ADRIAN POKHAREL FOR U.S. CONGRESS
DemocraticFEC reportedHouse campaign committee · Principal campaign committee · Quarterly filerC00863530
Overview
- Raised
- $278.6K
- Spent
- $222.9K
- Cash on hand
- $4,173
- Debts owed
- $110.3K
OpenFEC processed totals through Dec 31, 2024; figures change when amended reports are filed.
Raised is total receipts and Spent is total disbursements as the committee reported them; both can include transfers, loans and refunds. Cash on hand and debts are the balances at the end of the last report. The comparison is the same figure for 2021–2022.
Candidate connections
Principal candidate campaign
POKHAREL, ADRIANDemocraticFEC reportedU.S. House · Virginia · District 10
Candidate details & sources
FEC candidate ID:
H4VA10295· 2023–2024 reporting cycle
Money in
Sources
- Itemized individual contributions$44.9K
- Unitemized individual contributions$29.9K
- Candidate contributions$20
- Loans received$103.7K
Largest itemized receipts
- POKHAREL, SUMI DHUNGEL$100KCOAST GUARD · Mar 26, 2024
- POKHAREL, ADRIAN$100KUNEMPLOYED · Mar 17, 2024
- PARAKH, RAJMANIDemocraticDerived from contributions$3,300UNEMPLOYED · Dec 23, 2023
- VENUGOPAL, DEVDASDemocraticDerived from contributions$1,500GUILD MORTGAGE · Dec 29, 2023
Money out
Spending by kind
- Operating expenditures$222.9K
Largest disbursements
- GORKHALY, NEERAJ$8,750CAMPAIGN MANAGER · Jun 17, 2024
- DEMOCRATIC PARTY OF VIRGINIA VAN/VOTEBUILDER$7,570VOTER DATABASE · Apr 11, 2024
- GORKHALY, NEERAJ$7,000CAMPAIGN MANAGER · May 14, 2024
- GORKHALY, NEERAJ$7,000CAMPAIGN MANAGER · Apr 17, 2024
- GORKHALY, NEERAJ$7,000CAMPAIGN MANAGER · Mar 19, 2024
- BASECAMP DC$6,376YARD SIGNS PRINTING · Mar 12, 2024
- MEYER CONSULTING$5,011BANNER ADS · Jun 6, 2024
- THE POLITICS COMPANY INC.$5,000CAMPAIGN STRATEGY, MEDIA AND DONOR OUTREACH CONSULTING · Apr 19, 2024
- BASECAMP DC$4,803YARD SIGNS PRINTING · Feb 26, 2024
- THE POLITICS COMPANY INC.$4,685CAMPAIGN STRATEGY, MEDIA AND DONOR OUTREACH CONSULTING · May 31, 2024
Money network · top contributors and recipients as a graph
Records
Registration
- Committee type
- House campaign committee
- Designation
- Principal campaign committee
- Party affiliation
- Democratic
- Treasurer
- BARAL, KESAB
- Filing cadence
- Quarterly filer
- Organization type
- Not reported
- Connected organization
- Not reported
- Registration snapshot cycle
- 2023–2024
- Cycles loaded
- 2026, 2024
- Registered address
- 8835 CALBERA COURT · GAINESVILLE, VA, 20155
Relationships
FEC-reported relationships
Loading registration relationships…
Political alignment
Registration, linked-candidate, and disclosed money-flow evidence
FEC registration: House campaign committee; Democratic affiliation reported. Classification basis: FEC reported. This describes disclosed financial activity, not an official party registration or ideological score. The figures below separately preserve the filer’s Schedule E support and opposition designations.