DESTINY WELLS FOR CONGRESS
DemocraticFEC reportedHouse campaign committee · Principal campaign committee · TerminatedC00938258
Overview
- Raised
- $118.1K
- Spent
- $118.1K
- Cash on hand
- $0
- Debts owed
- $162
OpenFEC processed totals through Sep 30, 2026; figures change when amended reports are filed.
Raised is total receipts and Spent is total disbursements as the committee reported them; both can include transfers, loans and refunds. Cash on hand and debts are the balances at the end of the last report. The comparison is the same figure for 2023–2024.
Candidate connections
Principal candidate campaign
WELLS, DESTINYDemocraticFEC reportedU.S. House · Indiana · District 7
Candidate details & sources
FEC candidate ID:
H6IN07469· 2025–2026 reporting cycle
Money in
Sources
- Itemized individual contributions$35.3K
- Unitemized individual contributions$69.2K
- Loans received$13K
Top contributors
- WELLS, DESTINY$13K3 contributions
- SHAPIRO, BRIANDemocraticDerived from contributions$3,5002 contributions
- STACK, ANN100% DemocraticDerived from contributions$3,5001 contribution
- SCOTT, EDWARDDemocraticDerived from contributions
Money out
Spending by kind
- Operating expenditures$117K
- Contribution refunds$1,165
Largest disbursements
- DICIANNI GRAPHICS INC.$27.9KGRAPHICS · Apr 21, 2026
- GOODMAN CAMPAIGN$21.8KFUNDRAISING · May 13, 2026
- GOODMAN CAMPAIGN$13KFUNDRAISING · Apr 6, 2026
- GOODMAN CAMPAIGN$11.2KFUNDRAISING · Apr 15, 2026
- GOODMAN CAMPAIGN$3,500FUNDRAISING · Apr 30, 2026
- BENGE, ERIC$2,950EVENT EXPENSES · May 15, 2026
- UPLIFTIFY LLC$2,000OPERATIONS · May 11, 2026
- SHAPIRO, BRIAN$2,000IN-KIND - EVENT EXPENSES · Apr 27, 2026
- SCALE TO WIN$1,832ADVERTISING · May 8, 2026
- ACE ENDEAVORS
Money network · top contributors and recipients as a graph
Records
Registration
- Committee type
- House campaign committee
- Designation
- Principal campaign committee
- Party affiliation
- Democratic
- Treasurer
- WELLS, DESTINY
- Filing cadence
- Terminated
- Organization type
- Not reported
- Connected organization
- Not reported
- Registration snapshot cycle
- 2025–2026
- Cycles loaded
- 2026
- Registered address
- 2014 ALVORD STREET · INDIANAPOLIS, IN, 46202
Relationships
FEC-reported relationships
Loading registration relationships…
Political alignment
Registration, linked-candidate, and disclosed money-flow evidence
FEC registration: House campaign committee; Democratic affiliation reported. Classification basis: FEC reported. This describes disclosed financial activity, not an official party registration or ideological score. The figures below separately preserve the filer’s Schedule E support and opposition designations.