FRED FRANCIS 2028, INC.
Presidential campaign committee. Principal campaign committee.
Financial snapshot
Financial summary temporarily unavailable from OpenFEC
Money network
Receipts, including noncash contributions · outgoing connections exclude identified noncash offsets
Showing 0 of 0 loaded matching connections on the left and 0 of 0 on the right, up to 10 per side by absolute amount. This is not the full transaction history. Party filters include mixed-party contributions or activity. Full connection amounts are shown, not just the selected party’s share. Party labels use reported party information or inferred contributions/activity—not an individual’s party registration.
Noncash contributions remain on the incoming side. Identified accounting offsets do not create a return arrow to the contributor. Other outgoing entries are reported disbursements, not independently verified cash movements. View cash, asset disclosures and accounting entries ↓
- Democratic
- — $0
- Republican
- — $0
- Other party
- — $0
- Unclassified
- — $0
- Democratic
- — $0
- Republican
- — $0
- Other party
- — $0
- Unclassified
- — $0
Candidate connections
Candidate identity and documented relationships · 2025–2026
Principal candidate campaign
FRANCIS, FRED HAGINDemocraticFEC reportedPresident · Nationwide
Candidate details & sources
FEC candidate ID:
P80009970· 2025–2026 reporting cycle
FEC-reported relationships
Loading registration relationships…
Registration details
Locally ingested FEC master-file snapshot for 2025–2026
- Committee type
- Presidential campaign committee
- Designation
- Principal campaign committee
- Party affiliation
- Democratic
- Treasurer
- MCFERSON, STEVEN
- Filing cadence
- Quarterly filer
- Organization type
- Not reported
- Connected organization
- Not reported
- Cycles loaded
- 2026
- Registered address
- 818 18TH ST NW · SUITE 810 1266 · WASHINGTON, DC, 20006
Political alignment
Registration, linked-candidate, and disclosed money-flow evidence
FEC registration: Presidential campaign committee; Democratic affiliation reported. Classification basis: FEC reported. This describes disclosed financial activity, not an official party registration or ideological score. The figures below separately preserve the filer’s Schedule E support and opposition designations.
Registration filings
Locally extracted from FEC Form 1 PDFs · every value retains filing provenance
- Registered address
- 818 18th St NW · Suite 810 1266 · Washington, DC, 20006
- Treasurer
- McFerson, Steven
- Statement type
- AMENDED
- Committee type
- Principal campaign committee
Source & provenance
Trace this profile back to the public record
60722d4b02caa41bb973c47db64c42f771caea1bd331363b9e32ba797d204fefFinancial figures are processed FEC totals and may change when amended reports are filed. Registration fields preserve raw master-file values loaded for the 2025–2026 snapshot.