BAUMOHL, STEVENView reported donor profile →Supports 67% Democratic · 33% unclassifiedDerived from contributionsASHEVILLE, NC · 28805 | NOT EMPLOYED · NOT EMPLOYEDMY | Apr 29, 2025 | Primary (P) | $2,500 | Original filing ↗ |
BRIGHTER FUTURE PACC00793380WASHINGTON, DC · 20005 | Not reportedMYLinked: C00793380 | May 23, 2025 | Primary (P) | $1,000 | Original filing ↗ |
VAN DUYN, TERESAView reported donor profile →Supports 95% Democratic · 5% unclassifiedDerived from contributionsASHEVILLE, NC · 28803 | RETIRED · N/AMY | Apr 24, 2025 | Primary (P) | $600 | Original filing ↗ |
GUERECA, DUNIXIView reported donor profile →Supports Party not classifiedUnclassifiedOMAHA, NE · 68108 | EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR · STAND FOR SCHOOLSMY | Jun 1, 2025 | Primary (P) | $500 | Original filing ↗ |
CREECH, KEVYNView reported donor profile →Supports 57% Democratic · 43% unclassifiedDerived from contributionsAPEX, NC · 27502 | NOT EMPLOYED · NOT EMPLOYEDMY | May 27, 2025 | Primary (P) | $500 | Original filing ↗ |
THOMAN, SHAYNEView reported donor profile →Supports Party not classifiedUnclassifiedSANFORD, NC · 27331 | CMTE FUNDS NOT PERSONAL FUNDS · CTE ROBERT T REIVES IIMY | Apr 28, 2025 | Primary (P) | $500 | Original filing ↗ |
BERG, ERIKView reported donor profile →Supports Party not classifiedUnclassifiedBOISE, ID · 83706 | SALES · IDAHO COMMERICIAL ROOFINGYE | Jul 8, 2025 | Primary (P) | $500 | Original filing ↗ |
HUCKEBA, JOHNView reported donor profile →Supports Party not classifiedUnclassifiedBRENTWOOD, TN · 37027 | JOHN · HUCKEBAYE | Jul 7, 2025 | Primary (P) | $500 | Original filing ↗ |
COYOTE PACC00839662RALEIGH, NC · 27602 | Not reportedMYLinked: C00839662 | May 22, 2025 | Primary (P) | $250 | Original filing ↗ |
TOWNLEY, BRADView reported donor profile →Supports 40% Democratic · 60% unclassifiedDerived from contributionsSALT LAKE CITY, UT · 84106 | OPERATIONS DIRECTOR · LAKE CITY ENTERPRISESMY | Jun 27, 2025 | Primary (P) | $250 | Original filing ↗ |
CHRISTOPHER, LOWEView reported donor profile →Supports 96% Democratic · 4% unclassifiedDerived from contributionsNEW YORK, NY · 10016 | CONSULTANT · MH33 CONSULTING LLCMY | Jun 27, 2025 | Primary (P) | $250 | Original filing ↗ |
ZOGBY, JAMESView reported donor profile →Supports 98% Democratic · 2% unclassifiedDerived from contributionsWASHINGTON, DC · 20015 | POLLSTER · ZRSMY | Jun 25, 2025 | Primary (P) | $250 | Original filing ↗ |
NEW YORK, SKOUFIS FORView reported donor profile →Supports 67% Democratic · 33% unclassifiedDerived from contributionsHIGHLAND MILLS, NY · 10930 | N/A · N/AMY | Jun 25, 2025 | Primary (P) | $250 | Original filing ↗ |
ACOSTA, LAURAView reported donor profile →Supports Party not classifiedUnclassifiedHOLLYWOOD, FL · 33021 | NYC PUBLIC ADVOCATE · NEW YORK CITYMY | Jun 25, 2025 | Primary (P) | $250 | Original filing ↗ |
PARSHLEY, LISAView reported donor profile →Supports 36% Democratic · 64% unclassifiedDerived from contributionsOLYMPIA, WA · 98501 | VETERINARIAN/STATE REP · SELF AND WA STATEMY | Jun 13, 2025 | Primary (P) | $250 | Original filing ↗ |
VALENZUELA, SARAView reported donor profile →Supports 81% Democratic · 10% unclassifiedDerived from contributionsNEW YORK, NY · 10009 | MANAGING DIRECTOR · MAD GLOBAL STRATEGY GROUPMY | Jun 6, 2025 | Primary (P) | $250 | Original filing ↗ |
RABIN-HAVT, ARIView reported donor profile →Supports 95% Democratic · 5% unclassifiedDerived from contributionsWASHINGTON, DC · 20009 | CONSULTANT · SELFMY | Jun 5, 2025 | Primary (P) | $250 | Original filing ↗ |
CORBETT, MICHAELView reported donor profile →Supports 50% Democratic · 50% unclassifiedDerived from contributionsNEW YORK, NY · 10016 | ADMINISTRATIVE MANAGER · BOARD OF ELECTIONS IN THE CITY OF NEWMY | Jun 1, 2025 | Primary (P) | $250 | Original filing ↗ |
CROWDER, COURTNEYView reported donor profile →Supports 97% Democratic · 3% unclassifiedDerived from contributionsRALEIGH, NC · 27611 | MANAGING DIRECTOR · APCO WORLDWIDEMY | May 28, 2025 | Primary (P) | $250 | Original filing ↗ |
AGNER, CHRISTYView reported donor profile →Supports 50% Democratic · 50% unclassifiedDerived from contributionsCULLOWHEE, NC · 28723 | DIRECTOR · STATE OF NCMY | May 28, 2025 | Primary (P) | $250 | Original filing ↗ |