FRANKGECKER, LLP
2023–2024 federal contribution records · FEC Schedule A
Contribution summary
Loading the financial summary…
Reading the shared contribution publication for this cycle.
2023–2024 federal contribution records · FEC Schedule A
Loading the financial summary…
Reading the shared contribution publication for this cycle.
Federal contribution records grouped across normalized variants of this reported employer. Contributions are made by individuals, not by the employer.
Latest matching employer records · memo entries excluded from net amount
Read from indexed records .
Loading 10 contributions with dates…
Loading company overview…
These immutable labels appeared in FEC filings and are grouped under FRANKGECKER, LLP.
These totals and connections use all matching indexed employer records, keeping the latest version within that employer group and excluding memo entries from net amounts. Amendments that change the reported employer may affect this grouping. No profile rebuild is required.
Top 10 contributors and top 10 recipients · independent of list pagination
Explore the reported connections for FRANKGECKER, LLP. Contributor and recipient lists are available below.
Data: GovMoneyGraph, based on FEC records. Groupings and recipient-party allocations are derived analysis, not FEC-verified identities or party registrations. Read our contribution and classification methodology.
Reported name and ZIP groups; not verified unique people or cross-address identity matches · 10 per page
Showing 1–1 of 1 · largest absolute amount first
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · LA GRANGE PARK · IL · 60526 · FRANKGECKER LLP · ATTORNEY
88% Democratic · 10% unclassifiedDerived from contributionsWhere the contributions went · 10 per page
Showing 1–10 of 18 · largest absolute amount first
House campaign committee · PLAINFIELD · IL · UNDERWOOD, LAUREN · U.S. House · IL · 14
DemocraticDerived from contributionsParty committee (qualified) · MADISON · WI
DemocraticDerived from contributionsPAC with non-contribution account · NORTHAMPTON · MA
58% Democratic · 29% unclassifiedDerived from contributionsPAC with non-contribution account · ATLANTA · GA
73% Democratic · 27% unclassifiedDerived from contributionsParty committee (qualified) · INDIANAPOLIS · IN
DemocraticDerived from contributionsPAC with non-contribution account · WASHINGTON · DC
99% Democratic · 1% unclassifiedDerived from contributionsSenate campaign committee · PHILADELPHIA · PA · CASEY, ROBERT P. JR. · U.S. Senate · PA · 00
DemocraticDerived from contributionsPAC with non-contribution account · WASHINGTON · DC
4% Democratic · 96% unclassifiedDerived from contributionsParty committee (qualified) · WASHINGTON · DC
DemocraticDerived from contributionsIndividual transactions · 10 per page
Dates below are the FEC-reported contribution dates, not filing or import dates. These are individual contributions grouped by the reported employer field, not contributions by a company.
Largest contribution amounts first. Select Date of contribution or Amount to reverse the order.
| Date of contribution ↕ | Amount ↓ | Reported contributor / location | Recipient / filing |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2023-10-23FEC filing ↗ | $2,500 | KROHN, MICAHLA GRANGE PARKIL60526ATTORNEYFRANKGECKER LLP | FAIR FIGHTC00693515Primary (P)NON-CONTRIBUTION ACCOUNTFiling 1747364 |
| 2023-05-13FEC filing ↗ | $2,300 | KROHN, MICAHLA GRANGE PARKIL60526ATTORNEYFRANKGECKER LLP | LAUREN UNDERWOOD FOR CONGRESSC00652719Primary 2024 (P2024)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1712664 |
| 2024-03-26FEC filing ↗ | $2,000 | KROHN, MICAHLA GRANGE PARKIL60526LAWYERFRANKGECKERLLP | ACTBLUEC00401224Primary (P)EARMARKED FOR BOB CASEY FOR SENATE (C00431056)Filing 1779040 |
| 2023-11-08FEC filing ↗ | $2,000 | KROHN, MICAHLA GRANGE PARKIL60526ATTORNEYFRANKGECKER LLP | DEMOCRATIC PARTY OF WISCONSIN FEDERALC00019331Primary (P)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION THROUGH ACTBLUE ON 11/12/2023Filing 1740034 |
| 2024-01-16FEC filing ↗ | $2,000 | KROHN, MICAHLA GRANGE PARKIL60526LAWYERFRANKGECKERLLP | ACTBLUEC00401224Primary (P)EARMARKED FOR LAUREN UNDERWOOD FOR CONGRESS (C00652719)Filing 1758569 |
| 2023-11-08FEC filing ↗ | $2,000 | KROHN, MICAHLA GRANGE PARKIL60526SENIOR COUNSELFRANKGECKER LLP | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR DEMOCRATIC PARTY OF WISCONSIN - FEDERAL ACCOUNT (C00019331)Filing 1752852 |
| 2024-03-26FEC filing ↗ | $2,000 | KROHN, MICAHLA GRANGE PARKIL60526ATTORNEYFRANKGECKER, LLP | BOB CASEY FOR SENATE INCC00431056Primary 2024 (P2024)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1802298 · amended |
| 2024-10-10FEC filing ↗ | $2,000 | KROHN, MICAHLA GRANGE PARKIL60526ATTORNEYFRANKGECKER LLP | HARRIS VICTORY FUNDC00744946Primary (P)Filing 1891375 · amended |
| 2023-10-28FEC filing ↗ | $2,000 | KROHN, MICAHLA GRANGE PARKIL60526ATTORNEYFRANKGECKER LLP | INDIANA DEMOCRATIC CONGRESSIONAL VICTORY COMMITTEEC00108613Primary (P)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION THROUGH ACTBLUE ON 10/29/2023Filing 1736436 |
| 2023-10-28FEC filing ↗ | $2,000 | KROHN, MICAHLA GRANGE PARKIL60526SENIOR COUNSELFRANKGECKER LLP | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR INDIANA DEMOCRATIC CONGRESSIONAL VICTORY COMMITTEE - FEDERAL ACCOUNT (C00108613)Filing 1752852 |
Refunds remain negative. Memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money. Latest versions are selected within matching employer records; amendments that change the employer may affect the grouping.
Open full contribution table →