | HALSTON, JOHNWINNETKAIL60093 | FINANCEHTC | HOVDE FOR WISCONSINC00870139 | 2024-10-25 | $3,435 | General 2024 (G2024) | EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 1891442 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 4 | HALSTON, JOHNWINNETKAIL60093 | FINANCEHTC | WINREDC00694323 | 2024-02-03 | $3,435 | Primary (P) | Filing 1774913FEC filing ↗ |
| 5 | HALSTON, JOHNWINNETKAIL60093 | FINANCEHTC | WINREDC00694323 | 2024-10-25 | $3,435 | Primary (P) | Filing 1858245FEC filing ↗ |
| 6 | HALSTON, JOHNWINNETKAIL60093 | FINANCEHTC | WINREDC00694323 | 2024-10-25 | $3,435 | Primary (P) | Filing 1858245FEC filing ↗ |
| 7 | HALSTON, JOHNWINNETKAIL60093 | FINANCEHTC | WINREDC00694323 | 2024-10-25 | $3,435 | Primary (P) | Filing 1858245FEC filing ↗ |
| 8 | HALSTON, JOHNWINNETKAIL60093 | FINANCEHTC | FRIENDS OF DAVE MCCORMICKC00851980 | 2024-10-25 | $3,435 | General 2024 (G2024) | EARMARKED FROM WINRED; SEE REDESIGNATIONFiling 1857793FEC filing ↗ |
| 9 | HALSTON, JOHNWINNETKAIL60093 | FINANCEHTC | SAM BROWN VICTORY FUNDC00850321 | 2024-10-30 | $3,300 | General 2024 (G2024) | EARMARKED THROUGHWINRED ON 2024-10-30Filing 1858512FEC filing ↗ |
| 10 | HALSTON, JOHNWINNETKAIL60093 | FINANCEHTC | WINREDC00694323 | 2024-10-25 | $3,300 | Primary (P) | Filing 1858245FEC filing ↗ |
| 11 | HALSTON, JOHNWINNETKAIL60093 | FINANCEHTC | JOE KENT VICTORY FUNDC00797043 | 2024-10-28 | $3,300 | Primary (P) | Filing 1863647 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 12 | DANIELS, BRADFORD M.CONWAYSC29526 | HTC | FRY FOR CONGRESSC00786657 | 2023-10-17 | $500 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | Filing 1750241FEC filing ↗ |
| 13 | DRUMMOND, GERARDBINGHAMTONNY13904 | SERVICE MANAGERHTC | JOSH RILEY FOR CONGRESSC00793760 | 2023-04-16 | $250 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1750178 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 14 | SRIDASYAM, VENUTROYMI48085 | ENGINEERHTC | DR. KUMAR FOR CONGRESSC00846089 | 2023-10-17 | $250 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1750606FEC filing ↗ |
| 15 | DRUMMOND, GERARDBINGHAMTONNY13904 | MANAGMENTHTC | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-04-16 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR JOSH RILEY FOR CONGRESS (C00793760)Filing 1720554FEC filing ↗ |
| 16 | SRIDASYAM, VENUTROYMI48085 | ENGINEERHTC | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-10-17 | $250 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DR KUMAR FOR CONGRESS (C00846089)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 17 | METIS, MARCSAN CARLOSCA94070 | VPHTC | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-09-20 | $200 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR HARRIS FOR PRESIDENT (C00703975)Filing 1833806FEC filing ↗ |
| 18 | METIS, MARCSAN CARLOSCA94070 | VPHTC | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-09-20 | $200 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1833711FEC filing ↗ |
| 19 | KHORRAM, AMIRSNOQUALMIEWA98065 | VPHTC | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-07-07 | $150 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR BIDEN FOR PRESIDENT (C00703975)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 20 | HALSTON, JOHNWINNETKAIL60093 | FINANCEHTC | FRIENDS OF DAVE MCCORMICKC00851980 | 2024-11-06 | $135 | Other 2024 (O2024) | RECOUNT; REDESIGNATION FROM GENERALFiling 1857793FEC filing ↗ |
This small employer group is read directly through the employer index, then sorted and paginated. Only the latest version within matching employer records is shown; amendments that change the employer may affect this grouping. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.