CITIZENS SUPPORTING ASA BUCK
RepublicanFEC reportedHouse campaign committee · Principal campaign committee · TerminatedC00928457
Overview
- Raised
- $339.4K
- Spent
- $339.4K
- Cash on hand
- $0
- Debts owed
- $59K
OpenFEC processed totals through Jul 15, 2026; figures change when amended reports are filed.
Raised is total receipts and Spent is total disbursements as the committee reported them; both can include transfers, loans and refunds. Cash on hand and debts are the balances at the end of the last report. The comparison is the same figure for 2023–2024.
Candidate connections
Principal candidate campaign
BUCK, ASA BRYANT IIIRepublicanFEC reportedU.S. House · North Carolina · District 1
Candidate details & sources
FEC candidate ID:
H6NC01165· 2025–2026 reporting cycle
Money in
Sources
- Itemized individual contributions$268.2K
- Unitemized individual contributions$12.2K
Top contributors
- ASA BUCKRepublicanDerived from contributions$59K1 contribution
- BUCK, ASA$59K2 contributions
- OLIVER, CHARLESRepublicanDerived from contributions$10.5K3 contributions
- OLIVER, WENDIRepublicanDerived from contributions$10.5K3 contributions
Money out
Spending by kind
- Operating expenditures$269.2K
- Contribution refunds$70.2K
Largest disbursements
- DOUG RAYMOND CONSULTING$75KMEDIA · Feb 10, 2026
- DOUG RAYMOND CONSULTING$75KADVERTISING · Jan 22, 2026
- DOUG RAYMOND CONSULTING$35KADVERTISING · Feb 23, 2026
- DOUG RAYMOND CONSULTING$25KADVERTISING · Jan 8, 2026
- DOUG RAYMOND CONSULTING$8,277CONSULTING · May 20, 2026
- DOUG RAYMOND CONSULTING$7,805CONSULTING · Apr 15, 2026
- META PLATFORMS INC.$6,463ADVERTISING · Feb 27, 2026
- DOUG RAYMOND CONSULTING$4,125ADVERTISING · Nov 24, 2025
- L2, INC.$3,706DIGITAL MARKETING · Feb 12, 2026
Money network · top contributors and recipients as a graph
Records
Registration
- Committee type
- House campaign committee
- Designation
- Principal campaign committee
- Party affiliation
- Republican
- Treasurer
- MCGILVERY, APRIL
- Filing cadence
- Terminated
- Organization type
- Not reported
- Connected organization
- Not reported
- Registration snapshot cycle
- 2025–2026
- Cycles loaded
- 2026
- Registered address
- 1903 LIVE OAK STREET · #3 · BEAUFORT, NC, 28516
Relationships
FEC-reported relationships
Loading registration relationships…
Political alignment
Registration, linked-candidate, and disclosed money-flow evidence
FEC registration: House campaign committee; Republican affiliation reported. Classification basis: FEC reported. This describes disclosed financial activity, not an official party registration or ideological score. The figures below separately preserve the filer’s Schedule E support and opposition designations.