Employers
Loading campaign finance records…
Loading campaign finance records…
2025–2026 federal contribution records · FEC Schedule A
Loading the financial summary…
Reading the shared contribution publication for this cycle.
Federal contribution records grouped across normalized variants of this reported employer. Contributions are made by individuals, not by the employer.
Latest matching employer records · memo entries excluded from net amount
Read from indexed records .
Loading 10 contributions with dates…
Loading company overview…
These immutable labels appeared in FEC filings and are grouped under COLORADO SCHOOL OF MINES.
These totals and connections use all matching indexed employer records, keeping the latest version within that employer group and excluding memo entries from net amounts. Amendments that change the reported employer may affect this grouping. No profile rebuild is required.
Top 10 contributors and top 10 recipients · independent of list pagination
Explore the reported connections for COLORADO SCHOOL OF MINES. Contributor and recipient lists are available below.
Data: GovMoneyGraph, based on FEC records. Groupings and recipient-party allocations are derived analysis, not FEC-verified identities or party registrations. Read our contribution and classification methodology.
Reported name and ZIP groups; not verified unique people or cross-address identity matches · 10 per page
Showing 1–9 of 9 · largest absolute amount first
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · GREENWOOD VILLAGE · CO · 80121 · COLORADO SCHOOL OF MINES · PROFESSOR
DemocraticDerived from contributionsReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · LAKEWOOD · CO · 80227 · COLORADO SCHOOL OF MINES · LAB MANAGER
Other contributionsDerived from contributionsReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · THORNTON · CO · 80233 · COLORADO SCHOOL OF MINES · ATTORNEY
DemocraticDerived from contributionsReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · GOLDEN · CO · 80401 · COLORADO SCHOOL OF MINES · GRADUATE STUDENT
Other contributionsDerived from contributionsReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · ARLINGTON · VA · 22204 · COLORADO SCHOOL OF MINES · PROFESSOR
DemocraticDerived from contributionsReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · DENVER · CO · 80211 · COLORADO SCHOOL OF MINES · ENGINEER
DemocraticDerived from contributionsReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · ARVADA · CO · 80007 · COLORADO SCHOOL OF MINES · PROFESSOR
27% Democratic · 73% unclassifiedDerived from contributionsReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · GOLDEN · CO · 80401 · COLORADO SCHOOL OF MINES · PROFESSOR
DemocraticDerived from contributionsReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · THORNTON · CO · 80229 · COLORADO SCHOOL OF MINES · STUDENT
DemocraticDerived from contributionsWhere the contributions went · 10 per page
Showing 1–8 of 8 · largest absolute amount first
House campaign committee · SCHAUMBURG · IL · KRISHNAMOORTHI, S. RAJA · U.S. House · IL · 08
DemocraticDerived from contributionsSenate campaign committee · BURLINGTON · VT · SANDERS, BERNARD · U.S. Senate · VT · 00
Other contributionsDerived from contributionsSenate campaign committee · DENVER · CO · GONZALES, JULIE · U.S. Senate · CO · 00
DemocraticDerived from contributionsHouse campaign committee · RESTON · VA · ROMA, AMY · U.S. House · VA · 11
DemocraticDerived from contributionsSenate campaign committee · AUSTIN · TX · TALARICO, JAMES · U.S. Senate · TX · 00
DemocraticDerived from contributionsPAC with non-contribution account · ATLANTA · GA
27% Democratic · 73% unclassifiedDerived from contributionsParty committee (qualified) · WASHINGTON · DC
DemocraticDerived from contributionsHouse campaign committee · CORONA · NY · OCASIO-CORTEZ, ALEXANDRIA · U.S. House · NY · 14
DemocraticDerived from contributionsIndividual transactions · 10 per page
Dates below are the FEC-reported contribution dates, not filing or import dates. These are individual contributions grouped by the reported employer field, not contributions by a company.
Largest contribution amounts first. Select Date of contribution or Amount to reverse the order.
| Date of contribution ↕ | Amount ↓ | Reported contributor / location | Recipient / filing |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-02-12FEC filing ↗ | $7,000 | SANKAR, POOJAGREENWOOD VILLAGECO80121PROFESSORCOLORADO SCHOOL OF MINES | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR FRIENDS OF RAJA FOR CONGRESS (C00575092)Filing 1909062 |
| 2025-02-12FEC filing ↗ | $3,500 | SANKAR, POOJAGREENWOOD VILLAGECO80121PROFESSORCOLORADO SCHOOL OF MINES | FRIENDS OF RAJA FOR CONGRESSC00575092General 2026 (G2026)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1902987 · amended |
| 2025-02-12FEC filing ↗ | $3,500 | SANKAR, POOJAGREENWOOD VILLAGECO80121PROFESSORCOLORADO SCHOOL OF MINES | FRIENDS OF RAJA FOR CONGRESSC00575092Primary 2026 (P2026)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1902987 · amended |
| 2026-06-24FEC filing ↗ | $1,000 | SALAZAR, JESSICATHORNTONCO80233ATTORNEYCOLORADO SCHOOL OF MINES | ACTBLUEC00401224Primary (P)EARMARKED FOR JULIE FOR COLORADO (C00929794)Filing 2000535 |
| 2026-06-24FEC filing ↗ | $1,000 | SALAZAR, JESSICATHORNTONCO80233ATTORNEYCOLORADO SCHOOL OF MINES | JULIE FOR COLORADOC00929794Primary 2026 (P2026)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1996288 |
| 2025-04-10FEC filing ↗ | $1,000 | MOSES, JOSHLAKEWOODCO80227LAB MANAGERCOLORADO SCHOOL OF MINES | FRIENDS OF BERNIE SANDERSC00411330Primary 2030 (P2030)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1902303 |
| 2025-04-10FEC filing ↗ | $1,000 | MOSES, JOSHDENVERCO80227LAB MANAGERCOLORADO SCHOOL OF MINES | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR FRIENDS OF BERNIE SANDERS (C00411330)Filing 1909062 |
| 2025-06-15FEC filing ↗ | $300 | SHAFER, JENIFERARLINGTONVA22204PROFESSORCOLORADO SCHOOL OF MINES | AMY ROMA FOR CONGRESSC00906537Other 2025 (O2025)Filing 1903020 |
| 2026-03-06FEC filing ↗ | $100 | KLUG, DAVIDDENVERCO80211ENGINEERCOLORADO SCHOOL OF MINES | TALARICO FOR TEXASC00919084General 2026 (G2026)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 2011132 · amended |
| 2026-05-26FEC filing ↗ | $50 | KLUG, DAVIDDENVERCO80211ENGINEERCOLORADO SCHOOL OF MINES | TALARICO FOR TEXASC00919084General 2026 (G2026)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1997887 |
Refunds remain negative. Memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money. Latest versions are selected within matching employer records; amendments that change the employer may affect the grouping.
Open full contribution table →