KELLEYCAWTHORNE
2025–2026 federal contribution records · FEC Schedule A
Contribution summary
Loading the financial summary…
Reading the shared contribution publication for this cycle.
2025–2026 federal contribution records · FEC Schedule A
Loading the financial summary…
Reading the shared contribution publication for this cycle.
Federal contribution records grouped across normalized variants of this reported employer. Contributions are made by individuals, not by the employer.
Current-version rows · memo entries excluded from net amount
Last updated .
Loading 10 contributions with dates…
Loading company overview…
These immutable labels appeared in FEC filings and are grouped under KELLEYCAWTHORNE.
Top 10 contributors and top 10 recipients · independent of list pagination
Explore the reported connections for Kelley Cawthorne. Contributor and recipient lists are available below.
Data: GovMoneyGraph, based on FEC records. Groupings and recipient-party allocations are derived analysis, not FEC-verified identities or party registrations. Read our contribution and classification methodology.
Reported contributor groups, with evidence-based name-variant matching; not verified unique people · 10 per page
Showing 1–4 of 4 · largest absolute amount first
Evidence-based cluster of 2 reported identities; not a verified identity merge · HOLT, MI, 48842 · KELLEY CAWTHORNE · GOVERNMENT RELATIONS · Reported as MCKINLEY, MELISSA / MCKINLEY, MELISSA LYNN · 7 transaction rows
94% Democratic / 6% RepublicanDerived from contributionsReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · DEWITT, MI, 48820 · KELLEYCAWTHORNE · CONSULTANT · 2 transaction rows
RepublicanDerived from contributionsReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · DEWITT, MI, 48820 · KELLEYCAWTHORNE · CONSULTANT · 2 transaction rows
DemocraticDerived from contributionsReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · HOLT, MI, 48842 · KELLEY CAWTHORNE · GOVERNMENT RELATIONS · 9 transaction rows
DemocraticDerived from contributionsWhere the contributions went · 10 per page
Showing 1–5 of 5 · largest absolute amount first
Party committee (qualified) · LANSING, MI · 13 transaction rows
DemocraticDerived from contributionsHouse campaign committee · BLOOMFIELD HILLS, MI · MOSS, JEREMY · U.S. House MI 11 · 4 transaction rows
DemocraticDerived from contributionsPAC (qualified) · DETROIT, MI · 1 transaction rows
50% Democratic / 50% RepublicanDerived from contributionsPAC (not qualified) · LANSING, MI · 1 transaction rows
RepublicanDerived from contributionsPAC with non-contribution account · CHEYENNE, WY · 1 transaction rows
RepublicanDerived from contributionsIndividual transactions · 10 per page
Dates below are the FEC-reported contribution dates, not filing or import dates. These are individual contributions grouped by the reported employer field, not contributions by a company.
Largest contribution amounts first. Select Date of contribution or Amount to reverse the order.
| Date of contribution ↕ | Amount ↓ | Reported contributor / location | Recipient / filing |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-04-16FEC filing ↗ | $1,000 | MCKINLEY, MELISSAHOLTMI48842GOVERNMENT RELATIONSKELLEY CAWTHORNE | MICHIGAN DEMOCRATIC STATE CENTRAL COMMITTEEC00031054Primary (P)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1984634 · amended |
| 2026-04-16FEC filing ↗ | $1,000 | MCKINLEY, MELISSAHOLTMI48842LOBBYISTKELLEY CAWTHORNE | ACTBLUEC00401224Primary (P)EARMARKED FOR MICHIGAN DEMOCRATIC STATE CENTRAL COMMITEE - FEDERAL ACCOUNT (C00031054)Filing 1977432 |
| 2025-08-18FEC filing ↗ | $500 | MCKINLEY, MELISSAHOLTMI48842GOVERNMENT RELATIONSKELLEY CAWTHORNE | MICHIGAN DEMOCRATIC STATE CENTRAL COMMITTEEC00031054Primary (P)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1916065 |
| 2025-08-18FEC filing ↗ | $500 | MCKINLEY, MELISSAHOLTMI48842LOBBYISTKELLEY CAWTHORNE | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR MICHIGAN DEMOCRATIC STATE CENTRAL COMMITEE - FEDERAL ACCOUNT (C00031054)Filing 1953256 · amended |
| 2025-09-03FEC filing ↗ | $500 | MCKINLEY, MELISSA LYNNHOLTMI48842LOBBYISTKELLEY CAWTHORNE | FRIENDS OF WAYNE STATEC00452961Primary (P)Filing 1937520 · amended |
| 2026-05-11FEC filing ↗ | $260 | LADD, DAVEDEWITTMI48820CONSULTANTKELLEYCAWTHORNE | BARRETT BRIGADE VICTORY FUNDC00817874Other 2026 (O2026)Filing 1992137 |
| 2026-05-11FEC filing ↗ | $260 | LADD, DAVEDEWITTMI48820CONSULTANTKELLEYCAWTHORNE | WINREDC00694323Primary (P)Filing 2002713 · amended |
| 2025-12-17FEC filing ↗ | $250 | MCKINLEY, MELISSAHOLTMI48842GOVERNMENT RELATIONSKELLEY CAWTHORNE | JEREMY MOSS FOR CONGRESSC00904581Primary 2026 (P2026)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1940537 |
| 2025-12-17FEC filing ↗ | $250 | MCKINLEY, MELISSAHOLTMI48842LOBBYISTKELLEY CAWTHORNE | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR JEREMY MOSS FOR CONGRESS (C00904581)Filing 1953256 · amended |
| 2025-10-21FEC filing ↗ | $250 | LADD, DAVIDDEWITTMI48820CONSULTANTKELLEYCAWTHORNE | JEREMY MOSS FOR CONGRESSC00904581Primary 2026 (P2026)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1940537 |
Refunds remain negative. Memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money. Rows come from the latest available contribution publication.
Open full contribution table →