CHRISTOPHER AHUJA FOR CONGRESS
DemocraticFEC reportedHouse campaign committee · Principal campaign committee · Quarterly filerC00858746
Overview
- Raised
- $48.3K
- Spent
- $19.4K
- Cash on hand
- $11.5K
- Debts owed
- $2,838
OpenFEC processed totals through Jul 20, 2026; figures change when amended reports are filed.
Raised is total receipts and Spent is total disbursements as the committee reported them; both can include transfers, loans and refunds. Cash on hand and debts are the balances at the end of the last report. The comparison is the same figure for 2023–2024.
Candidate connections
Principal candidate campaign
AHUJA, CHRISTOPHERDemocraticFEC reportedU.S. House · California · District 32
Candidate details & sources
FEC candidate ID:
H4CA32145· 2025–2026 reporting cycle
Money in
Sources
- Itemized individual contributions$21.7K
- Unitemized individual contributions$26.6K
Top contributors
- DOUGLAS, GARY97% Democratic · 1% unclassifiedDerived from contributions$6,0002 contributions
- AHUJA, CAROLDemocraticDerived from contributions$1,7557 contributions
- RICH, ABIGAILDemocraticDerived from contributions$1,3002 contributions
- TANBOUZ, OMAR
Money out
Spending by kind
- Operating expenditures$19.4K
Largest disbursements
- POLITICAL DATA I PDI INVOIC ST-O4Q2W2E1V5L7$2,046SOFTWARE · Dec 10, 2025
- NWF STRATEGIES$1,800Aug 5, 2025
- DE GUZMAN, LENARD$1,695REIMBURSE SOFTWARE PDI · Nov 12, 2025
- NWF STRATEGIES NWF STRATE$1,568SOFTWARE · Oct 8, 2025
- NWF STRATEGIES$1,520NWF STRATEGIES NWF STRATE · Sep 5, 2025
- NWF STRATEGIES NWF STRATE$1,260CONSULTING · Nov 20, 2025
- NWF STRATEGIES$1,258Apr 11, 2025
- NWF STRATEGIES$1,000Jun 30, 2025
- NWF STRATEGIES$1,000May 30, 2025
- NWF STRATEGIES$800NWF STRATEGIES NWF STRATE · Jul 8, 2025
Money network · top contributors and recipients as a graph
Records
Registration
- Committee type
- House campaign committee
- Designation
- Principal campaign committee
- Party affiliation
- Democratic
- Treasurer
- GUZMAN, LENARD DE
- Filing cadence
- Quarterly filer
- Organization type
- Not reported
- Connected organization
- Not reported
- Registration snapshot cycle
- 2025–2026
- Cycles loaded
- 2026, 2024
- Registered address
- 21255 BURBANK BLVD SUITE 120 · LOS ANGELES, CA, 91367
Relationships
FEC-reported relationships
Loading registration relationships…
Political alignment
Registration, linked-candidate, and disclosed money-flow evidence
FEC registration: House campaign committee; Democratic affiliation reported. Classification basis: FEC reported. This describes disclosed financial activity, not an official party registration or ideological score. The figures below separately preserve the filer’s Schedule E support and opposition designations.