FAIR FIGHT
73% Democratic-aligned activity · 27% unclassifiedInferred from activityPAC with non-contribution account · Unauthorized · Quarterly filerC00693515
Overview
- Raised
- $11Mvs $27.7M 2021–2022
- Spent
- $12.9Mvs $47.5M 2021–2022
- Cash on hand
- $2.1Mvs $4.1M 2021–2022
- Debts owed
- $0vs $0 2021–2022
FEC bulk summary totals through Dec 31, 2024; figures change when amended reports are filed.
Raised is total receipts and Spent is total disbursements as the committee reported them; both can include transfers, loans and refunds. Cash on hand and debts are the balances at the end of the last report. The comparison is the same figure for 2021–2022.
Candidate connections
No candidate connection found in the registration links or sender-reported committee transfers checked for this cycle. Conduit routing and independent spending are not included in this check.
Money in
Sources
- Other committees$5,000
Largest itemized receipts
- DEMOCRACY PAC91% Democratic · 9% unclassifiedDerived from contributions$2.4MSep 4, 2024
- FAIR FIGHT ACTION, INC.73% Democratic · 27% unclassifiedDerived from contributions$400KJul 26, 2023
- FAIR FIGHT ACTION, INC.73% Democratic · 27% unclassifiedDerived from contributions$300KOct 19, 2023
- SOROS, GEORGE73% Democratic · 27% unclassifiedDerived from contributions$283.1KSOROS HUMANITARIAN FOUNDATION · Nov 5, 2024
Money out
Spending by kind
- Contributions to committees$48.2K
- Contribution refunds$13.9K
Largest disbursements
- WELLS FARGO BANK$13.3KBANK FEES · Oct 11, 2024
- ACTBLUE TECHNICAL SERVICES$12.5KCREDIT CARD PROCESSING FEE · Sep 22, 2023
- ACTBLUE TECHNICAL SERVICES$10.3KCREDIT CARD PROCESSING FEES · Jan 6, 2023
- WELLS FARGO BANK$5,445BANK FEE · Jun 11, 2024
- WELLS FARGO BANK$5,367BANK FEE · Aug 12, 2024
- ACTBLUE TECHNICAL SERVICES$5,144CREDIT CARD PROCESSING FEES · Jan 13, 2023
- VANTIV E-COMMERCE$4,677CREDIT CARD PROCESSING FEE · Oct 6, 2023
- ACTBLUE TECHNICAL SERVICES$4,524CREDIT CARD PROCESSING FEE · Sep 7, 2023
- ACTBLUE TECHNICAL SERVICES$4,392CREDIT CARD PROCESSING FEES · Jun 7, 2023
Money network · top contributors and recipients as a graph
Records
Registration
- Committee type
- PAC with non-contribution account
- Designation
- Unauthorized
- Party affiliation
- No party affiliation reported
- Treasurer
- FREEDMAN, GLEN PAUL
- Filing cadence
- Quarterly filer
- Organization type
- Not reported
- Connected organization
- Not reported
- Registration snapshot cycle
- 2023–2024
- Cycles loaded
- 2026, 2024
- Registered address
- 1270 CAROLINE STREET · SUITE D120-432 · ATLANTA, GA, 30307
Relationships
FEC-reported relationships
Loading registration relationships…
Political alignment
Registration, linked-candidate, and disclosed money-flow evidence
FEC registration: PAC with non-contribution account; no party affiliation reported. Classification basis: Inferred from activity. This describes disclosed financial activity, not an official party registration or ideological score. The figures below separately preserve the filer’s Schedule E support and opposition designations.