RICHARD HOLTORF FOR CONGRESS
RepublicanFEC reportedHouse campaign committee · Principal campaign committee · TerminatedC00856161
Overview
- Raised
- $153.5K
- Spent
- $153.5K
- Cash on hand
- $0
- Debts owed
- $0
OpenFEC processed totals through Sep 30, 2024; figures change when amended reports are filed.
Raised is total receipts and Spent is total disbursements as the committee reported them; both can include transfers, loans and refunds. Cash on hand and debts are the balances at the end of the last report. The comparison is the same figure for 2021–2022.
Candidate connections
Principal candidate campaign
HOLTORF, RICHARDRepublicanFEC reportedU.S. House · Colorado · District 4
Candidate details & sources
FEC candidate ID:
H4CO04207· 2023–2024 reporting cycle
Money in
Sources
- Itemized individual contributions$111.3K
- Unitemized individual contributions$3,838
- Candidate contributions$300
- Loans received$38.1K
Largest itemized receipts
- HOLTORF, RICHARD$25KSELF EMPLOYED · Dec 18, 2023
- HOLTORF, RICHARD$12.1KSELF EMPLOYED · Dec 1, 2023
- HARMAN, WILLIAMRepublicanDerived from contributions$3,300May 20, 2024
- FARMER, ERICKRepublicanDerived from contributions$3,300Feb 20, 2024
- CAREY, GRANT L.
Money out
Spending by kind
- Operating expenditures$124.1K
- Loan repayments$4,334
- Contribution refunds$24.9K
- Other disbursements$120
Largest disbursements
- ADVANCED DIRECT MARKETING INC$14.6KDIRECT MARKETING · Jun 7, 2024
- JAMLOOP$7,000DIGITAL MARKETING · May 31, 2024
- HOLTORF, RICHARD$5,000REIMBURSE VOTER DATA-SEE MEMOS FOR $0 9/23/24 EXPENSE · Sep 23, 2024
- HOLTORF, RICHARD$4,103SEE MEMO · May 24, 2024
- COLORADO CANYON SIGNS$3,571SIGNS · Mar 8, 2024
- STRATEGIC IMPACT$3,500STRATEGY CONSULTING · Mar 7, 2024
- STRATEGIC IMPACT$3,500STRATEGY CONSULTING · Jan 16, 2024
- STRATEGIC IMPACT$3,500
Money network · top contributors and recipients as a graph
Records
Registration
- Committee type
- House campaign committee
- Designation
- Principal campaign committee
- Party affiliation
- Republican
- Treasurer
- KILGORE, PAUL
- Filing cadence
- Terminated
- Organization type
- Not reported
- Connected organization
- Not reported
- Registration snapshot cycle
- 2023–2024
- Cycles loaded
- 2024
- Registered address
- 28546 CR 55 · AKRON, CO, 80720
Relationships
FEC-reported relationships
Loading registration relationships…
Political alignment
Registration, linked-candidate, and disclosed money-flow evidence
FEC registration: House campaign committee; Republican affiliation reported. Classification basis: FEC reported. This describes disclosed financial activity, not an official party registration or ideological score. The figures below separately preserve the filer’s Schedule E support and opposition designations.