ALSOPAC STATE & LOCAL
DemocraticLinked candidatePAC (not qualified) · Leadership PAC · TerminatedC00944017
Overview
- Raised
- $25K
- Spent
- $25K
- Cash on hand
- $0
- Debts owed
- $0
FEC bulk summary totals through Aug 12, 2026; figures change when amended reports are filed.
Raised is total receipts and Spent is total disbursements as the committee reported them; both can include transfers, loans and refunds. Cash on hand and debts are the balances at the end of the last report. The comparison is the same figure for 2023–2024.
Candidate connections
No candidate connection found in the registration links or sender-reported committee transfers checked for this cycle. Conduit routing and independent spending are not included in this check.
Money in
Sources
- Other committees$2,500
Largest itemized receipts
- RAY, MONICA100% DemocraticDerived from contributions$5,000CONGRESS HEIGHTS PARTNERSHIP · May 6, 2026
- HAMILTON, EVERETT100% Democratic · 0% unclassifiedDerived from contributions$5,000OCTANE LLC · May 5, 2026
- EDSON, RICK98% Democratic · 0% unclassifiedDerived from contributions$5,000NFP AFFORDABLE HOUSING CORP · May 8, 2026
- MINEHARDT, ADAM67% Democratic / 29% Republican · 4% unclassified
Money out
Spending by kind
- Transfers to affiliates$4,440
Largest disbursements
- ACTBLUE TECHNICAL SERVICES$593MERCHANT FEES · May 10, 2026
- VENABLE$522LEGAL CONSULTING · Jul 29, 2026
- ACUITY POLITICS, LLC$505COMPLIANCE SERVICES · Aug 10, 2026
- ACUITY POLITICS, LLC$500COMPLIANCE SERVICES · Jul 1, 2026
- ACUITY POLITICS, LLC$500COMPLIANCE SERVICES · Jun 30, 2026
- ACUITY POLITICS, LLC$500COMPLIANCE SERVICES · May 29, 2026
- ACTBLUE TECHNICAL SERVICES$99MERCHANT FEES · May 24, 2026
- ACUITY POLITICS, LLC$29POSTAGE · Jul 1, 2026
Payments are reported transactions, largest first; noncash accounting entries are listed under Reconciliation, not as payments.
Money network · top contributors and recipients as a graph
Records
Registration
- Committee type
- PAC (not qualified)
- Designation
- Leadership PAC
- Party affiliation
- No party affiliation reported
- Treasurer
- OLSEN, JOSIE
- Filing cadence
- Terminated
- Organization type
- Not reported
- Connected organization
- Not reported
- Registration snapshot cycle
- 2025–2026
- Cycles loaded
- 2026
- Registered address
- PO BOX 6058 · LARGO, MD, 20792
Relationships
FEC-reported relationships
Loading registration relationships…
Political alignment
Registration, linked-candidate, and disclosed money-flow evidence
FEC registration: PAC (not qualified); no party affiliation reported. Classification basis: Linked candidate. This describes disclosed financial activity, not an official party registration or ideological score. The figures below separately preserve the filer’s Schedule E support and opposition designations.