CASE FOR CONGRESS
DemocraticFEC reportedHouse campaign committee · Principal campaign committee · Quarterly filerC00925107
Overview
- Raised
- $20.6K
- Spent
- $11.1K
- Cash on hand
- $10.7K
- Debts owed
- $0
OpenFEC processed totals through Jun 30, 2026; figures change when amended reports are filed.
Raised is total receipts and Spent is total disbursements as the committee reported them; both can include transfers, loans and refunds. Cash on hand and debts are the balances at the end of the last report. The comparison is the same figure for 2023–2024.
Candidate connections
Principal candidate campaign
NORTON, CASEYDemocraticFEC reportedU.S. House · Georgia · District 7
Candidate details & sources
FEC candidate ID:
H6GA07197· 2025–2026 reporting cycle
Money in
Sources
- Itemized individual contributions$20.6K
Top contributors
- WALTERS, BENJAMINDemocraticDerived from contributions$2,4003 contributions
- WALKER, CHRISTOPHERDemocraticDerived from contributions$2,0002 contributions
- MCDONNELL, KARENDemocraticDerived from contributions$1,2503 contributions
- DORR, TIMOTHYDemocraticDerived from contributions$1,000
Money out
Spending by kind
- Operating expenditures$11.1K
Largest disbursements
- DEMOCRATIC PARTY OF GEORGIA$5,220GEORGIA BALLOT QUALIFYING FEE · Mar 3, 2026
- NETBRANDS MEDIA CORP$959IMPRINT.COM YARD SIGNS · Apr 6, 2026
- NETBRANDS MEDIA CORP$620IMPRINT.COM YARD SIGNS · May 25, 2026
- INTEGRATED SOLUTIONS: POLITICAL$345COMPLIANCE TOOL · May 4, 2026
- FORSYTH COUNTY DEMOCRATS COMMITTEE$250CARTER/LEWIS TICKET REIMBURSEMENT · Apr 24, 2026
- V26 CAPITAL$250FEC FILING ADVISOR · Jan 23, 2026
- FWD CHEROKEE COUNTY$234TOWN HALL VENUE FEE · Apr 23, 2026
- CITY OF MILTON PARKS & REC$205TOWN HALL VENUE FEE · Apr 27, 2026
- ADOBE INC.$162CAMPAIGN VIDEO ASSETS · May 3, 2026
- FORSYTH COUNTY PARKS & REC$134TOWN HALL VENUE FEE · May 2, 2026
Money network · top contributors and recipients as a graph
Records
Registration
- Committee type
- House campaign committee
- Designation
- Principal campaign committee
- Party affiliation
- Democratic
- Treasurer
- NORTON, CASEY
- Filing cadence
- Quarterly filer
- Organization type
- Not reported
- Connected organization
- Not reported
- Registration snapshot cycle
- 2025–2026
- Cycles loaded
- 2026
- Registered address
- 415 MORGAN FALLS RD · SANDY SPRINGS, GA, 30350
Relationships
FEC-reported relationships
Loading registration relationships…
Political alignment
Registration, linked-candidate, and disclosed money-flow evidence
FEC registration: House campaign committee; Democratic affiliation reported. Classification basis: FEC reported. This describes disclosed financial activity, not an official party registration or ideological score. The figures below separately preserve the filer’s Schedule E support and opposition designations.