Employers
Loading campaign finance records…
Loading campaign finance records…
2025–2026 federal contribution records · FEC Schedule A
Loading the financial summary…
Reading the shared contribution publication for this cycle.
Federal contribution records grouped across normalized variants of this reported employer. Contributions are made by individuals, not by the employer.
Latest matching employer records · memo entries excluded from net amount
Read from indexed records .
Loading 10 contributions with dates…
Loading company overview…
These immutable labels appeared in FEC filings and are grouped under ARMIS STRATEGIES.
These totals and connections use all matching indexed employer records, keeping the latest version within that employer group and excluding memo entries from net amounts. Amendments that change the reported employer may affect this grouping. No profile rebuild is required.
Top 10 contributors and top 10 recipients · independent of list pagination
Explore the reported connections for ARMIS STRATEGIES. Contributor and recipient lists are available below.
Data: GovMoneyGraph, based on FEC records. Groupings and recipient-party allocations are derived analysis, not FEC-verified identities or party registrations. Read our contribution and classification methodology.
Reported name and ZIP groups; not verified unique people or cross-address identity matches · 10 per page
Showing 1–2 of 2 · largest absolute amount first
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · HARTWELL · GA · 30643 · ARMIS STRATEGIES · INSURANCE PRODUCER
DemocraticDerived from contributionsReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · CONYERS · GA · 30094 · ARMIS STRATEGIES · FINANCE
DemocraticDerived from contributionsWhere the contributions went · 10 per page
Showing 1–1 of 1 · largest absolute amount first
House campaign committee · OMAHA · NE · ASKINS, KISHLA · U.S. House · NE · 02
DemocraticDerived from contributionsIndividual transactions · 10 per page
Dates below are the FEC-reported contribution dates, not filing or import dates. These are individual contributions grouped by the reported employer field, not contributions by a company.
Largest contribution amounts first. Select Date of contribution or Amount to reverse the order.
| Date of contribution ↕ | Amount ↓ | Reported contributor / location | Recipient / filing |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-07-20FEC filing ↗ | $5,000 | WRIGHT, GREGORYCONYERSGA30094FINANCEARMIS STRATEGIES | KISHLA ASKINS FOR CONGRESSC00912105Primary 2026 (P2026)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1930990 · amended |
| 2025-08-16FEC filing ↗ | $3,500 | MOORE, REBECCAHARTWELLGA30643INSURANCE PRODUCERARMIS STRATEGIES | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR KISHLA ASKINS FOR CONGRESS (C00912105)Filing 1953256 · amended |
| 2025-08-09FEC filing ↗ | $3,500 | MOORE, REBECCAHARTWELLGA30643INSURANCE PRODUCERARMIS STRATEGIES | KISHLA ASKINS FOR CONGRESSC00912105Primary 2026 (P2026)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1930990 · amended |
| 2025-08-09FEC filing ↗ | $3,500 | MOORE, REBECCAHARTWELLGA30643INSURANCE PRODUCERARMIS STRATEGIES | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR KISHLA ASKINS FOR CONGRESS (C00912105)Filing 1953256 · amended |
| 2025-07-20FEC filing ↗ | $3,500Memo only · not additional money | WRIGHT, GREGORYCONYERSGA30094FINANCEARMIS STRATEGIES | KISHLA ASKINS FOR CONGRESSC00912105General 2026 (G2026)Filing 1930990 · amended |
| 2025-08-16FEC filing ↗ | $3,500 | MOORE, REBECCAHARTWELLGA30643INSURANCE PRODUCERARMIS STRATEGIES | KISHLA ASKINS FOR CONGRESSC00912105General 2026 (G2026)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1930990 · amended |
| 2025-07-17FEC filing ↗ | $2,000 | WRIGHT, GREGORYCONYERSGA30094FINANCEARMIS STRATEGIES | KISHLA ASKINS FOR CONGRESSC00912105Primary 2026 (P2026)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1930990 · amended |
| 2025-07-20FEC filing ↗ | -$3,500Memo only · not additional money | WRIGHT, GREGORYCONYERSGA30094FINANCEARMIS STRATEGIES | KISHLA ASKINS FOR CONGRESSC00912105Primary 2026 (P2026)Filing 1930990 · amended |
Refunds remain negative. Memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money. Latest versions are selected within matching employer records; amendments that change the employer may affect the grouping.
Open full contribution table →