Employers
Loading campaign finance records…
Loading campaign finance records…
2023–2024 federal contribution records · FEC Schedule A
Loading the financial summary…
Reading the shared contribution publication for this cycle.
Federal contribution records grouped across normalized variants of this reported employer. Contributions are made by individuals, not by the employer.
Latest matching employer records · memo entries excluded from net amount
Read from indexed records .
Loading 10 contributions with dates…
Loading company overview…
These immutable labels appeared in FEC filings and are grouped under HEALTH CONNECT AMERICA.
These totals and connections use all matching indexed employer records, keeping the latest version within that employer group and excluding memo entries from net amounts. Amendments that change the reported employer may affect this grouping. No profile rebuild is required.
Top 10 contributors and top 10 recipients · independent of list pagination
Explore the reported connections for HEALTH CONNECT AMERICA. Contributor and recipient lists are available below.
Data: GovMoneyGraph, based on FEC records. Groupings and recipient-party allocations are derived analysis, not FEC-verified identities or party registrations. Read our contribution and classification methodology.
Reported name and ZIP groups; not verified unique people or cross-address identity matches · 10 per page
Showing 1–3 of 3 · largest absolute amount first
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · DOTHAN · AL · 36305 · HEALTH CONNECT AMERICA · PROGRAM DIRECTOR
DemocraticDerived from contributionsReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · CHARLOTTE · NC · 28211 · HEALTH CONNECT AMERICA · CLINICAL SOCIAL WORKER
100% DemocraticDerived from contributionsReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · WOODSTOCK · GA · 30188 · HEALTH CONNECT AMERICA · SOCIAL WORKER
100% DemocraticDerived from contributionsWhere the contributions went · 10 per page
Showing 1–3 of 3 · largest absolute amount first
House campaign committee · OPELIKA · AL · GRAY, JEREMY · U.S. House · AL · 02
DemocraticDerived from contributionsPresidential campaign committee · PHILADELPHIA · PA · HARRIS, KAMALA · President · US · 00
DemocraticDerived from contributionsIndividual transactions · 10 per page
Dates below are the FEC-reported contribution dates, not filing or import dates. These are individual contributions grouped by the reported employer field, not contributions by a company.
Largest contribution amounts first. Select Date of contribution or Amount to reverse the order.
| Date of contribution ↕ | Amount ↓ | Reported contributor / location | Recipient / filing |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2023-11-02FEC filing ↗ | $500 | PAGE, CONSTANCEDOTHANAL36305PROGRAM DIRECTORHEALTH CONNECT AMERICA | JEREMY GRAY FOR CONGRESSC00855395Primary 2024 (P2024)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1758142 · amended |
| 2024-03-03FEC filing ↗ | $500 | PAGE, CONSTANCEDOTHANAL36305PROGRAM DIRECTORHEALTH CONNECT AMERICA | ACTBLUEC00401224Primary (P)EARMARKED FOR JEREMY GRAY FOR CONGRESS (C00855395)Filing 1779040 |
| 2024-06-27FEC filing ↗ | $500 | MCDONALD, AMYCHARLOTTENC28211CLINICAL SOCIAL WORKERHEALTH CONNECT AMERICA | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975Primary 2024 (P2024)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1805248 |
| 2024-03-03FEC filing ↗ | $500 | PAGE, CONSTANCEDOTHANAL36305PROGRAM DIRECTORHEALTH CONNECT AMERICA | JEREMY GRAY FOR CONGRESSC00855395Primary 2024 (P2024)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1775691 |
| 2024-06-27FEC filing ↗ | $500 | MCDONALD, AMYCHARLOTTENC28211CLINICAL SOCIAL WORKERHEALTH CONNECT AMERICA | ACTBLUEC00401224Primary (P)EARMARKED FOR BIDEN FOR PRESIDENT (C00703975)Filing 1805179 |
| 2023-11-02FEC filing ↗ | $500 | PAGE, CONSTANCEDOTHANAL36305PROGRAM DIRECTORHEALTH CONNECT AMERICA | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR JEREMY GRAY FOR CONGRESS (C00855395)Filing 1752852 |
| 2023-12-31FEC filing ↗ | $300 | PAGE, CONSTANCEDOTHANAL36305PROGRAM DIRECTORHEALTH CONNECT AMERICA | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR JEREMY GRAY FOR CONGRESS (C00855395)Filing 1752852 |
| 2023-12-31FEC filing ↗ | $300 | PAGE, CONSTANCEDOTHANAL36305PROGRAM DIRECTORHEALTH CONNECT AMERICA | JEREMY GRAY FOR CONGRESSC00855395Primary 2024 (P2024)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1758142 · amended |
| 2024-09-11FEC filing ↗ | $250 | MCDONALD, AMYCHARLOTTENC28211CLINICAL SOCIAL WORKERHEALTH CONNECT AMERICA | ACTBLUEC00401224Primary (P)EARMARKED FOR HARRIS VICTORY FUND (C00744946)Filing 1833806 |
| 2024-11-01FEC filing ↗ | $250 | MCDONALD, AMYCHARLOTTENC28211CLINICAL SOCIAL WORKERHEALTH CONNECT AMERICA | ACTBLUEC00401224Primary (P)EARMARKED FOR HARRIS FOR PRESIDENT (C00703975)Filing 1857001 |
Refunds remain negative. Memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money. Latest versions are selected within matching employer records; amendments that change the employer may affect the grouping.
Open full contribution table →