NEXT GENERATION VETERAN FUND
Democratic-aligned activityInferred from activitySuper PAC · Unauthorized · TerminatedC00864272
Overview
- Raised
- $1.7M
- Spent
- $1.7M
- Cash on hand
- $0
- Debts owed
- $0
FEC bulk summary totals through Apr 30, 2024; figures change when amended reports are filed.
Raised is total receipts and Spent is total disbursements as the committee reported them; both can include transfers, loans and refunds. Cash on hand and debts are the balances at the end of the last report. The comparison is the same figure for 2021–2022.
Candidate connections
No candidate connection found in the registration links or sender-reported committee transfers checked for this cycle. Conduit routing and independent spending are not included in this check.
Money in
Sources
- Other committees$1.7M
Largest itemized receipts
- PRINCIPLED VETERANS FUND (PV FUND)95% Democratic-aligned activity · 1% unclassifiedInferred from activity$500KFeb 14, 2024
- PRINCIPLED VETERANS FUND (PV FUND)95% Democratic-aligned activity · 1% unclassifiedInferred from activity$500KFeb 5, 2024
- PRINCIPLED VETERANS FUND (PV FUND)95% Democratic-aligned activity · 1% unclassifiedInferred from activity$250KJan 31, 2024
- PRINCIPLED VETERANS FUND (PV FUND)95% Democratic-aligned activity · 1% unclassifiedInferred from activity$250KJan 5, 2024
Money out
Spending by kind
- Independent expenditures$1.4M
- Contribution refunds$7,384
Largest disbursements
- GMMB$300KFeb 15, 2024
- GMMB$250KFeb 6, 2024
- BLUE PERIGON DIGITAL$114KFeb 5, 2024
- BLUE PERIGON DIGITAL$109KJan 31, 2024
- GMMB$100KFeb 21, 2024
- GMMB$100KFeb 23, 2024
- BLUE PERIGON DIGITAL$100KFeb 6, 2024
- BG II, LLC$87.8KPOLITICAL STRATEGY CONSULTING · Mar 26, 2024
- THE DOVER GROUP$83.6KDIRECT MAIL SERVICES - IE DISSEMINATES IN LATER REPORTING PERIOD · Feb 13, 2024
- THE DOVER GROUP$42.2K
Money network · top contributors and recipients as a graph
Records
Registration
- Committee type
- Super PAC
- Designation
- Unauthorized
- Party affiliation
- No party affiliation reported
- Treasurer
- NELSON, NATHAN
- Filing cadence
- Terminated
- Organization type
- Not reported
- Connected organization
- Not reported
- Registration snapshot cycle
- 2023–2024
- Cycles loaded
- 2024
- Registered address
- 600 PENNSYLVANIA AVE SE · UNIT 15180 · WASHINGTON, DC, 20003
Relationships
FEC-reported relationships
Loading registration relationships…
Political alignment
Registration, linked-candidate, and disclosed money-flow evidence
FEC registration: Super PAC; no party affiliation reported. Classification basis: Inferred from activity. This describes disclosed financial activity, not an official party registration or ideological score. The figures below separately preserve the filer’s Schedule E support and opposition designations.
- Supporting
- $1,433,908
- Opposing
- $0