DEMOCRACY ACTION NOW NEW YORK
100% Democratic-aligned activityInferred from activityPAC (not qualified) · Joint fundraiser · TerminatedC00886853
Overview
- Raised
- $158.4K
- Spent
- $158.4K
- Cash on hand
- $0
- Debts owed
- $0
FEC bulk summary totals through Nov 25, 2024; figures change when amended reports are filed.
Raised is total receipts and Spent is total disbursements as the committee reported them; both can include transfers, loans and refunds. Cash on hand and debts are the balances at the end of the last report. The comparison is the same figure for 2021–2022.
Candidate connections
No candidate connection found in the registration links or sender-reported committee transfers checked for this cycle. Conduit routing and independent spending are not included in this check.
Money in
Sources
- Other committees$5,000
Largest itemized receipts
- OLSEN, GEORGE100% DemocraticDerived from contributions$15KNEW YORK CITY REGIONAL CENTER · Sep 9, 2024
- GOLDMAN, DAN84% Democratic · 16% unclassifiedDerived from contributions$13.4KCANDIDATE · Sep 24, 2024
- ROHDIE, BARBARA100% DemocraticDerived from contributions$13.2KNOT EMPLOYED · Sep 23, 2024
- GOLDMAN, LISA99% Democratic · 1% unclassifiedDerived from contributions$10K
Money out
Spending by kind
- Transfers to affiliates$135K
- Contribution refunds$3,400
Largest disbursements
- GOLDMAN, DAN$13.4KIN-KIND - EVENT FOOD & BEVERAGES · Sep 24, 2024
- ACTBLUE TECHNICAL SERVICES$2,145CREDIT CARD PROCESSING FEE · Sep 16, 2024
- ACTBLUE TECHNICAL SERVICES$1,827CREDIT CARD PROCESSING FEE · Sep 23, 2024
- ACTBLUE TECHNICAL SERVICES$1,037CREDIT CARD PROCESSING FEE · Sep 9, 2024
- PCMS, LLC$1,000ACCOUNTING SERVICES · Sep 24, 2024
- PCMS, LLC$485ACCOUNTING SERVICES · Nov 8, 2024
Payments are reported transactions, largest first; noncash accounting entries are listed under Reconciliation, not as payments.
Money network · top contributors and recipients as a graph
Records
Registration
- Committee type
- PAC (not qualified)
- Designation
- Joint fundraiser
- Party affiliation
- No party affiliation reported
- Treasurer
- KYRIACOPOULOS, JANICA
- Filing cadence
- Terminated
- Organization type
- Not reported
- Connected organization
- Not reported
- Registration snapshot cycle
- 2023–2024
- Cycles loaded
- 2024
- Registered address
- PO BOX 65322 · WASHINGTON, DC, 20035
Relationships
FEC-reported relationships
Loading registration relationships…
Political alignment
Registration, linked-candidate, and disclosed money-flow evidence
FEC registration: PAC (not qualified); no party affiliation reported. Classification basis: Inferred from activity. This describes disclosed financial activity, not an official party registration or ideological score. The figures below separately preserve the filer’s Schedule E support and opposition designations.