AISHA KHAN FOR CONGRESS
DemocraticFEC reportedHouse campaign committee · Principal campaign committee · Quarterly filerC00867713
Overview
- Raised
- $286.6K
- Spent
- $283.1K
- Cash on hand
- $3,526
- Debts owed
- $1,385
OpenFEC processed totals through Jun 30, 2024; figures change when amended reports are filed.
Raised is total receipts and Spent is total disbursements as the committee reported them; both can include transfers, loans and refunds. Cash on hand and debts are the balances at the end of the last report. The comparison is the same figure for 2021–2022.
Candidate connections
Principal candidate campaign
KHAN, AISHA SDemocraticFEC reportedU.S. House · Maryland · District 3
Candidate details & sources
FEC candidate ID:
H4MD03297· 2023–2024 reporting cycle
Money in
Sources
- Itemized individual contributions$42K
- Unitemized individual contributions$2,075
- Other committees$8,332
- Candidate contributions$2,000
- Loans received$115K
- Other receipts$117.2K
Largest itemized receipts
- KHAN, AISHA S$110KBALTIMORE CHILDCARE INC. · Apr 19, 2024
- KHAN, AISHA SDemocraticDerived from contributions$9,200BALTIMORE CHILDCARE INC. · Mar 28, 2024
- KHAN, AISHA S$5,000BALTIMORE CHILDCARE INC. · Apr 24, 2024
- HUSSAIN, MAJIDDemocratic
Money out
Spending by kind
- Operating expenditures$167K
- Loan repayments$113.6K
- Contribution refunds$1,000
- Other disbursements$1,476
Largest disbursements
- AISHA KHAN FOR CONGRESS$115KMay 15, 2024
- KHAN, AISHA S$110KMay 17, 2024
- BALTIMORE SUN MEDIA$16KADVERTISING · May 1, 2024
- AMERICAN TECHNOLOGY CONSULTING$6,580SOCIAL MEDIA - DIGITAL SERVICES · Apr 26, 2024
- KHAN, AISHA S$3,615May 17, 2024
- BNR INK$2,051SIGNAGE · Apr 26, 2024
- BNR INK$2,016SIGNAGE · Apr 2, 2024
- TOP FOODS LLC$2,000FOO FOR EVENT 4/12/2024 · Apr 26, 2024
Money network · top contributors and recipients as a graph
Records
Registration
- Committee type
- House campaign committee
- Designation
- Principal campaign committee
- Party affiliation
- Democratic
- Treasurer
- PORTER, ALICE L
- Filing cadence
- Quarterly filer
- Organization type
- Not reported
- Connected organization
- Not reported
- Registration snapshot cycle
- 2023–2024
- Cycles loaded
- 2026, 2024
- Registered address
- P.O.BOX 6724 · ELLICOTT CITY, MD, 21042
Relationships
FEC-reported relationships
Loading registration relationships…
Political alignment
Registration, linked-candidate, and disclosed money-flow evidence
FEC registration: House campaign committee; Democratic affiliation reported. Classification basis: FEC reported. This describes disclosed financial activity, not an official party registration or ideological score. The figures below separately preserve the filer’s Schedule E support and opposition designations.