DR. KUMAR FOR CONGRESS
DemocraticFEC reportedHouse campaign committee · Principal campaign committee · Quarterly filerC00846089
Overview
- Raised
- $1.4M
- Spent
- $1.4M
- Cash on hand
- $1,661
- Debts owed
- $165.8K
OpenFEC processed totals through Dec 31, 2024; figures change when amended reports are filed.
Raised is total receipts and Spent is total disbursements as the committee reported them; both can include transfers, loans and refunds. Cash on hand and debts are the balances at the end of the last report. The comparison is the same figure for 2021–2022.
Candidate connections
Principal candidate campaign
KUMAR, ANIL DR.DemocraticFEC reportedU.S. House · Michigan · District 10
Candidate details & sources
FEC candidate ID:
H4MI10131· 2023–2024 reporting cycle
Money in
Sources
- Itemized individual contributions$416.9K
- Unitemized individual contributions$15.2K
- Other committees$8,500
- Candidate contributions$5
- Loans received$928.5K
- Other receipts$16.3K
Largest itemized receipts
- KUMAR, ANIL B MD$200KSELF-EMPLOYED · Sep 30, 2023
- KUMAR, ANIL B MD$170KMICHIGAN UNITED PHYSICIANS · Mar 31, 2024
- KUMAR, ANIL B MD$170KMICHIGAN UNITED PHYSICIANS · Mar 31, 2024
- KUMAR, ANIL B MD$150KSELF-EMPLOYED · Sep 29, 2023
- KUMAR, ANIL B MD$100KUROLOGY SURGICAL ASSOC. · Nov 17, 2023
- KUMAR, ANIL B MD$50KSELF-EMPLOYED · Jul 31, 2023
Money out
Spending by kind
- Operating expenditures$491.7K
- Loan repayments$762.7K
- Contribution refunds$128.5K
- Other disbursements$922
Largest disbursements
- KUMAR, ANIL B MD$200KAug 9, 2024
- KUMAR, ANIL B MD$151.5KAug 9, 2024
- KUMAR, ANIL B MD$141KAug 9, 2024
- KUMAR, ANIL B MD$100KAug 9, 2024
- KUMAR, ANIL B.$54.2KOct 1, 2024
- KUMAR, ANIL B MD$50KApr 24, 2024
- KUMAR, ANIL B MD$37.5KAug 9, 2024
- LEFT HOOK LLC$23KVIDEO PRODUCTION · Jul 16, 2024
Money network · top contributors and recipients as a graph
Records
Registration
- Committee type
- House campaign committee
- Designation
- Principal campaign committee
- Party affiliation
- Democratic
- Treasurer
- CHAUDHRY, NALIN
- Filing cadence
- Quarterly filer
- Organization type
- Not reported
- Connected organization
- Not reported
- Registration snapshot cycle
- 2023–2024
- Cycles loaded
- 2026, 2024
- Registered address
- 2075 SQUIRREL ROAD · BLOOMFIELD HILLS, MI, 48304
Relationships
FEC-reported relationships
Loading registration relationships…
Political alignment
Registration, linked-candidate, and disclosed money-flow evidence
FEC registration: House campaign committee; Democratic affiliation reported. Classification basis: FEC reported. This describes disclosed financial activity, not an official party registration or ideological score. The figures below separately preserve the filer’s Schedule E support and opposition designations.