DEMOCRACY FORWARD
2025–2026 federal contribution records · FEC Schedule A
Contribution summary
Loading the financial summary…
Reading the shared contribution publication for this cycle.
2025–2026 federal contribution records · FEC Schedule A
Loading the financial summary…
Reading the shared contribution publication for this cycle.
Federal contribution records grouped across normalized variants of this reported employer. Contributions are made by individuals, not by the employer.
Current-version rows · memo entries excluded from net amount
Last updated .
A current recipient-party breakdown has not been published. Financial totals remain available; older party percentages are not shown.
Loading 10 contributions with dates…
Loading company overview…
These immutable labels appeared in FEC filings and are grouped under DEMOCRACY FORWARD.
Top 10 contributors and top 10 recipients · independent of list pagination
Explore the reported connections for Democracy Forward. Contributor and recipient lists are available below.
Data: GovMoneyGraph, based on FEC records. Groupings and recipient-party allocations are derived analysis, not FEC-verified identities or party registrations. Read our contribution and classification methodology.
Reported contributor groups, with evidence-based name-variant matching; not verified unique people · 10 per page
Showing 1–3 of 3 · largest absolute amount first
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · WASHINGTON, DC, 20016 · DEMOCRACY FORWARD · LAWYER · 3 transaction rows
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · ARLINGTON, VA, 22201 · DEMOCRACY FORWARD · CIVIL RIGHTS LAWYER · 2 transaction rows
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · WASHINGTON, DC, 20016 · DEMOCRACY FORWARD · PRESIDENT AND CEO · 2 transaction rows
Where the contributions went · 10 per page
Showing 1–4 of 4 · largest absolute amount first
House campaign committee · ARLINGTON, VA · COONEY, JOSEPH PATRICK · U.S. House VA 07 · 2 transaction rows
House campaign committee · COMMERCE CITY, CO · RUTINEL, MANNY · U.S. House CO 08 · 2 transaction rows
PAC with non-contribution account · WASHINGTON, DC · 1 transaction rows
House campaign committee · WASHINGTON, DC · GOODLANDER, MAGGIE · U.S. House NH 02 · 2 transaction rows
Individual transactions · 10 per page
Dates below are the FEC-reported contribution dates, not filing or import dates. These are individual contributions grouped by the reported employer field, not contributions by a company.
Largest contribution amounts first. Select Date of contribution or Amount to reverse the order.
| Date of contribution ↕ | Amount ↓ | Reported contributor / location | Recipient / filing |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-03-28FEC filing ↗ | $2,000 | MORSE, JOSEPHINEWASHINGTONDC20016LAWYERDEMOCRACY FORWARD | COONEY FOR CONGRESSC00938670Primary 2026 (P2026)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1965225 |
| 2026-03-28FEC filing ↗ | $2,000 | MORSE, JOSEPHINEWASHINGTONDC20016LAWYERDEMOCRACY FORWARD | ACTBLUEC00401224Primary (P)EARMARKED FOR COONEY FOR CONGRESS (C00938670)Filing 1970198 |
| 2025-11-15FEC filing ↗ | $1,750 | MORSE, JOSEPHINEWASHINGTONDC20016LAWYERDEMOCRACY FORWARD | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR DAGA (C00638320)Filing 1953256 · amended |
| 2026-05-18FEC filing ↗ | $1,000 | RODRIGUEZ, YENISEYARLINGTONVA22201ATTORNEYDEMOCRACY FORWARD | MANNY RUTINEL FOR CONGRESSC00896670Primary 2026 (P2026)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1985081 |
| 2026-05-18FEC filing ↗ | $1,000 | RODRIGUEZ, YENISEYARLINGTONVA22201CIVIL RIGHTS LAWYERDEMOCRACY FORWARD | ACTBLUEC00401224Primary (P)EARMARKED FOR MANNY RUTINEL FOR CONGRESS (C00896670)Filing 1986105 |
| 2025-03-01FEC filing ↗ | $500 | PERRYMAN, SKYEWASHINGTONDC20016PRESIDENT AND CEODEMOCRACY FORWARD | MAGGIE FOR CONGRESSC00878454Primary 2026 (P2026)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1886933 |
| 2025-03-01FEC filing ↗ | $500 | PERRYMAN, SKYEWASHINGTONDC20016PRESIDENT AND CEODEMOCRACY FORWARD | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR MAGGIE FOR CONGRESS (C00878454)Filing 1909062 |
Refunds remain negative. Memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money. Rows come from the latest available contribution publication.
Open full contribution table →