CAVENDER'S: all contributions
2023–2024 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to CAVENDER'S| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↑ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | HEISKELL, CHRISTIKELLERTX76248 | COPYWRITERCAVENDER'S | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-09-07 | $18 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR FAIR FIGHT, INC. PAC - FEDERAL (C00693515)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 2 | HEISKELL, CHRISTIKELLERTX76248 | COPYWRITERCAVENDER'S | FAIR FIGHTC00693515 | 2023-12-07 | $18 | Primary (P) | Filing 1747364FEC filing ↗ |
| 3 | HEISKELL, CHRISTIKELLERTX76248 | COPYWRITERCAVENDER'S | FAIR FIGHTC00693515 | 2023-11-07 | $18 | Primary (P) | Filing 1747364FEC filing ↗ |
| 4 | HEISKELL, CHRISTIKELLERTX76248 | COPYWRITERCAVENDER'S | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-08-07 | $18 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR FAIR FIGHT, INC. PAC - FEDERAL (C00693515)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 5 | HEISKELL, CHRISTIKELLERTX76248 | COPYWRITERCAVENDER'S | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-10-07 | $18 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR FAIR FIGHT, INC. PAC - FEDERAL (C00693515)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 6 | HEISKELL, CHRISTIKELLERTX76248 | COPYWRITERCAVENDER'S | FAIR FIGHTC00693515 | 2023-07-09 | $18 | Primary (P) | Filing 1747364FEC filing ↗ |
| 7 | HEISKELL, CHRISTIKELLERTX76248 | COPYWRITERCAVENDER'S | FAIR FIGHTC00693515 | 2023-10-08 | $18 | Primary (P) | Filing 1747364FEC filing ↗ |
| 8 | HEISKELL, CHRISTIKELLERTX76248 | COPYWRITERCAVENDER'S | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-12-07 | $18 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR FAIR FIGHT, INC. PAC - FEDERAL (C00693515)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 9 | HEISKELL, CHRISTIKELLERTX76248 | COPYWRITERCAVENDER'S | FAIR FIGHTC00693515 | 2023-09-07 | $18 | Primary (P) | Filing 1747364FEC filing ↗ |
| 10 | HEISKELL, CHRISTIKELLERTX76248 | COPYWRITERCAVENDER'S | FAIR FIGHTC00693515 | 2023-08-07 | $18 | Primary (P) | Filing 1747364FEC filing ↗ |
| 11 | HEISKELL, CHRISTIKELLERTX76248 | COPYWRITERCAVENDER'S | FAIR FIGHTC00693515 | 2024-12-08 | $18 | Primary (P) | Filing 1866850FEC filing ↗ |
| 12 | HEISKELL, CHRISTIKELLERTX76248 | COPYWRITERCAVENDER'S | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-11-07 | $18 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR FAIR FIGHT, INC. PAC - FEDERAL (C00693515)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 13 | HEISKELL, CHRISTIKELLERTX76248 | COPYWRITERCAVENDER'S | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-07-07 | $18 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR FAIR FIGHT, INC. PAC - FEDERAL (C00693515)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 14 | CAVENDER, ROBERTSAN ANTONIOTX78212 | AUTO DEALERCAVENDER'S | ROLAND GUTIERREZ FOR TEXASC00844977 | 2024-02-12 | $500 | Runoff 2024 (R2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1759343FEC filing ↗ |
| 15 | CAVENDER, ROBERTSAN ANTONIOTX78212 | AUTO DEALERCAVENDER'S | ROLAND GUTIERREZ FOR TEXASC00844977 | 2023-11-22 | $800 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1759318 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 16 | CAVENDER, ROBERTSAN ANTONIOTX78212 | AUTO DEALERCAVENDER'S | ROLAND GUTIERREZ FOR TEXASC00844977 | 2023-11-22 | $2,200 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1759318 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 17 | CAVENDER, MIKEHOUSTONTX77005 | CAVENDERS | WINREDC00694323 | 2024-02-22 | $3,300 | Primary (P) | Filing 1774913FEC filing ↗ |
| 18 | CAVENDER, MIKEHOUSTONTX77005 | EXECUTIVECAVENDERS | HUNT FOR CONGRESSC00701003 | 2024-03-29 | $3,300 | General 2024 (G2024) | Filing 1774042FEC filing ↗ |
| 19 | CAVENDER, MIKEHOUSTONTX77005 | RETAIL SALESCAVENDERS | MORAN VICTORY FUNDC00814129 | 2024-09-21 | $13,200 | Primary (P) | Filing 1824851FEC filing ↗ |
This small employer group is read directly through the employer index, then sorted and paginated. Only the latest version within matching employer records is shown; amendments that change the employer may affect this grouping. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.