F X HOFFMAN FOR CONGRESS
House campaign committee. Principal campaign committee.
Financial snapshot
Financial summary temporarily unavailable from OpenFEC
Money network
Receipts, including noncash contributions · outgoing connections exclude identified noncash offsets
Showing 0 of 0 loaded matching connections on the left and 0 of 0 on the right, up to 10 per side by absolute amount. This is not the full transaction history. Party filters include mixed-party contributions or activity. Full connection amounts are shown, not just the selected party’s share. Party labels use reported party information or inferred contributions/activity—not an individual’s party registration.
Noncash contributions remain on the incoming side. Identified accounting offsets do not create a return arrow to the contributor. Other outgoing entries are reported disbursements, not independently verified cash movements. View cash, asset disclosures and accounting entries ↓
- Democratic
- — $0
- Republican
- — $0
- Other party
- — $0
- Unclassified
- — $0
- Democratic
- — $0
- Republican
- — $0
- Other party
- — $0
- Unclassified
- — $0
Candidate connections
Candidate identity and documented relationships · 2025–2026
Principal candidate campaign
HOFFMAN, FRANCIS X "FRANK"DemocraticFEC reportedU.S. House · California · District 40
Candidate details & sources
FEC candidate ID:
H0CA39049· 2025–2026 reporting cycle
FEC-reported relationships
Loading registration relationships…
Registration details
Locally ingested FEC master-file snapshot for 2025–2026
- Committee type
- House campaign committee
- Designation
- Principal campaign committee
- Party affiliation
- No party affiliation reported
- Treasurer
- FRANCIS XAVIER HOFFMAN
- Filing cadence
- Quarterly filer
- Organization type
- Not reported
- Connected organization
- Not reported
- Cycles loaded
- 2026
- Registered address
- 33370 WESTLONG STREET · LAKE ELSINORE, CA, 92530
Political alignment
Registration, linked-candidate, and disclosed money-flow evidence
FEC registration: House campaign committee; no party affiliation reported. Classification basis: Linked candidate. This describes disclosed financial activity, not an official party registration or ideological score. The figures below separately preserve the filer’s Schedule E support and opposition designations.
Source & provenance
Trace this profile back to the public record
297494dcd82fac078676087e891e352092e78a2b2e3f29c1abb226fa824e2edcFinancial figures are processed FEC totals and may change when amended reports are filed. Registration fields preserve raw master-file values loaded for the 2025–2026 snapshot.