CP+B
2025–2026 federal contribution records · FEC Schedule A
Contribution summary
Loading the financial summary…
Reading the shared contribution publication for this cycle.
2025–2026 federal contribution records · FEC Schedule A
Loading the financial summary…
Reading the shared contribution publication for this cycle.
Federal contribution records grouped across normalized variants of this reported employer. Contributions are made by individuals, not by the employer.
Current-version rows · memo entries excluded from net amount
Last updated .
Loading 10 contributions with dates…
Loading company overview…
These immutable labels appeared in FEC filings and are grouped under CP+B.
Top 10 contributors and top 10 recipients · independent of list pagination
Explore the reported connections for Cpb. Contributor and recipient lists are available below.
Data: GovMoneyGraph, based on FEC records. Groupings and recipient-party allocations are derived analysis, not FEC-verified identities or party registrations. Read our contribution and classification methodology.
Reported contributor groups, with evidence-based name-variant matching; not verified unique people · 10 per page
Showing 1–4 of 4 · largest absolute amount first
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · HONOLULU, HI, 96821 · CPB · CHAIRMAN EMERITUS · 3 transaction rows
7% Democratic · 93% unclassifiedDerived from contributionsReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · WOODBINE, MD, 21797 · CPB · BOOKS · 67 transaction rows
51% Democratic · 35% unclassifiedDerived from contributionsReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · SACRAMENTO, CA, 95831 · CPB · ENGINEER · 115 transaction rows
RepublicanDerived from contributionsReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · ALEXANDRIA, VA, 22314 · CPB · EVP & CSO · 1 transaction rows
RepublicanDerived from contributionsWhere the contributions went · 10 per page
Showing 1–10 of 20 · largest absolute amount first
PAC with non-contribution account · WASHINGTON, DC · 2 transaction rows
Party not classifiedUnclassifiedPAC (not qualified) · ARLINGTON, VA · 6 transaction rows
Party not classifiedUnclassifiedHouse campaign committee · CORTARO, AZ · CRANE, ELI · U.S. House AZ 02 · 45 transaction rows
RepublicanDerived from contributionsHouse campaign committee · HONOLULU, HI · KEOHOKALOLE, JARRETT · U.S. House HI 01 · 1 transaction rows
DemocraticDerived from contributionsSenate campaign committee · AUSTIN, TX · TALARICO, JAMES · U.S. Senate TX 00 · 1 transaction rows
DemocraticDerived from contributionsParty committee (qualified) · WASHINGTON, DC · SULLIVAN, DAN · U.S. Senate AK 00 · 35 transaction rows
RepublicanDerived from contributionsPAC with non-contribution account · CHEYENNE, WY · 6 transaction rows
RepublicanDerived from contributionsSenate campaign committee · DAVIE, FL · VINDMAN, ALEXANDER · U.S. Senate FL 00 · 1 transaction rows
DemocraticDerived from contributionsSenate campaign committee · BURLINGTON, VT · SANDERS, BERNARD · U.S. Senate VT 00 · 2 transaction rows
Other contributionsDerived from contributionsSenate campaign committee · OMAHA, NE · OSBORN, DAN · U.S. Senate NE 00 · 1 transaction rows
Other contributionsDerived from contributionsIndividual transactions · 10 per page
Dates below are the FEC-reported contribution dates, not filing or import dates. These are individual contributions grouped by the reported employer field, not contributions by a company.
Largest contribution amounts first. Select Date of contribution or Amount to reverse the order.
| Date of contribution ↕ | Amount ↓ | Reported contributor / location | Recipient / filing |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-03-24FEC filing ↗ | $25,000 | YONAMINE, PAULHONOLULUHI96821CHAIRMAN EMERITUSCPB | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR HEAL AMERICA PAC - IE (C00896811)Filing 1909062 |
| 2025-03-30FEC filing ↗ | $25,000 | YONAMINE, PAULHONOLULUHI96821CHAIRMAN EMERITUSCPB | HEAL AMERICA PACC00896811Primary (P)NON-CONTRIBUTION ACCOUNTFiling 1905804 |
| 2025-09-13FEC filing ↗ | $3,500 | YONAMINE, PAULHONOLULUHI96821CHAIRMAN EMERITUSCPB | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR KEOHOKALOLE FOR HAWAII (C00913848)Filing 1953256 · amended |
| 2026-06-02FEC filing ↗ | $3,500 | BLACK, LINDAWOODBINEMD21797BOOKSCPB | ACTBLUEC00401224Primary (P)EARMARKED FOR TALARICO FOR TEXAS (C00919084)Filing 2000535 |
| 2026-02-03FEC filing ↗ | $1,000 | BLACK, LINDAWOODBINEMD21797BOOKSCPB | ACTBLUEC00401224Primary (P)EARMARKED FOR HOPE SPRINGS FROM FIELD PAC (C00763169)Filing 1955709 |
| 2025-03-13FEC filing ↗ | $1,000 | BLACK, LINDAWOODBINEMD21797BOOKSCPB | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR HOPE SPRINGS FROM FIELD PAC (C00763169)Filing 1909062 |
| 2025-04-28FEC filing ↗ | $1,000 | BLACK, LINDAWOODBINEMD21797BOOKSCPB | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR HOPE SPRINGS FROM FIELD PAC (C00763169)Filing 1909062 |
| 2026-05-25FEC filing ↗ | $1,000 | BLACK, LINDAWOODBINEMD21797BOOKSCPB | ACTBLUEC00401224Primary (P)EARMARKED FOR HOPE SPRINGS FROM FIELD PAC (C00763169)Filing 1986105 |
| 2026-06-02FEC filing ↗ | $1,000 | BLACK, LINDAWOODBINEMD21797BOOKSCPB | ACTBLUEC00401224Primary (P)EARMARKED FOR ALEX VINDMAN FOR FLORIDA (C00936559)Filing 2000535 |
| 2026-06-02FEC filing ↗ | $1,000 | BLACK, LINDAWOODBINEMD21797BOOKSCPB | ACTBLUEC00401224Primary (P)EARMARKED FOR OSBORN FOR SENATE EXPLORATORY COMMITTEE (C00901355)Filing 2000535 |
Refunds remain negative. Memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money. Rows come from the latest available contribution publication.
Open full contribution table →