LANGWORTHY LEADERSHIP & ACCOUNTABILITY FUND
RepublicanInferred from FEC-reported participantsPAC (not qualified) · Joint fundraiser · TerminatedC00934109
Overview
- Raised
- $150.8K
- Spent
- $150.8K
- Cash on hand
- $0
- Debts owed
- $0
FEC bulk summary totals through Mar 31, 2026; figures change when amended reports are filed.
Raised is total receipts and Spent is total disbursements as the committee reported them; both can include transfers, loans and refunds. Cash on hand and debts are the balances at the end of the last report. The comparison is the same figure for 2023–2024.
Candidate connections
Candidate campaign receiving transfers
COMER, JAMESRepublicanFEC reportedU.S. House · Kentucky · District 1
Receiving campaign: COMER FOR CONGRESS
Candidate details & sources
FEC candidate ID:
H6KY01110· 2025–2026 reporting cycleCandidate campaign receiving transfers
Money in
Sources
Nothing reported.
Largest itemized receipts
- ZUPNICK, JOELRepublicanDerived from contributions$18.8KWOODLAND OAKS OPERATIONS LLC · Mar 19, 2026
- LEIFER, JOELRepublicanDerived from contributions$18.8KWOODLAND OAKS OPERATIONS LLC · Mar 19, 2026
- FARKOVITS, JOSHUARepublicanDerived from contributions$18.8KWOODLAND OAKS OPERATIONS LLC · Mar 19, 2026
- BERKOWITZ, CHESKELRepublicanDerived from contributions$18.8KWOODLAND OAKS OPERATIONS LLC · Mar 19, 2026
Money out
Spending by kind
- Transfers to affiliates$146.1K
Largest transfers and contributions to committees
- GUTHRIE FOR CONGRESSRepublicanFEC reported$22.6K27 transactions
- BRINGING REPUBLICAN EXCELLENCE TO TOWN PACRepublicanFEC reported$10K8 transactions
Largest operating payments
- BROGHAMER COMPLIANCE$1,980COMPLIANCE CONSULTING · Mar 24, 2026
- PLATSCHEK, RICHARD$1,800IN-KIND CONTRIBUTION · Mar 19, 2026
- CMDI$875SOFTWARE · Mar 24, 2026
Payments are reported transactions, largest first; noncash accounting entries are listed under Reconciliation, not as payments.
Money network · top contributors and recipients as a graph
Records
Registration
- Committee type
- PAC (not qualified)
- Designation
- Joint fundraiser
- Party affiliation
- No party affiliation reported
- Treasurer
- BROGHAMER, KEVIN
- Filing cadence
- Terminated
- Organization type
- Not reported
- Connected organization
- Not reported
- Registration snapshot cycle
- 2025–2026
- Cycles loaded
- 2026
- Registered address
- PO BOX 120 · CLARENCE, NY, 14031
Relationships
FEC-reported relationships
Loading registration relationships…
Political alignment
Registration, linked-candidate, and disclosed money-flow evidence
FEC registration: PAC (not qualified); no party affiliation reported. Classification basis: Inferred from FEC-reported participants. This describes disclosed financial activity, not an official party registration or ideological score. The figures below separately preserve the filer’s Schedule E support and opposition designations.