Employers
Loading campaign finance records…
Loading campaign finance records…
2025–2026 federal contribution records · FEC Schedule A
Loading the financial summary…
Reading the shared contribution publication for this cycle.
Federal contribution records grouped across normalized variants of this reported employer. Contributions are made by individuals, not by the employer.
Latest matching employer records · memo entries excluded from net amount
Read from indexed records .
Loading 10 contributions with dates…
Loading company overview…
These immutable labels appeared in FEC filings and are grouped under DANA FARBER.
These totals and connections use all matching indexed employer records, keeping the latest version within that employer group and excluding memo entries from net amounts. Amendments that change the reported employer may affect this grouping. No profile rebuild is required.
Top 10 contributors and top 10 recipients · independent of list pagination
Explore the reported connections for DANA FARBER. Contributor and recipient lists are available below.
Data: GovMoneyGraph, based on FEC records. Groupings and recipient-party allocations are derived analysis, not FEC-verified identities or party registrations. Read our contribution and classification methodology.
Reported name and ZIP groups; not verified unique people or cross-address identity matches · 10 per page
Showing 1–9 of 9 · largest absolute amount first
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · BOSTON · MA · 02111 · DANA-FARBER · MD
DemocraticDerived from contributionsReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · NEEDHAM · MA · 02494 · DANA FARBER · SCIENTIST
DemocraticDerived from contributionsReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · ARLINGTON · MA · 02474 · DANA FARBER · PSYCHOLOGIST
Party not classifiedUnclassifiedReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · NEWTON · MA · 02460 · DANA FARBER · PHYSICIAN
DemocraticDerived from contributionsReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · BOSTON · MA · 02115 · DANA-FARBER · PROFESSOR
DemocraticDerived from contributionsReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · WELLESLEY HILLS · MA · 02481 · DANA-FARBER · MD
DemocraticDerived from contributionsReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · RYE · NH · 03870 · DANA-FARBER · RESEARCH ADMINISTRATOR
90% Democratic · 10% unclassifiedDerived from contributionsReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · NORTH ANDOVER · MA · 01845 · DANA-FARBER · CONSULTANT
DemocraticDerived from contributionsReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · SUDBURY · MA · 01776 · DANA FARBER · HR
DemocraticDerived from contributionsWhere the contributions went · 10 per page
Showing 1–10 of 10 · largest absolute amount first
House campaign committee · NEW YORK · NY · GOLDMAN, DANIEL · U.S. House · NY · 10
DemocraticDerived from contributionsPAC with non-contribution account · WASHINGTON · DC
Party not classifiedUnclassifiedHouse campaign committee · MOUNTAINSIDE · NJ · ROTH, MICHAEL · U.S. House · NJ · 07
DemocraticDerived from contributionsSenate campaign committee · WASHINGTON · DC · CORTEZ MASTO, CATHERINE · U.S. Senate · NV · 00
DemocraticDerived from contributionsParty committee (qualified) · BOSTON · MA
DemocraticDerived from contributionsParty committee (qualified) · WASHINGTON · DC
DemocraticDerived from contributionsHybrid PAC (qualified) · WASHINGTON · DC
90% Democratic · 10% unclassifiedDerived from contributionsHybrid PAC (qualified) · RINGGOLD · GA · VALIMONT, JENNIFER GAY · U.S. House · FL · 01
DemocraticDerived from contributionsHouse campaign committee · ANDOVER · MA · NGUYEN, TRAM · U.S. House · MA · 06
DemocraticDerived from contributionsHouse campaign committee · HIGHLANDS RANCH · CO · LAUBACHER, EILEEN · U.S. House · CO · 04
DemocraticDerived from contributionsIndividual transactions · 10 per page
Dates below are the FEC-reported contribution dates, not filing or import dates. These are individual contributions grouped by the reported employer field, not contributions by a company.
Largest contribution amounts first. Select Date of contribution or Amount to reverse the order.
| Date of contribution ↕ | Amount ↓ | Reported contributor / location | Recipient / filing |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-06-05FEC filing ↗ | $1,000 | BRAUN, ILANABOSTONMA02111MDDANA-FARBER | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR DAN GOLDMAN FOR NY (C00816660)Filing 1909062 |
| 2025-06-05FEC filing ↗ | $1,000 | BRAUN, ILANABOSTONMA02111MDDANA-FARBER | DAN GOLDMAN FOR NEW YORKC00816660Primary 2026 (P2026)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1903102 |
| 2025-04-22FEC filing ↗ | $1,000 | MAY, SARAHNEWTONMA02460PHYSICIANDANA FARBER | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR MICHAEL ROTH FOR CONGRESS (C00902643)Filing 1909062 |
| 2025-03-02FEC filing ↗ | $250 | GENOVA, JOHNNEEDHAMMA02494SCIENTISTDANA FARBER | ENGAGE Y'ALL PACC00847137Other 2025 (O2025)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1891498 · amended |
| 2025-10-08FEC filing ↗ | $250 | LIGIBEL, JENNIFERWELLESLEY HILLSMA02481MDDANA-FARBER | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEE (C00010603)Filing 1953256 · amended |
| 2025-10-08FEC filing ↗ | $250 | LIGIBEL, JENNIFERWELLESLEY HILLSMA02481MDDANA-FARBER | DNC SERVICES CORP / DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEEC00010603General 2025 (G2025)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1926358 |
| 2025-02-10FEC filing ↗ | $200 | LIGIBEL, JENNIFERWELLESLEY HILLSMA02481MDDANA-FARBER | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEE (C00010603)Filing 1909062 |
| 2026-03-30FEC filing ↗ | $150 | MICHEL, LUCIUSNORTH ANDOVERMA01845CONSULTANTDANA-FARBER | TRAM FOR CONGRESSC00924241Primary 2026 (P2026)EARMARK VIA ACTBLUE ON 2026-03-31Filing 1966709 |
| 2025-10-20FEC filing ↗ | $103 | JACOBO, MICHELLEARLINGTONMA02474PSYCHOLOGISTDANA FARBER | THE PAC FOR AMERICA'S FUTUREC00654053Primary (P)Filing 1940862 |
| 2025-06-18FEC filing ↗ | $103 | JACOBO, MICHELLEARLINGTONMA02474PSYCHOLOGISTDANA FARBER | THE PAC FOR AMERICA'S FUTUREC00654053Primary (P)Filing 1909178 |
Refunds remain negative. Memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money. Latest versions are selected within matching employer records; amendments that change the employer may affect the grouping.
Open full contribution table →