UPHOLD THE SENATE
RepublicanInferred from FEC-reported participantsPAC (not qualified) · Joint fundraiser · TerminatedC00904946
Overview
- Raised
- $889.5K
- Spent
- $889.5K
- Cash on hand
- $0
- Debts owed
- $0
OpenFEC processed totals through Sep 30, 2025; figures change when amended reports are filed.
Raised is total receipts and Spent is total disbursements as the committee reported them; both can include transfers, loans and refunds. Cash on hand and debts are the balances at the end of the last report. The comparison is the same figure for 2023–2024.
Candidate connections
Candidate campaign receiving transfers
DAINES, STEVERepublicanFEC reportedU.S. Senate · Montana · Statewide
Receiving campaign: STEVE DAINES FOR MONTANA
Candidate details & sources
FEC candidate ID:
S2MT00096· 2025–2026 reporting cycleCandidate campaign receiving transfers
SULLIVAN, DANRepublicanFEC reportedU.S. Senate · Alaska · Statewide
These campaigns received reported contributions or transfers from this committee during the selected cycle. This is not a complete participant list or an allocation of any individual donor's gift; other recipients may include parties and PACs.
Money in
Sources
- Itemized individual contributions$879.5K
- Other committees$10K
Largest itemized receipts
- MACLEAN, BARRY94% Republican · 5% unclassifiedDerived from contributions$62KMACLEAN-FOGG COMPANY · Jun 23, 2025
- TRACY, DON98% Republican · 2% unclassifiedDerived from contributions$50KBROWN, HAY & STEPHENS, LLP · May 29, 2025
- MOORE, DAVID L12% Democratic / 88% RepublicanDerived from contributions$50KWOODLAND FOODS · Jun 10, 2025
- HERRO, DAVID
Money out
Spending by kind
- Operating expenditures$128.5K
- Transfers to affiliates$761.1K
Largest disbursements
- MELANGE ENTERPRISES LTD$75.2KFUNDRAISING CONSULTING/CATERING · Jun 30, 2025
- GIDWITZ, RON$15.6KIN-KIND - CATERING · Jun 19, 2025
- MELANGE ENTERPRISES LTD$13.1KFUNDRAISING CONSULTING · Aug 7, 2025
- HUCKABY DAVIS LISKER$8,497COMPLIANCE CONSULTING · Sep 30, 2025
- ANEDOT$6,571ONLINE PROCESSING · Jun 30, 2025
- MACLEAN, DUNCAN$3,674IN-KIND - CATERING · Jun 18, 2025
- GIDWITZ, RON$3,674IN-KIND - CATERING · Jun 18, 2025
- ANEDOT$1,920ONLNE PROCESSING · Jul 21, 2025
- CHAIN BRIDGE BANK$128BANK FEES · Sep 29, 2025
Money network · top contributors and recipients as a graph
Records
Registration
- Committee type
- PAC (not qualified)
- Designation
- Joint fundraiser
- Party affiliation
- No party affiliation reported
- Treasurer
- LISKER, LISA
- Filing cadence
- Terminated
- Organization type
- Not reported
- Connected organization
- Not reported
- Registration snapshot cycle
- 2025–2026
- Cycles loaded
- 2026
- Registered address
- 228 S WASHINGTON ST STE 115 · ALEXANDRIA, VA, 22314
Relationships
FEC-reported relationships
Loading registration relationships…
Political alignment
Registration, linked-candidate, and disclosed money-flow evidence
FEC registration: PAC (not qualified); no party affiliation reported. Classification basis: Inferred from FEC-reported participants. This describes disclosed financial activity, not an official party registration or ideological score. The figures below separately preserve the filer’s Schedule E support and opposition designations.