RECLAIM THE MAJORITY
100% Republican-aligned activityInferred from activityPAC (not qualified) · Joint fundraiser · Quarterly filerC00872101
Overview
- Raised
- $3.4M
- Spent
- $3.4M
- Cash on hand
- $29.3K
- Debts owed
- $0
OpenFEC processed totals through Dec 31, 2024; figures change when amended reports are filed.
Raised is total receipts and Spent is total disbursements as the committee reported them; both can include transfers, loans and refunds. Cash on hand and debts are the balances at the end of the last report. The comparison is the same figure for 2021–2022.
Candidate connections
No candidate connection found in the registration links or sender-reported committee transfers checked for this cycle. Conduit routing and independent spending are not included in this check.
Money in
Sources
- Itemized individual contributions$3.4M
- Unitemized individual contributions$50
- Other committees$7,000
Largest itemized receipts
- LAKONISHOK, JOSEF99% RepublicanDerived from contributions$165KL.S.V. ASSET MANAGEMENT · Sep 6, 2024
- BARRY, RICHARD100% RepublicanDerived from contributions$136.3KSELF · Jun 30, 2024
- WALSH, DAVID H.100% Republican · 0% unclassifiedDerived from contributions$109.9KRETIRED · Jun 12, 2024
- ST JOHN, EDWARD
Money out
Spending by kind
- Operating expenditures$341.4K
- Transfers to affiliates$3M
- Contribution refunds$81.3K
Largest disbursements
- STACY DAVIS & ASSOCIATES$82.9KFUNDRAISING CONSULTING · Sep 26, 2024
- NRSC$54.5KFACILITY RENTAL / CATERING · Sep 27, 2024
- CHARLES GROUP LLC$51.9KFUNDRAISING CONSULTING · Sep 16, 2024
- STACY DAVIS & ASSOCIATES$19KFUNDRAISING CONSULTING · Nov 4, 2024
Payments are reported transactions, largest first; noncash accounting entries are listed under Reconciliation, not as payments.
Money network · top contributors and recipients as a graph
Records
Registration
- Committee type
- PAC (not qualified)
- Designation
- Joint fundraiser
- Party affiliation
- No party affiliation reported
- Treasurer
- OTTENHOFF, BENJAMIN
- Filing cadence
- Quarterly filer
- Organization type
- Not reported
- Connected organization
- Not reported
- Registration snapshot cycle
- 2023–2024
- Cycles loaded
- 2026, 2024
- Registered address
- 421 OFFICE PARK DR · MOUNTAIN BROOK, AL, 35223
Relationships
FEC-reported relationships
Loading registration relationships…
Political alignment
Registration, linked-candidate, and disclosed money-flow evidence
FEC registration: PAC (not qualified); no party affiliation reported. Classification basis: Inferred from activity. This describes disclosed financial activity, not an official party registration or ideological score. The figures below separately preserve the filer’s Schedule E support and opposition designations.