ABT ASSOCIATES
2023–2024 federal contribution records · FEC Schedule A
Contribution summary
Loading the financial summary…
Reading the shared contribution publication for this cycle.
2023–2024 federal contribution records · FEC Schedule A
Loading the financial summary…
Reading the shared contribution publication for this cycle.
Federal contribution records grouped across normalized variants of this reported employer. Contributions are made by individuals, not by the employer.
Latest matching employer records · memo entries excluded from net amount
Read from indexed records .
Loading 10 contributions with dates…
Loading company overview…
These immutable labels appeared in FEC filings and are grouped under ABT ASSOCIATES.
These totals and connections use all matching indexed employer records, keeping the latest version within that employer group and excluding memo entries from net amounts. Amendments that change the reported employer may affect this grouping. No profile rebuild is required.
Top 10 contributors and top 10 recipients · independent of list pagination
Explore the reported connections for ABT ASSOCIATES. Contributor and recipient lists are available below.
Data: GovMoneyGraph, based on FEC records. Groupings and recipient-party allocations are derived analysis, not FEC-verified identities or party registrations. Read our contribution and classification methodology.
Reported name and ZIP groups; not verified unique people or cross-address identity matches · 10 per page
Showing 1–10 of 32 · largest absolute amount first
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · ARLINGTON · MA · 02476 · ABT ASSOCIATES · ECONOMIST
60% Democratic · 27% unclassifiedDerived from contributionsReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · COLUMBUS · OH · 43202 · ABT ASSOCIATES · CONSULTING
99% Democratic · 0% unclassifiedDerived from contributionsReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · ARLINGTON · MA · 02476 · ABT ASSOCIATES · ASSOCIATE
58% Democratic · 29% unclassifiedDerived from contributionsReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · WASHINGTON · DC · 20009 · ABT ASSOCIATES · DATA SCIENTIST
DemocraticDerived from contributionsReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · ROCKVILLE · MD · 20850 · ABT ASSOCIATES · CONSULTANT
DemocraticDerived from contributionsReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · CHEVY CHASE · MD · 20815 · ABT ASSOCIATES · MANAGER
100% DemocraticDerived from contributionsReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · FORT COLLINS · CO · 80526 · ABT ASSOCIATES · ENVIRONMENTAL CONSULTANT
100% DemocraticDerived from contributionsReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · WASHINGTON · DC · 20002 · ABT ASSOCIATES · POLICY ANALYST
DemocraticDerived from contributionsReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · CHEVY CHASE · MD · 20815 · ABT ASSOCIATES · RESEARCHER
Other contributionsDerived from contributionsReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · CARRBORO · NC · 27510 · ABT ASSOCIATES · ANTHROPOLOGIST
100% DemocraticDerived from contributionsWhere the contributions went · 10 per page
Showing 1–10 of 26 · largest absolute amount first
PAC with non-contribution account · NORTHAMPTON · MA
58% Democratic · 29% unclassifiedDerived from contributionsPresidential campaign committee · PHILADELPHIA · PA · HARRIS, KAMALA · President · US · 00
DemocraticDerived from contributionsSenate campaign committee · WASHINGTON · DC · BROWN, SHERROD · U.S. Senate · OH · 00
DemocraticDerived from contributionsSenate campaign committee · BURLINGTON · VT · SANDERS, BERNARD · U.S. Senate · VT · 00
Other contributionsDerived from contributionsSenate campaign committee · PHILADELPHIA · PA · CASEY, ROBERT P. JR. · U.S. Senate · PA · 00
DemocraticDerived from contributionsPAC (not qualified) · WASHINGTON · DC · BROWN, SHERROD · U.S. Senate · OH · 00
99% Democratic · 1% unclassifiedDerived from contributionsSenate campaign committee · EAST LANSING · MI · SLOTKIN, ELISSA · U.S. Senate · MI · 00
DemocraticDerived from contributionsHouse campaign committee · WASHINGTON · DC · PELOSI, NANCY · U.S. House · CA · 11
DemocraticDerived from contributionsHybrid PAC (qualified) · BROOKLYN · NY
100% DemocraticDerived from contributionsIndividual transactions · 10 per page
Dates below are the FEC-reported contribution dates, not filing or import dates. These are individual contributions grouped by the reported employer field, not contributions by a company.
Smallest contribution amounts first. Select Date of contribution or Amount to reverse the order.
| Date of contribution ↕ | Amount ↑ | Reported contributor / location | Recipient / filing |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2023-11-14FEC filing ↗ | $20 | GEYER, JUDYARLINGTONMA02476ECONOMIST/ASSOCIATEABT ASSOCIATES | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR DCCC (C00000935)Filing 1752852 |
| 2024-11-14FEC filing ↗ | $20 | GEYER, JUDYARLINGTONMA02476ECONOMISTABT ASSOCIATES | DCCCC00000935Primary (P)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION THROUGH ACTBLUE PAC ON 11/14/2024Filing 1860446 · amended |
| 2023-09-22FEC filing ↗ | $20 | CONNOR, CATHERINECHEVY CHASEMD20815CONSULTANTABT ASSOCIATES | MOVEON.ORG POLITICAL ACTIONC00341396Primary (P)Filing 1781532 · amended |
| 2023-11-22FEC filing ↗ | $20 | CONNOR, CATHERINECHEVY CHASEMD20815CONSULTANTABT ASSOCIATES | MOVEON.ORG POLITICAL ACTIONC00341396Primary (P)Filing 1781532 · amended |
| 2023-10-14FEC filing ↗ | $20 | GEYER, JUDYARLINGTONMA02476ECONOMIST/ASSOCIATEABT ASSOCIATES | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR DCCC (C00000935)Filing 1752852 |
| 2023-08-30FEC filing ↗ | $25 | LANE, DIANABOULDERCO80304CONSULTINGABT ASSOCIATES | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR BENNET FOR COLORADO (C00458398)Filing 1752852 |
| 2024-09-12FEC filing ↗ | $25 | STRAWN, JULIEDENVERCO80238PRINCIPAL ASSOCIATEABT ASSOCIATES | ARIZONA DEMOCRATIC PARTYC00166710Primary (P)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION THROUGH ACTBLUE ON 09/15/2024Filing 1833813 |
| 2024-12-07FEC filing ↗ | $25 | SWAN, HOLLYMEDFORDMA02155RESEARCHABT ASSOCIATES | FAIR FIGHTC00693515Primary (P)NON-CONTRIBUTION ACCOUNTFiling 1866850 |
| 2023-12-24FEC filing ↗ | $25 | BUATTI, LOUISA AWASHINGTONDC20002POLICY ANALYSTABT ASSOCIATES | DSCCC00042366Primary (P)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1751084 |
| 2023-12-12FEC filing ↗ | $25 | STRAWN, JULIEDENVERCO80238PRINCIPAL ASSOCIATEABT ASSOCIATES | ARIZONA DEMOCRATIC PARTYC00166710Primary (P)EARMARKED THROUGH ACT BLUEFiling 1756890 · amended |
Refunds remain negative. Memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money. Latest versions are selected within matching employer records; amendments that change the employer may affect the grouping.
Open full contribution table →