HOLLY ADAMS FOR US CONGRESS
RepublicanFEC reportedHouse campaign committee · Principal campaign committee · TerminatedC00937664
Overview
- Raised
- $412.8K
- Spent
- $412.8K
- Cash on hand
- $0
- Debts owed
- $0
OpenFEC processed totals through Jun 22, 2026; figures change when amended reports are filed.
Raised is total receipts and Spent is total disbursements as the committee reported them; both can include transfers, loans and refunds. Cash on hand and debts are the balances at the end of the last report. The comparison is the same figure for 2023–2024.
Candidate connections
Principal candidate campaign
ADAMS, HOLLYRepublicanFEC reportedU.S. House · Ohio · District 1
Candidate details & sources
FEC candidate ID:
H6OH01195· 2025–2026 reporting cycle
Money in
Sources
- Itemized individual contributions$4,654
- Unitemized individual contributions$1,643
- Candidate contributions$2,217
- Loans received$400K
- Other receipts$75
Top contributors
- ADAMS, HOLLY$402K42 contributions
- ADAMS, CHADRepublicanDerived from contributions$1,0411 contribution
- CHAPPELLE, SCOTTRepublicanDerived from contributions$5201 contribution
- GRECH, DENNIS
Money out
Spending by kind
- Operating expenditures$127.9K
- Loan repayments$284.6K
- Contribution refunds$1
- Other disbursements$205
Largest disbursements
- ADAMS, HOLLY$140KMar 25, 2026
- ADAMS, HOLLY$99.8KJun 17, 2026
- ADAMS, HOLLY$44.6KMay 15, 2026
- SWIFTKURRENT$25KCAMPAIGN CONSULTING · Apr 10, 2026
- PRINTMASTER$23.5KPRINTING · Mar 31, 2026
- TUESDAY ASSOCIATES$8,452CAMPAIGN CONSULTING · Mar 25, 2026
- TUESDAY ASSOCIATES$6,893CAMPAIGN CONSULTING · Mar 19, 2026
- SWIFTKURRENT$6,500CAMPAIGN CONSULTING · Apr 9, 2026
Money network · top contributors and recipients as a graph
Records
Registration
- Committee type
- House campaign committee
- Designation
- Principal campaign committee
- Party affiliation
- Republican
- Treasurer
- DATWYLER, THOMAS
- Filing cadence
- Terminated
- Organization type
- Not reported
- Connected organization
- Not reported
- Registration snapshot cycle
- 2025–2026
- Cycles loaded
- 2026
- Registered address
- PO BOX 73 · LEBANON, OH, 45036
Relationships
FEC-reported relationships
Loading registration relationships…
Political alignment
Registration, linked-candidate, and disclosed money-flow evidence
FEC registration: House campaign committee; Republican affiliation reported. Classification basis: FEC reported. This describes disclosed financial activity, not an official party registration or ideological score. The figures below separately preserve the filer’s Schedule E support and opposition designations.