CRAIG GOLDMAN FOR CONGRESS
RepublicanFEC reportedHouse campaign committee · Principal campaign committee · Quarterly filerC00855528
Overview
- Raised
- $3.2M
- Spent
- $2.7M
- Cash on hand
- $535.9K
- Debts owed
- $0
OpenFEC processed totals through Dec 31, 2024; figures change when amended reports are filed.
Raised is total receipts and Spent is total disbursements as the committee reported them; both can include transfers, loans and refunds. Cash on hand and debts are the balances at the end of the last report. The comparison is the same figure for 2021–2022.
Candidate connections
Principal candidate campaign
GOLDMAN, CRAIGRepublicanFEC reportedU.S. House · Texas · District 12
Candidate details & sources
FEC candidate ID:
H4TX12065· 2023–2024 reporting cycle
Money in
Sources
- Itemized individual contributions$2.2M
- Unitemized individual contributions$66.2K
- Other committees$615.4K
- Transfers from affiliates$266.5K
- Candidate contributions$6,600
Largest itemized receipts
- GOLDMAN VICTORY FUNDRepublican-aligned activityInferred from activity$266.5KDec 31, 2024
- MONCRIEF, GLORIARepublicanDerived from contributions$6,600MONTEX DRILLING CO · Apr 25, 2024
- MEADOW, CARYRepublican
Money out
Spending by kind
- Operating expenditures$2.6M
- Contribution refunds$29.1K
Largest disbursements
- DUDLEY GROUP LLC$322.9KDIRECT MAIL PRODUCTION/PRINTING/POSTAGE · May 14, 2024
- DUDLEY GROUP LLC$265.2KDIRECT MAIL PRODUCTION/PRINTING/POSTAGE · Feb 14, 2024
- DUDLEY GROUP LLC$162.9KDIRECT MAIL PRINTING/POSTAGE · Mar 22, 2024
- BRABENDERCOX$127.8KMEDIA BUY · Feb 21, 2024
- BRABENDERCOX$125KMEDIA BUY · May 20, 2024
- DUDLEY GROUP LLC$124.8KDIRECT MAIL PRINTING/POSTAGE · May 1, 2024
- BRABENDERCOX$114.8KMEDIA BUY · Feb 8, 2024
- BRABENDERCOX$108.3KMEDIA BUY · Feb 16, 2024
- BRABENDERCOX$101.2KMEDIA BUY · Feb 1, 2024
Money network · top contributors and recipients as a graph
Records
Registration
- Committee type
- House campaign committee
- Designation
- Principal campaign committee
- Party affiliation
- Republican
- Treasurer
- KELLY, DEE J. JR.
- Filing cadence
- Quarterly filer
- Organization type
- Not reported
- Connected organization
- Not reported
- Registration snapshot cycle
- 2023–2024
- Cycles loaded
- 2026, 2024
- Registered address
- PO BOX 100039 · FORT WORTH, TX, 76185
Relationships
FEC-reported relationships
Loading registration relationships…
Political alignment
Registration, linked-candidate, and disclosed money-flow evidence
FEC registration: House campaign committee; Republican affiliation reported. Classification basis: FEC reported. This describes disclosed financial activity, not an official party registration or ideological score. The figures below separately preserve the filer’s Schedule E support and opposition designations.