CHRIS HARJES FOR CONGRESS
DemocraticFEC reportedHouse campaign committee · Principal campaign committee · TerminatedC00903674
Overview
- Raised
- $73.7K
- Spent
- $73.7K
- Cash on hand
- $0
- Debts owed
- $0
OpenFEC processed totals through Jan 21, 2026; figures change when amended reports are filed.
Raised is total receipts and Spent is total disbursements as the committee reported them; both can include transfers, loans and refunds. Cash on hand and debts are the balances at the end of the last report. The comparison is the same figure for 2023–2024.
Candidate connections
Principal candidate campaign
HARJES, CHRISTOPHER JOHNDemocraticFEC reportedU.S. House · North Carolina · District 11
Candidate details & sources
FEC candidate ID:
H6NC11206· 2025–2026 reporting cycle
Money in
Sources
- Itemized individual contributions$20K
- Unitemized individual contributions$1,825
- Candidate contributions$51.9K
- Other receipts$0
Top contributors
- HARJES, CHRISTOPHER JOHN$51.9K31 contributions
- HARJES, JOHNDemocraticDerived from contributions$10.5K2 contributions
- HARJES, RACHELDemocraticDerived from contributions$10.5K2 contributions
- HARJES, HEATHER
Money out
Spending by kind
- Operating expenditures$54K
- Contribution refunds$7,025
- Other disbursements$12.8K
Largest disbursements
- GRAVITY FED LLC$3,000DIGITAL CONSULTING · Jul 8, 2025
- HARJES, CHRISTOPHER JOHN$3,000IN KIND: THE COLLECTIVE COMPANY FOR RISK MANAGEMENT · Jun 10, 2025
- SUNRISE POLITICAL SOLUTIONS$2,875COMPLIANCE SERVICES · Jul 2, 2025
- AHMED, IBRAHIM$2,800PAYROLL · Sep 29, 2025
- AHMED, IBRAHIM$2,800PAYROLL · Aug 27, 2025
- AHMED, IBRAHIM$2,800PAYROLL · Jul 31, 2025
- AHMED, IBRAHIM$2,800PAYROLL · Oct 30, 2025
- LOWDER, BRITTANY$2,000PAYROLL · Aug 14, 2025
- GRAVITY FED LLC
Money network · top contributors and recipients as a graph
Records
Registration
- Committee type
- House campaign committee
- Designation
- Principal campaign committee
- Party affiliation
- Democratic
- Treasurer
- COSTON, MAX E
- Filing cadence
- Terminated
- Organization type
- Not reported
- Connected organization
- Not reported
- Registration snapshot cycle
- 2025–2026
- Cycles loaded
- 2026
- Registered address
- PO BOX 1004 · LA MESA, CA, 91944
Relationships
FEC-reported relationships
Loading registration relationships…
Political alignment
Registration, linked-candidate, and disclosed money-flow evidence
FEC registration: House campaign committee; Democratic affiliation reported. Classification basis: FEC reported. This describes disclosed financial activity, not an official party registration or ideological score. The figures below separately preserve the filer’s Schedule E support and opposition designations.