CMB: all contributions
2023–2024 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to CMB| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↑ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | PANTELIDIS, JERRYMILLVILLENJ08332 | MANAGERCMB | DSCCC00042366 | 2024-10-30 | $5 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1857612Original filing ↗ |
| 2 | VELASCO, RONTARZANACA91356 | SALESFORCE BUSINESS ANALYSTCMB | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-09-10 | $7 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1833711Original filing ↗ |
| 3 | VELASCO, RONTARZANACA91356 | SALESFORCE BUSINESS ANALYSTCMB | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-08-22 | $10 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1817925Original filing ↗ |
| 4 | VELASCO, RONTARZANACA91356 | SALESFORCE BUSINESS ANALYSTCMB | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-08-20 | $10 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1817925Original filing ↗ |
| 5 | VELASCO, RONTARZANACA91356 | SALESFORCE BUSINESS ANALYSTCMB | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-08-20 | $10 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1817925Original filing ↗ |
| 6 | PANTELIDIS, JERRYMILLVILLENJ08332 | MANAGERCMB | HMPC00495028 | 2024-12-12 | $16 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1873232Original filing ↗ |
| 7 | PANTELIDIS, JERRYMILLVILLENJ08332 | MANAGERCMB | HMPC00495028 | 2024-12-10 | $16 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1873232Original filing ↗ |
| 8 | REA, ERINARLINGTONMA02474 | MARKET RESEARCHERCMB | FAIR FIGHTC00693515 | 2023-07-16 | $25 | Primary (P) | Filing 1747364Original filing ↗ |
| 9 | REA, ERINARLINGTONMA02474 | MARKET RESEARCHERCMB | FAIR FIGHTC00693515 | 2024-11-17 | $25 | Primary (P) | Filing 1853123Original filing ↗ |
| 10 | REA, ERINARLINGTONMA02474 | MARKET RESEARCHERCMB | FAIR FIGHTC00693515 | 2024-09-15 | $25 | Primary (P) | Filing 1839963 · amendedOriginal filing ↗ |
| 11 | REA, ERINARLINGTONMA02474 | MARKET RESEARCHERCMB | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-10-15 | $25 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR FAIR FIGHT, INC. PAC - FEDERAL (C00693515)Filing 1752852Original filing ↗ |
| 12 | REA, ERINARLINGTONMA02474 | MARKET RESEARCHERCMB | FAIR FIGHTC00693515 | 2024-08-18 | $25 | Primary (P) | Filing 1839963 · amendedOriginal filing ↗ |
| 13 | REA, ERINARLINGTONMA02474 | MARKET RESEARCHERCMB | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-07-15 | $25 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR FAIR FIGHT, INC. PAC - FEDERAL (C00693515)Filing 1752852Original filing ↗ |
| 14 | REA, ERINARLINGTONMA02474 | MARKET RESEARCHERCMB | FAIR FIGHTC00693515 | 2023-12-17 | $25 | Primary (P) | Filing 1747364Original filing ↗ |
| 15 | REA, ERINARLINGTONMA02474 | MARKET RESEARCHERCMB | FAIR FIGHTC00693515 | 2023-10-15 | $25 | Primary (P) | Filing 1747364Original filing ↗ |
| 16 | REA, ERINARLINGTONMA02474 | MARKET RESEARCHERCMB | FAIR FIGHTC00693515 | 2024-10-16 | $25 | Primary (P) | Filing 1840041Original filing ↗ |
| 17 | REA, ERINARLINGTONMA02474 | MARKET RESEARCHERCMB | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-12-15 | $25 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR FAIR FIGHT, INC. PAC - FEDERAL (C00693515)Filing 1752852Original filing ↗ |
| 18 | REA, ERINARLINGTONMA02474 | MARKET RESEARCHERCMB | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-11-15 | $25 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR FAIR FIGHT, INC. PAC - FEDERAL (C00693515)Filing 1752852Original filing ↗ |
| 19 | REA, ERINARLINGTONMA02474 | MARKET RESEARCHERCMB | FAIR FIGHTC00693515 | 2024-12-15 | $25 | Primary (P) | Filing 1866850Original filing ↗ |
| 20 | REA, ERINARLINGTONMA02474 | MARKET RESEARCHERCMB | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-09-15 | $25 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR FAIR FIGHT, INC. PAC - FEDERAL (C00693515)Filing 1752852Original filing ↗ |
This small employer group is read directly through the employer index, then sorted and paginated. Only the latest version within matching employer records is shown; amendments that change the employer may affect this grouping. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.